Wild Ivy Designs
45649 Herron Avenue V2P 3G8 Chilliwack (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Wild Ivy Designs

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

8
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    Courtney Robertson · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Katelyn & Janae are the absolute best! They are efficient, caring and extremely talented at their craft. All my flowerers were all I imagined and so much more. I couldn't have asked for anything better! Would highly highly recommend!

    Sent on 25/05/2019
  • T

    Tanya Kortenoeven · Married on 27/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top quality arrangements!

    Their skills in floral design are above and beyond, such beautiful work!

    Sent on 13/05/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding florals

    Wild Ivy design were the perfect people to do the florals for my wedding. They were easy to get in contact with, fast to respond and eager to set up times to collect information about my special day so they could make my floral dreams come true. I could not be more happy with the way my florals turned out. They are definitely a business I would recommend to anyone.
    Thank you Wild Ivy.

    Wild Ivy Designs 1
    Sent on 06/05/2019

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Katie! You are too sweet, we loved working with you and are so happy to hear you loved your wedding flowers
  • S

    Stephanie Wilde · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They captured my floral dreams!!

    We were so impressed with Wild Ivy Designs! From the price to the amount of detail, they were absolutely incredible. They captured our “moody” florals EXACTLY how we pictured them. We are so thankful we chose them for our wedding and we would recommend them to anyone :)

    Wild Ivy Designs 2
    Wild Ivy Designs 3
    Wild Ivy Designs 4
    Wild Ivy Designs 5
    Wild Ivy Designs 6
    Wild Ivy Designs 7
    Wild Ivy Designs 8
    Sent on 07/01/2019

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Stephanie! Working with you was a dream and we had so much fun bringing your floral vision to life!
  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 05/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding Flowers

    If you a looking for a florist who does exactly what you want, I’d highly recommend Wild Ivy! My bouquet was absolutely stunning and the bridesmaids bouquets were just perfect! So happy with all my wedding florals and greens from Wild Ivy!:)

    Sent on 19/10/2018

    Wild Ivy Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much, Carrie! You had such a gorgeous palette of colors to work with and you looked absolutely stunning! We wish you all the best in your newly married life!!
  • J

    Jenna Hendricks · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best florists ever!

    Seriously never been so amazed at the talent!! They were so nice, easy and fun to work with. I told them my vision and they outdid it. I received so many compliments and I am highly recommending them!!

    Wild Ivy Designs 9
    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • B

    Beky Dyck · Married on 25/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best florists in town 😍

    Janae + Kate will make all your floral dreams come true 😍😍. Super professional, great prices, very responsive to messages. They were very knowledgeable and gave me lots of amazing suggestions to make my wedding florals perfection 🙌🏼

    Wild Ivy Designs 10
    Wild Ivy Designs 11
    Wild Ivy Designs 12
    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • Rachael

    Rachael · Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Florist experience ever!

    I got engaged November of 2016 and married the love of my life in August of 2017.
    Janae, being my sister in law and good friend, became one of my bridesmaids and after accepting my crazy request, also became my wedding florist! Like most brides, I showed her my pinterest page of dream wedding flowers and asked if she was able to create that look with a low budget in mind. She kindly took on the task keeping my desired style, color palette and low budget in mind. She kept in contact with me throughout the planning time to make sure we were both on the same page about everything. When the big day came and i was finally able to see it all come together, I was in so in aww. To say Janae did an amazing job would be an understatement! Everything was so perfect and put together so well! The flower arrangements were fresh looking and beyond beautiful! Talented, creative and affordable florists are not easily found but i was lucky enough to have found Janae! Thank you Wild Ivy ❤️

    Sent on 03/04/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?