Empire Invites

10 reviews | Winnipeg (Manitoba)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Empire Invites

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

10

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Tori

    Tori T. · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination wedding passport invites - You wont be disappointed!

    If I could give this small business and these particular invites 10 stars, I would! I could not have possibly had a better experience than I did with Empire Invites. I am definitely a perfectionist and originally wanted to attempt to make my invitations myself but I am so glad that I trusted Jacquie because they were perfect and super easy to order and customize. We even ran into a small issue about a misspelled word after final proofing and Jacquie was kind enough to reprint that page for me. Since sending out my invites, I have received nothing but positive feedback. Everyone loved them and we couldn't be happier. I can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • A

    Alyson M. · Married on 16/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Invites

    We were absolutely delighted with the invitations! They turned out perfect and we're excellent quality. The proofs were emailed very quickly and once we were happy, they were shipped straight away. They arrived fast than we expected. They are really unique and match us perfectly. We got so many compliments about them from our guests. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • Kerry

    Kerry M. · Married on 14/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic quality and so much fun!

    The quality of these invitations exceed our expectations! We opted for the record sleeve invites with all the inserts/add-ons, and I could not be happier about it. Our guests are still raving about them, and they worked perfectly with our music-themed wedding reception. The online proofs and revision process was extremely straightforward and really helped us work out the changes we wanted with our parents who live across the country. Simply put, these record invites are the best!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • S

    Samanth B. · Married on 16/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Invitations

    My wedding invitations turned out PERFECT!! They were very quick to respond with changes to the proofs and once approved, everything was completed and shipped much quicker than expected. I also asked to add more on after the order was finished and they let me have any of the extras that they had. I loved the final product and had a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 19/01/2019
  • J

    Jed O. · Married on 19/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful invite that fit our needs

    Empire Invites created the perfect invitation for our wedding that looked like a ski lift ticket. It was simple to do online by completing some key information and they took it from there. We could not have been happier.

    Sent on 24/01/2019
  • Beau

    Beau S. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passport Invites (very realistic)

    Empire Invites exceeded expectations for our Wedding Invites. We searched thru many different sites until we found what we were looking for. Dozens and Dozens of ideas and samples. Empire had exactly what we wanted and more. If your looking for a Passport looking wedding invite they are your company! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again!

    Thanks again Mr. and Mrs. Saad

    Sent on 15/01/2019
  • É

    Émilie · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt, flexible, great product!

    We initially got our wedding invites here - they were so flexible and patient with us (it was tricky because they were bilingual!) and they ended doing a wonderful job with them. We liked them so much that we ordered our wedding's 'Ordre du Jour', the seating charts as well as our thank-you cards with them. They would reply to me right away, and got the product delivered quickly. We highly recommend them, such pleasant people to work with!!!

    Sent on 14/10/2018
  • N

    Nadia A. · Married on 12/10/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These were a very cool variation from a traditional wedding invitation. I ordered the passport style invitation. I found it to be a bit expensive especially since we didn't need 30 invitations and that was the minimum amount to order, but I still love them and would order them again. I was able to give all the details of the trip for people to take with them when they travel when they might not have internet access to view our personalized wedding website.

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Brian and Empire Invites. His service was very fast...we were surprised that we had our first proof within 24 hours of ordering online. He worked with us to make customizations that we wanted (and loved) and the end product was beautiful and very unique.

    There was a slight mix-up with the printing and our invitations initially got printed on the wrong paper but Brian quickly corrected the mix-up and graciously threw in a little extra for the hassle of the mix-up.

    The only critique I would have is that the envelopes are just a bit thin and flimsy.

    Sent on 04/06/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Empire Invites provided not only our wedding invitations, but also our Thank You cards & Reception Table Numbers/Menus. We loved how easy it was to order and how fast their service was. People complimented how much they enjoyed seeing the matching stationary as well :)

    Sent on 03/10/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.