Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wild Ivy Designs

Wild Ivy Designs

Wild Ivy Designs

Chilliwack, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

19 User photos

  • Kennedy
    Kennedy Married on 23/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did exactly what I imagined.

    They did exactly what I imagined. I had a vision but didn’t know how to ask to bring it to life, Wild Ivy did what I thought I wanted and so much more!
  • G
    Gina C. Married on 10/08/2019
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers at a good price

    Janae and Katelyn were very friendly and patient throughout our communication. My bridal bouquet turned out just the way I wanted it and it was absolutely beautiful. The centerpieces were of great value and had great blooms at a very reasonable price. The quality of service is excellent, and the flowers were amazing. Responses are not immediate as it takes them at least a few days to reply each email so make sure you start the communication early. In the end two boutonnieres were missed so it was a pity - but other than that all the guests thought the flowers were amazing.
  • K
    Krista Married on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Wild Ivy Designs did such an amazing job with our wedding flowers! The bouquets and other floral decor were gorgeous and we were impressed with how easy and professional the girls were to work with. Highly recommended!

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much, Krista! We were so happy to be included in your special day at such a beautiful venue
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Naema B. Married on 04/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tears of Joy

    On the wedding morning when I saw my flower I started crying because they were so perfect! I was even more excited when I found out they you made my headpiece I had asked for! I got so many complement throughout the wedding day on my flowers!

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Love this! So glad you loved your wedding flowers as much as we did, we had so much fun designing them!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 24/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    They did such beautiful work and it was exactly what I wanted!! The centre pieces and headtable piece was just dreamy!! I even changed my whole flower order in the middle and they had no problem with it and did the most amazing work😍
  • C
    Courtney R. Married on 04/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Katelyn & Janae are the absolute best! They are efficient, caring and extremely talented at their craft. All my flowerers were all I imagined and so much more. I couldn't have asked for anything better! Would highly highly recommend!
  • T
    Tanya K. Married on 27/04/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top quality arrangements!

    Their skills in floral design are above and beyond, such beautiful work!
  • K
    Katie Married on 02/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding florals

    Wild Ivy design were the perfect people to do the florals for my wedding. They were easy to get in contact with, fast to respond and eager to set up times to collect information about my special day so they could make my floral dreams come true. I could not be more happy with the way my florals turned out. They are definitely a business I would recommend to anyone.
    Thank you Wild Ivy.

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Katie! You are too sweet, we loved working with you and are so happy to hear you loved your wedding flowers
  • S
    Stephanie W. Married on 27/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They captured my floral dreams!!

    We were so impressed with Wild Ivy Designs! From the price to the amount of detail, they were absolutely incredible. They captured our “moody” florals EXACTLY how we pictured them. We are so thankful we chose them for our wedding and we would recommend them to anyone :)

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Stephanie! Working with you was a dream and we had so much fun bringing your floral vision to life!
  • Carrie
    Carrie Married on 05/10/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    If you a looking for a florist who does exactly what you want, I’d highly recommend Wild Ivy! My bouquet was absolutely stunning and the bridesmaids bouquets were just perfect! So happy with all my wedding florals and greens from Wild Ivy!:)

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much, Carrie! You had such a gorgeous palette of colors to work with and you looked absolutely stunning! We wish you all the best in your newly married life!!