Bella Mia Hair Studio
370 Main Street North L6V 4A4 Brampton (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bella Mia Hair Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

6
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 19/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Special Day!

    Bella Mia made our special day even more perfectt! They did an amazing job on our hair and make up and were very flexible with style and time. All of them are absolutely amazing! Thank you all again!!

    Bella Mia Hair Studio 1
    Bella Mia Hair Studio 2
    Bella Mia Hair Studio 3
    Bella Mia Hair Studio 4
    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • M

    Monica Cabral · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    October wedding

    Just had my wedding on October 6 and me and my girls went to Bella Mia. Great experience! The staff is amazing, very professional. Accommodated us early in the morning. We were all happy with both hair and make up. Highly recommend this team.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • R

    Rafael La Fuente · Married on 15/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Mia Hair Salon - Thank you for a great service over the years

    Ever since we found Bella Mia (over 15 years). we have been very happy with all of the services they provide for us and our family and friends. We have always recommended Armando, Joanne and the team to any one seeking a good salon. Our friends and family experiences has all been positive and they have become repeat clients. My Son has strong-willed hair that is very difficult to properly cut and my Wife has long hair and very protective of it. Finding Bella Mia has been a blessing as they are able to cater to their needs and they always come out looking like they are ready for gala night. The staff is always friendly, courteous and always show an incredible amount of patience.

    In 2017 we re-married after many years together and naturally we had my wife and entourage go to Bella Mia for their services (Hair Style and Makeup). When i finally saw my wife coming into the church she looked amazing. the hairstyle was exactly what she was looking for and the make up was just perfect and natural, what a great job they did.

    I would like to thank the team for all the hard work; Keep up the good work.

    Rafael and Katty.

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • K

    Kayla Postiglione · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Review

    I have been going to Bella Mia for years to have my hair done. My husband and I got married September, 2017 and choosing Bella Mia for hair services was an easy choice. The staff at Bella Mia were so accommodating in allowing myself and my bridesmaids to come to the salon early to ensure we were ready in time for pictures. This was a huge relief as I had such a large bridal party and was worried about having everyone dolled up in time. A huge thanks to the staff at Bella Mia for being so flexible, kind and for making the morning of my wedding such a fun and relaxed environment. I would definitely recommend Bella Mia to any future brides!

    Sent on 15/04/2018
  • A

    Amie Kent · Married on 17/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Hairstudio!

    I used Bella Mia for my wedding day, after being recommended by a friend. Armando and the team were just amazing! My bridal party and I had a mix of updos, extensions and even one wig to be styled and we could not have been happier! They listened to what each person wanted and delivered! They made me feel special and worked hard to accommodate my timeline and the needs of our group! I’ve continued to go back since I was so happy with the service, quality, value and professionalism!!

    Sent on 26/03/2018
  • Jazmin

    Jazmin Oliveira · Married on 15/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Staff and Service

    Excelent work! I loved my hair and make up. It looked gorgeous and lasted all day and night. The Bella Mia team worked quickly, efficiently and made us feel special. We still go to Bella Mia to get our hair done every month. They did my sister's wedding hair and make recently (I was a bride's maid), same fantastic service, we looked gorgeous, danced all night and hair and makeup still looked great when we went home. I recommend Bella Mia every time I can, they would never disappoint.

    Sent on 30/03/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?