Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry
5743 Dalmead Cres NW T3A 1E8 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

3 User photos

Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 1
Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 2
Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 3
Order by:
  • U

    Una Mrdja · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Great experience with Casey-Lee hair services. She was on time and very accommodating to the all the ladies getting their hair done. She provided exactly what we all wanted and we were all blown away! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 20/07/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Married on 22/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fanbulous wedding hair!

    Casey-lee did hair for myself, my 3 bridesmaids and both mothers - everyone was thrilled with their hair. She is fast, professional, and very talented at her job. I would 100% recommend her to any bride! Thanks Casey-lee!

    Sent on 24/03/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Liang · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service and Quality

    Casey-Lee was professional and so easy to work with. Amazingly flexible and she listened to the bridal parties needs or wants when it came to hair and makeup. She notified me as soon as schedule changes for herself to give me a choice and give us more flexibility to the day of. I recommend her to all brides out there.

    Sent on 25/09/2018
  • C

    Christine Lau · Married on 11/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Casey-lee did my wonderful job on my hair and makeup for my wedding. I showed her some pictures of what I had in mind for hair and makeup and she took the time to listen to my requests and delivered both very well! I was definitely pleased with her work.
    I booked her months in advance but had some changes along the way and she responded quickly each time and was very accommodating.

    Sent on 21/06/2018
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Irving · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey has been my hair dresser for 10 years since my high school graduation. She has seen me through sooo many hairstyles and my day would not have been the same without her. She did 8 hairs and 1 makeup for my wedding. I would have had her do the other 7 makeup if it wasn’t for time. Often I find, hair and makeup really hard in weddings, I always end up with something I don’t like and fixing myself. The is definitely not true with casey. The day of my wedding was no different, I decided to change my hairstyle since my trial and casey gave me enough time to change it if I wasn’t happy with it and she didn’t even break a sweat. All of my bridesmaids were super happy with their hair and I got so many compliments on mine. I’m really grateful that Casey was so efficient and handled any requests with such ease. Did I mention she does the best braids! I would highly recommend Casey for any of your bridal needs. Check out her Instagram at Caseyleehairandmakeup

    Sent on 21/09/2017
  • Amy

    Amy Li · Married on 30/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey-Lee is an amazing hairstylist! I found her as part of the Beautiful Calgary Bride services through the Weddingwire.ca website. I live in Toronto and didn’t know anyone in Calgary so I relied heavily on the positive reviews that I read about Beautiful Calgary Bride. I had a bridal hair trial with Casey-Lee and requested an up-do using a white flower & pearl hairpiece for my wedding day. I showed her a photo that I found online of what my ideal look would be for my wedding, which is an up-do with curls on the top, and wavy curls elegantly framing my face. On July 30th for my marriage ceremony, she arrived on-time and immediately got to work. The whole process took about 40 minutes for my hairdo. I felt beautiful and received many compliments on my hairdo from my family and friends. I loved my hair-do so much that I requested her services again for my Chinese wedding date on August 5th, where I had my Chinese Tea ceremony and banquet in the evening. I couldn’t be any happier! I would definitely hire Casey-Lee for styling my hair in the near future when I am in Calgary! She is very professional and has a lot of experience. Attached are my wedding photos on both days. Enjoy!

    Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 4
    Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 5
    Casey-lee Hair and Makeup Artistry 6
    Sent on 02/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.