Salon & Spa Deauville

9 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Salon & Spa Deauville

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Ash

    Ashley · Married on 16/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    I am a very picky person for my hair, as were my bridesmaids. Picking Deauville was the best decision - they are excellent, professional, and dependable. Everyone was super happy with the final product for their hair and it stayed all night. Having them come to our home was a bit more expensive, but 100% worth it. Highly highly recommend. Thank you SO much!

    Sent on 08/07/2019

    Salon & Spa Deauville's reply:

    Hi Ashley,
    We thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad to hear that everyone was happy! We hope your wedding day was everything you imagined it to be. See you soon!

    Deauville Salon & Spa
  • Brittney

    Brittney H. · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hair with Deauville

    I got my wedding hair done with Giovanna at Deauville. She is absolutely AMAZING. She did my hair, bridesmaids, and mom; everyone was so happy with the results. Giovanna has lots of good ideas and her skills were great. I received many compliments on my hair and would definitely recommend their services.

    Sent on 27/02/2019
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience with Deauville for my wedding. From the moment I signed my contract to the wedding day itself, Deauville provided great service for me, my 8 bridesmaids, and flower girls. We were a very big group of girls but the hairdressers and makeup artists were very organized and got us all ready on time and made us all look amazing. Thank you for making my day extra special!

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met them at Elegant Wedding Show 2016. Their makeup artists and hairstylists were ready to do a quick 15mins trial on the spot. And so I did and was quite impressed. But to further convince myself, I also attended their open house and had another quick makeup and hairdo session. The results were incredible; you'd never thought that it only took ±15mins each. Their staffs are pleasant, accommodating, and flexible. Despite booking them 1.5yrs in advance, they followed up on my appointment. Finally came the day of the wedding, they makeup artist and the hairstylist arrived on schedule. They made the experience stress-free; they were approachable and pleasant to work with. Their creations were beyond what I expected. The results were definitely worth the price!!

    Sent on 20/01/2017
  • N

    Nathalie · Married on 04/06/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service, hair dresser and makeup artist were amazing, super nice and profesional. There are flexible in time but it comes with a cost if you want to come earlier than the regular 9am opening. I would say it is expensive but worth it for such an important day. i knew I was not going to be disapointed.

    Sent on 17/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was excellent but pricey. I would definitely recommend to a friend but not for those on a budget. However, it is your wedding day so splurging on hair and makeup that will be photographed is well worth it.

    Sent on 17/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!! Both the hair dresser and the makeup artist were amazing!! My mom decided last minute she wanted to get her hair done and it was just added to my bill. Stress free excellent and beautiful work!

    Sent on 15/10/2016
  • C

    Connie · Married on 18/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to Salon Deauville to get my shellac mani/pedi redone a few days before my wedding after another salon had done a HORRIBLE JOB. I don't remember who helped me, but she was blonde and russian (haha). AMAZING work and worth every penny - she chose Essie "Naked" and "Ballet Slipper", which were the perfect nude bridal shades. Oh, and the place is gorgeous too!

    Sent on 03/02/2015

    Salon & Spa Deauville's reply:

    Hi Connie,
    Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things about us. We hope that your wedding was everything you hoped it would be and we thank you for letting us be a part of it
  • L

    Laura B. · Married on 19/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was super impress with the whole experience. They are creative professionals that will make you look the best that you possibly can . I had so many compliments for my wedding . Top quality salon . I would recommend to everyone. From the colourist , to the haircut , and mise en plis. My hairdresser is Stella and she is magnificent. I discovered for a bit before my wedding and it's bend 2 years 1/2 I am faithful to her . You guys want to look hot definitely go to salon Deauville.

    Sent on 14/10/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.