Brittany Silla Beauty

33 reviews | Oakville (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Brittany Silla Beauty

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

33

37 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Klaudia T. · Married on 09/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented hair stylist

    Brittany was such a pleasure to work with! She delivered the exact look that I was going for. She is attentive to detail and made sure that no hair was out of place. I would definitely recommend Brittany to all friends and family!

    Sent on 16/03/2021
  • Jessie

    Jessie T. · Married on 16/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Day Hair Stylist!

    I hired Brittany for my wedding day to do hair styles for myself and three women. Brittany was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very professional and efficient. Brittany has a great personality and brought so much positivity to the morning. All my girls looked beautiful and our hair held the entire day! I will definitely be recommending Brittany's hair services to my friends and family for any weddings or special events!

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • M

    Meghan P. · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful hair stylist for a wedding!

    Brittany did a fantastic job for my wedding. She is quick, professional, and highly skilled. I would recommend her services to anyone. She is super friendly and we all had a great time the morning of the wedding. She knew what I wanted right away at the hair consultation before the wedding. On the day of the wedding she did an amazing job. I loved my beehive style hairdo. My bridesmaids and my mom all looked stunning as well. She did five people's hair before noon so we could be ready for our photos. She is truly exceptional.

    Sent on 10/01/2020

    Brittany Silla Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Meghan for the amazing review! I truly appreciate your kind words. I had so much fun being with you and all the Palozzi girls! I hope you had the most magical day.

    Congratulations! See you soon! xo
  • Amanda

    Amanda S. · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true talent!

    Brittany did an incredible job on my wedding day. She was on time, on schedule and kept the rest of us calm and on track too. She did a mix of up-dos and down for my 5 bridesmaids and they were all happy with how it turned out. My hair lasted all day and looked amazing in photos. Highly recommend her for your wedding!

    Sent on 25/11/2019

    Brittany Silla Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda for the wonderful review! I am so happy for you! Can't believe we've known each other for so long, and that I had the absolute honour of doing your hair. I hope you had the best day ever! See you at the salon for your future colour & cut!

    All the best girl xo
  • Lisa

    Lisa T. · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Brittany was so professional and accommodating. She witnessed a not-so-perfect moment the morning of the wedding and handled it incredibly well. My hair doesn’t hold curl well and after her styling it to perfection, it held for the following 5 days!! My hair was phenomenal and I was really impressed. Thank you Brittany!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The. Best.

    Hiring Brittany should be the easiest decision you make, and it will be one of the best! Brittany is INCREDIBLY easy to work with and an absolute pro. She can work with people like me who don't have a vision other than "something half up maybe?" but she is also incredibly detail-oriented if you know exactly what you want. Her range is outstanding - I used her for my wedding and have been in 2 others with her and she makes the morning so much more fun! It is honestly a treat having her be apart of your day. Her prices are beyond reasonable, especially considering just how incredible her services are. Thank you Brittany for being so fantastic!

    Sent on 13/01/2020
  • A

    Alana M. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hair stylist

    Brittany did a fantastic job on all of our hair for my wedding. She was so friendly and personable from the moment I met her at my trial. She was also very accommodating when I had to add another person in on the wedding day. Our hair lasted the whole day (including through pictures outside with some wind) and into the next day! I would undoubtably recommend Brittany for anyone looking for a bridal hair stylist.

    Sent on 24/11/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With Brittany, you're getting the BEST

    Brittany was incredible! She styled the hair for myself, 4 bridesmaids, my mother and mother in law. I was absolutely thrilled with the results and I know that everyone was equally impressed.

    She made each of us feel gorgeous and was able to work with a variety of hair types (some which could be particularly challenging) and worked with hair pieces and veils with ease. Each style lasted all night long! All 4 of the bridesmaids selected a style with curls and they did not fall or require any touch ups throughout the day/night.

    Brittany is an expert in her field. She is passionate not only about her work but making sure that each person she is working with is happy with the finished result.

    Reaching out to Brittany (and Mel) for my wedding was LITERALLY the first thing I completed (even before securing the date and venue! ) and I am so happy I did. I was never stressed or worried about how I would look or how my hair and make up would turn out because I was confident that I was in good hands.

    If you are considering booking Brittany for your special day, you should do so right away! She is so talented and can book up quickly. I have absolutely no hesitations in recommending Brittany, you will not regret booking her for your day!

    Sent on 31/12/2018

    Brittany Silla Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Kayla for the incredible review about Melissa and I! I appreciate it more than words could explain. Your wedding was amazing, and I was thrilled that I could be a part of it. Thank you so much again xoxo
  • Sarah

    Sarah G. · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best bridal hair stylist EVER!!!

    Brit is a true artist. She worked her magic on me, 6 bridesmaids and 2 moms for my wedding day, and I could not be more happy with how we all looked. She effortlessly created beautiful, timeless and creative styles on all my girls and they all looked STUNNING. Our hair lasted all day, night and even into the next day!!
    For me personally, I went back and forth on the style I wanted for my wedding day many times, and Brittany helped me through it all, offering guidance and advice which ultimately lead to my EPIC wedding hair which I got SO MANY compliments on. Above all, she is an amazing person and friend - I cannot recommend her enough to any bride!

    Sent on 05/11/2018

    Brittany Silla Beauty's reply:

    Ahhhh! Thank you SO MUCH SARAH! xoxo You have been such an amazing client and supporter of my business over the past couple years, and I truly do appreciate it. I'm so glad that your hair lasted all night and same with the girls! That makes me so excited to hear. I had such a fantastic time getting everyone ready on Saturday! Thank you so much for having me as part of your special day and congratulations!

    -Britt xo
  • S

    Sadie C. · Married on 27/10/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Amazing!!

    Working with Brittany was for my wedding day was amazing! She was personable and flexible for scheduling. I brought a picture to our trial and she instantly got the look I was going for.
    For my actual wedding day she arrived early with all her materials. Not only did my hair last all day (through wind and rain) all my bridesmaids loved their hair as well.
    We were all done in a timely fashion and we all loved Brittany's work. I would recommend Brittany to any bride because not only is she very talented but she was fun and personable to have on my wedding day!!

    Sent on 29/11/2018

    Brittany Silla Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Sadie! I appreciate it, and I hope you had an amazing day!
    - Britt xo
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.