Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw
4304 Dixon Rd V3G 2H3 Chilliwack (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

5 User photos

Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 1
Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 2
Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 3
Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 4
Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 5
Order by:
  • Esther

    Esther Schuurman 路 Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Professional

    Tiffany was so friendly and kind. She made me feel comfortable in my hair trial and helped me figure out what I wanted to do with my hair and even how to explain to my other hairdresser how to dye my hair for the wedding! She was very affordable and professional. She takes her job seriously and was very careful with all the hair she did that day, making sure everything would hold and that everyone liked it! Such a great person to work with!!

    Sent on 24/03/2019

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw's reply:

    Esther you are too sweet!! Thank you so much for the beautiful review, it was such a fun morning! 馃挍
  • Megan

    Megan Church 路 Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Tiffany was amazing! She did a great job with my hair and my bridesmaids. She even did my flower girls hair. She showed up on time and was ready to go. She is very talented and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 17/07/2019

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan! You and your girls were a blast, and I loved being a part of your special day :)
  • Tanya

    Tanya Ruscheinski 路 Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute dream

    Tiffany was an absolute dream to work with. Her hairstyles are so effortlessly beautiful and she is willing to work with you until you get just what you want! She also just makes the whole experience so pleasant, I wouldn't have wanted anyone else to do my wedding hair.

    Sent on 18/07/2019

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Tanya! I loved meeting you, and I hope married life is treating you well :)
  • Robert

    Robert Rebus 路 Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No stress with Tiff!

    Great experience with Tiffany for my wedding in Hope BC this past Feb 2018.
    Tiffany and I communicated through text. I sent her photos of hair styles that would be appropriate for my hair as a bride and my two bridesmaids. She traveled to Hope for a 25$ travel fee, arrived on time, was very professional and had a great vibe! She made both myself and my bridesmaids comfortable and we were all very happy with our hair, and it stayed styled even though my wedding was in a rain storm haha.
    Highly recommend Tiffany to any future bride in the area!

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 6
    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 7
    Sent on 12/02/2018

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Chelsey! It was so nice to meet you and your bridal party, and I am so happy that your hair held through the rain. All the best starting married life together!
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Klantschi 路 Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her!!

    Found Tiffany on Wedding Wire a couple months before my wedding. Did a wonderful job with all our hair styles! Completely captured what I had envisioned for our hair. That was 2 years ago and I still go to Tiffany for all my hair needs! :)

    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 8
    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 9
    Hair Design by Tiffany de Leeuw 10
    Sent on 20/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.