Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Brilliant bridal hairstyle

Brilliant bridal hairstyle

Brilliant bridal hairstyle

Hamilton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16

24 User photos

  • C
    Christine T. Married on 26/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair

    Tatiana was so amazing to work with! She was very quick to respond to messages and made my hair and my bridesmaids hair look so amazing for my wedding day! She was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend her services!

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    It was absolute pleasure working with you and your family! Thank you for letting me be part of your big day!!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca F. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Hair!!!

    Tatiana is so amazing at what she does!!! I would recommend her over and over again! She is so talented!!! My hair lasted me all day and same with my bridesmaids! She was able to replicate the hair style exactly how I wanted it!! I am so thankful for her services during my wedding day! Thank you!!!!

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    That was such a wonderful morning!! I’m honoured to be part of your big day! I wish all the best to your beautiful family!! Many hugs to little Maxie 🥰
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work !

    Phenomenal hairstylist, Tatianna did the hair for myself and my bridesmaids couldn’t have found a better choice!

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words!! It’s was such a fun morning with you and your girls! I’m glad you’re happy with my service ❤️❤️❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Eleni
    Eleni T. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my Wedding Hair

    Loved my wedding day Hair!!! Tatiana was amazing to work with!

    We did a hair trial a month before and i loved it. The day of she was on time, profession and got my hair and all my bridesmaids hair done on schedule. Everyone looked fantastic and Tatiana is a true perfectionist. Huge thank you for making us all look amazing!

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! I was honoured to be a part of your wedding day!! ❤️❤️❤️ You looked absolutely gorgeous
  • T
    Tania A. Married on 29/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Tatiana was amazing ! She was on time , listened to what we all wanted and gave us all amazing hair do's . My hair was the talk of the day and night . She felt like family . Best experience and I recommend her 1000 times over !

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you for letting me being a part of your big day! It was such a pleasure working with you and your family!! You looked absolutely gorgeous 😍😍😍
  • Viktoria
    Viktoria P. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just wow 🤩

    Tatiana is such a talented hairstylist! My bridesmaids are of all different backgrounds so their hair is very different! But she made each and everyone look beautiful and happy with the hairstyle. My trail was a huge success but she knocked it out of the park for the wedding! I’m wowed by her work! She’s amazing!! She did my hair on the most windy day of the year and my hair survived till the night was done! Thank you for making my special day come to life!

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    It was so nice working with you and your girls!!! I’m so happy that your hair survived that crazy hurricane 😅 you looked absolutely gorgeous! Congratulations again with your wedding!! Wish you all the best ❤️❤️❤️
  • Hayley
    Hayley V. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    For reception

    We hired Tatiana for our wedding reception and I was blown away by how amazing she is! She did my hair along with my moms and bridesmaids and each and everyone was beautiful. She listened to what we liked and didn't and was so accommodating. My hair was absolutely gorgeous and I got so many compliments on it! She was excellent at communicating with me leading up to the big day and I would highly recommend her

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you Hayley! You looked absolutely stunning and it was so nice working with you and your girls! ☺️☺️☺️
  • Naila
    Naila H. Married on 13/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning hair 😍

    Tatiana and Ayoko are incredibly talented hair stylists. My wife and I got married last Friday and Tatiana and Ayoko made us look beautiful. We are an LGBT couple and had 4 bridesmaids each, all of whom wanted different hairstyles - that's 10 girls with different hairstyles and Tatiana and Ayoko were able to create beautiful looks for all of us within the time frame. Tatiana is great at replying to emails and text messages, she really works with you to create the perfect look. Our styles included curls and updos and everything looked perfect up until the end of the night. Tatiana is so flexible, and really understood the look we were going for. I would definitely recommend Tatiana and Ayoko to all of our friends and family easily. Thank you for making our big day beautiful and thank you for being so flexible and accommodating.

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you for letting us being part of your big day!!! ❤️❤️❤️ It was such pleasure working with you and your girls!
  • D
    Denise Married on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I was extremely pleased the the creativity and professionalism, I highly recommend Tatiana

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you so much!!! It was such pleasure being a part of the big day!! And congratulations again!! 🥰🥰🥰
  • E
    Erica L. Married on 01/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenominal

    Tatiana was amazing! She spent a lot of time with me when I went to her for my trial and made sure I was happy with the hairstyle. Previous to going to Tatiana, I had been to various other stylists from other companies and none even came close to comparing to her. I would highly recommend using her and would definitely use her again if I needed my hair done for a special occasion.

    Brilliant bridal hairstyle's reply:

    Thank you Erica for your kind words!! It was pleasure to be part of your big day! You and your family are very nice people 😘😘😘
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message