Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Aisatsana Designs

Aisatsana Designs

Aisatsana Designs

Pickering, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

13 User photos

  • A
    Andrea Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invites

    She was amazing took my vision for my wedding and made it reality in these beautiful invitations, and favours.
  • L
    Lauren A. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    I worked with Aisatsana Designs for the invitations for my wedding. I was debating DIY’ing the invites but after speaking with Annie, we instantly clicked and she completely understood the vision I had. The best part was that the price point was amazing! I had looked into some other vendors but Annie was by far the best. Her attention to detail and care she put into the invites was outstanding. I had a bunch of friends and family comment on how beautiful the invites were and that they were so excited to see what the wedding had in store simply based on how the invites looked so elegant. I would 100% recommend Aisatsana Designs to anyone wanting to wow their guests with a very high quality invite that doesn’t break the bank.
  • P
    Paulina B. Married on 28/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helpful throughout and friendly experience

    The process was straightforward and easy. Any requests and questions were answered and responded to right away.
  • A
    Anisah Married on 24/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands down the best!

    Annie brought our vision to life in designing our destination wedding invite - we could not be happier. She worked with us tirelessly through every detail, offering her expertise opinion wherever she could. We showed her a couple samples of what we had in mind for our "passport" or "ticket" themed invite and she designed it better than anything we had seen. Her ideas are unique, fresh and innovative. She was easy to communicate with, full of laughs and made the experience simply easy going. 10 stars hands down.
  • Monika
    Monika T. Married on 15/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true professional!

    Working with Anastasia on the stationary for my wedding was such a pleasure! I had a specific colour scheme, theme, and custom request and she was able to bring it all together with her own creativity and spin. She guided us through the various options available and kept in touch regularly to share ideas and show us the work in progress. The final products were high-quality and ended up being exactly what we wanted, they added the perfect finishing touches to our wedding! She'll definitely be our go-to for any future stationary needs!
  • R
    Renita P. Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very happy with my experience, will use them again!

    Aisatsana was a pleasure to work with. They understood exactly what my needs were and made the effort to incorporate my culture. They were polite, professional and consistently followed up to see that I was happy with their service. Would definitely use them again and refer them to others looking for invitations.
  • T
    Tanya M. Married on 30/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Invitations

    It was so lovely to work with Annie. She was a great listener and was able to really grasp what I had in mind for our invitations. She is incredibly creative and was there for my last minute requests.
  • W
    Wafa S. Married on 20/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience

    Annie was amazing to work with. I gave her a budget and she made sure we got exactly what we wanted and stayed within our budget. Thank you Annie for everything.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany J. Married on 23/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    I'm so happy to have had Aisatsana complete my wedding programs as well as my invites. During each interaction we had, you could tell she was paying close attention to every detail, and truly cared about the vision I had in mind. Additionally, the timeline I had for planning my wedding was shorter than most, but my wedding stationary was never something I had to worry about. Thank you times a million!
  • S
    Sofya C. Married on 03/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect balance!

    My husband happens to be of a different nationality than myself and it was difficult for us to find anything that would remotely describe us as a couple on an invitation. This is where Anastasia came in and delivered by perfectly combining our cultures into one stunning illustration. She was fantastic when it came to communication and kept me updated throughout the entire process, and she continued to tweak the card according to our exact needs. Safe to say we were very pleased with the results and would confidently refer her to others!