Willow & Stems
Toronto M5V 1B5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Willow & Stems

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

34 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Becky Kuperhand · Married on 16/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company with an owner that cares!

    Working with any vendor for an event is stressful, but Willow & Stems makes the process seamless, stress free and a pleasure. I think that having an owner that is so passionate about the business and aims to make sure that every single client has the event they have been dreaming about is what makes this company so great!

    Sent on 22/09/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Savants · Married on 22/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful and unique experience

    I ordered the full package, but I must say my absolute favorite was the flower stand!! What a classy and unique party favour. My guests loved it. The energy and quality of service was amazing! I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 23/09/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Apple · Married on 06/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Innovative and Beautiful

    This is one of the most innovative experiences you can have at a wedding! I love the boho look and feel of the flower arrangements and the floral design! Sherry and her entire team are a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 23/09/2018
  • Jaime

    Jaime Leger · Married on 22/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal and Unique Addition To Our Big Day

    I first met Sherry at the Toronto Wedding Show and immediately fell in love with the idea of having a flower stand at our wedding. We were having a destination wedding in Muskoka and decided to do this instead of party favours. As guests arrived at the wedding / cocktail party, Sherry adorned our guests in flower barrettes and corsages. It was so fun looking out into the crowd and seeing this. Sherry was so professional and detail-oriented in all of our interactions. She made everyone that came up to her at the wedding feel comfortable – our little flower girl Paige hardly left her side. Years after our wedding people are still talking about how personal and unique this touch to our day was. Thank you so much Sherry for making all of our quests feel so special!

    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • J

    Joey Garner · Married on 26/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved my wedding

    My wife and I hired Shery to bring her flower stand to our wedding as an additional option to the florist we had already hired. Come wedding day our florist didn’t show. Panic time! Thankfully Shery was there to save the day!!! Sherry, Ben and sherries helpers were able to not only make all the flower crowns and accessories for the ceremony that we hired them for but they also ended up decorating all the tables last minute. They took all the left over flowers and decorated the tables and the flower bouquets from the brides maids turn them into centerpieces! To be honest I think she did a better job than the florist would’ve done in Had they showed uu and they had a limited amount of product to work with. I would definitely recommend Shery to any person for any event you will not be sorry!!!

    Sent on 24/09/2018
  • T

    Tyler-Rose Garnet · Married on 26/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Gorgeous

    Fun Flower Stand is absolute class. Gorgeous, fresh flowers were what we asked for, and they 110% delivered! Our guests were beautifully decorated and looked amazing. My favourites were the flower crowns, which were full, lush and exquisite!! I’d highly recommend Fun Flower Stand for any event. Not your typical wedding favour, but VERY much a necessity!

    Sent on 24/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.