Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The Watering Can Flower Market

The Watering Can Flower Market

The Watering Can Flower Market

St Catharines, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

43 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

43

37 User photos

  • Helen
    Helen Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Designer flowers for a great price!

    Betty and the Watering Can really took our vision and designed florals that exceeded our expectations. As another reviewer mentioned, you really get a boutique designer floral experience with a much better price. We wanted soft, natural and neutral florals for our reception and a bouquet for our tea ceremony that resembled my mom's bouquet 30 years ago. We were blown away with what Betty put together. I would 100% recommend the Watering Can - you cannot go wrong!
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    We are so happy we went with the Watering Can. The flowers were absolutely stunning. They arrived on time and looked amazing. The staff was so understanding and flexible when we had to postpone the wedding.
  • Betty
    Betty Married on 17/10/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers were beautiful

    They did a wonderful job with setting up the tables, the floral arrangement was so pretty. They did what I wanted and my vision came to life. I would recommend anyone using their services.
    There were some minor hiccups but it's nothing to worried about. But overall I was happy with the result.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Caitlyn B. Married on 29/08/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t be disappointed!

    Very helpful and accommodating as I went to purchase my flowers last minute! Did everything they could have to get exacly what I wanted. Employees were nice and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced as well!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 15/08/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowering with beauty

    Wow. They were able to create bouquets that were exactly what I had envisioned and they worked with me to make it come to life! With Covid, some of our original choices were no longer available and they were able to substitute to make it incredible and perfect for what I envisioned.
  • Robin
    Robin Married on 20/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boutique Florals without the price tag!

    The watering Can was recommended to us for our wedding by multiple friends and they did not disappoint! I got that boutique floral feel but without the crazy price tag. All of our flowers were honestly beyond my expectations. Betty took my ideas and our inspiration photos really brought everything to life, I would not have changed a thing. I would 100% recommend the Watering Can wedding flowers to anyone!
  • Briar
    Briar Married on 25/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They created the perfect flower arrangements

    We didn’t have many flowers but the flowers we did were stunning !
  • J
    Jessica U. Married on 28/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Did a great job with my flowers. I don’t know much about flowers so I just came to my consult appointment with a few pintrest posts and they brought my ideas to life perfectly!
  • Laura
    Laura D. Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding flowers

    Working with Betty at the Watering Can was so lovely. I sent her some pictures and she was able to bring my floral dreams to life. When I had a last minute dress change a month before the wedding she was quick to assist in making some changes to compliment my new dress (it had a pale floral pattern on it) and ensure everything was perfect
  • Jenna
    Jenna S. Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding Flowers!

    The Watering Can provided all of the flowers for my wedding day! The staff were wonderful to work with and the prices were very reasonable! I showed them photos of what I was looking for and what colours I wanted and what they whipped together was unique and magical! They took care of everything, delivered to the church and reception venue on time and set everything up. I didn't have to worry about anything! I high recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message