Elegantly Angeleta
Greater Toronto Area L1G 6R2 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elegantly Angeleta

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

4 User photos

Elegantly Angeleta 1
Elegantly Angeleta 2
Elegantly Angeleta 3
Elegantly Angeleta 4
Order by:
  • J

    Jenny Robin · Married on 17/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Patient, Talented & Simply amazing

    A friend referred me to Elegantly Angeleta when I mentioned that my husband and I would be celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and we were renewing our vows. I wanted some invitations to be sent out to our guests and goody bags as a thank you as well. I called Latanya and immediately we hit it off on the initial call. She was very professional and I mentioned to her what my vision was and she worked with me to bring that vision to light. I appreciated her professional advice and she was such a pleasure to work with. My invitations and bags came out exactly the way I imagined. The quality was great and she provided me with updates and proofs on a regular basis. She exceeded my expectations. Even if my ceremony was not very big, there were still alot of stress factors that I dealt with, as planning a trip and coordinating everyone’s schedule is not easy. The one thing that I was not stressing about were my invitations as Latanya had that under control. The list goes on about how impressed I am with her and the level of service she provided. Great customer service. She is amazing and I would definitely recommend Elegantly Angeleta. I would definitely use her service in the future. Thanks Latanya!!!

    Elegantly Angeleta 5
    Sent on 31/07/2019

    Elegantly Angeleta's reply:

    Hey Jenny!

    So glad you reached out to me! I really enjoyed working with you on your destination invites for your vow renewal! You were very open to my creative expression and interpretation of what you wanted and that made my job so much easier to give you exactly what you wanted. I especially enjoyed being able to see the photos of you and your family in Jamaica and the wonderful photos you took with the stationery I designed for you! I am so grateful for clients like you and look forward to servicing you in the future!

    All the very best to you and your hubby for many more years of happiness in your marriage and beyond!
    Latanya
  • R

    Renee Sitney · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I already had high expectations for the outcome of my menus, but what I received had blown my mind. They were absolutely stunning. I love that I was included in the process and my ideas and vision for my menus were captured down to the T. Latanya was professional, kind, always around when I had one of my millions of questions and just downright exceptional. If you're looking for stellar quality and a stress free experience.....this is your girl! Hands down the best service I've received in a while.

    Sent on 20/01/2019

    Elegantly Angeleta's reply:

    Thanks for the amazing review Renee! It was so nice working with you to make these menus just as you wanted them. Thanks for trusting me with your design!
  • Sandro

    Sandro Anthony · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Talented & Kind

    Your time and energy comparing and looking for wedding invites stops here. My wife and I came across Elegantly Angeleta when searching for assistance with our wedding invitations in 2018. Since then, we have gladly chosen this business for 2 other services (favour tags and thank you cards). I couldn’t believe how easy and smooth Latanya made the process. Her designs are beautiful, the quality of her work is outstanding, she completes work efficiently, she keeps you updated throughout the process, she truly cares for her clients, she is cost effective. The list can go on and on! Latanya is a business woman who embodies all qualities you need to ensure a stress-free experience. I would absolutely recommended Elegantly Angeleta. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 13/04/2019

    Elegantly Angeleta's reply:

    Hey Sandro! - Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure working with you and Suzanne. You both are such wonderful people and not to mention, so kind, it was lovely creating beautiful stationery for your wedding. All the very best!
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Lamarche · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with angeleta

    I would highly recommend to anyone! Angeleta is so professional , quick and budget friendly. Not to mention my seating chart was just absolutely flawless . Shes also just as kind in person as she is through email. I needed my seating chart and menus for my wedding a.s.a.p and she canceled her own plans just to meet my husband and I , to ensure I had everything on time. Thank you Elegantly Angelata.

    Sent on 18/12/2018

    Elegantly Angeleta's reply:

    It was my absolute pleasure assisting you Katelyn! I was happy to change my plans to make sure you and your husband had your stationery items :) I am so pleased that you both were pleased! All the very best!
  • S

    Shassha · Married on 26/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of my best decision !

    Working with Elegantly Angeleta was a dream. She was able to give suggestions when I wasn't sure what I wanted. When I was sure what I wanted she was able to elevate my idea in a way I could not imagine. She worked on my signage for the reception, table numbers, guest name cards, and menu. She constantly checked in with me and kept me up to date. I am very glad I decided to work with her as she was able to bring my vision to life and helped keep my special day on a strict budget.

    Elegantly Angeleta 6
    Elegantly Angeleta 7
    Elegantly Angeleta 8
    Sent on 13/01/2019

    Elegantly Angeleta's reply:

    It was so fun working on your wedding stationery! I loved all the bright colors and the freedom you gave me to design what I thought was best! Thank you for sending me all those photos so I could really see how my designs made a difference on your big day! Congratulations again!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.