The Flower 597
885 O'Connor Drive M4B 2S7 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for The Flower 597

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

54

13 User photos

The Flower 597 1
The Flower 597 2
The Flower 597 3
The Flower 597 4
The Flower 597 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • M

    Mark & Sarah Morrissey · Married on 12 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    597 Flower provided excellent service leading up to and on our wedding day. They met with us to build a vision for our day within our budget and really took the pressure off when it came to setting up on the day-of. There was no pressure to increase our budget and I was fully confident in their design ability. I am incredibly happy that we chose 507 Flower for our wedding and would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • P

    Patricia Ko · Married on 06 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower 597 were so friendly, responsive, and easy to work with - one of my favourite vendors. Moreover, they were extremely reasonably priced - I had met with other florists who quoted much higher and were not nearly as friendly or accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

    There are so many florists in Toronto. I searched for a long while until I came upon Flower 597 on Weddingful and instantly fell in love. Their photos and wonderful reviews led me to their website and facebook where I found myself dropping my jaw. For someone who had never taken much interest in flowers before, I found myself falling in love with Flower 597 and spent hours looking at their photos. I knew then that I HAD to have them.

    I inquired and thankfully they were available for my date. Inoong was so friendly and so quick to respond via email. When meeting him and his wife Yena in person they were such a delightful couple. My dad who attended my meeting with them instantly loved them as well.

    I was afraid that perhaps all the high expectations would be too much, but on the day of, Yena and Inoong did NOT disappoint. My flowers were STUNNING and BEYOND BEAUTIFUL. I received so many compliments and could not get over the colours and the beautiful peonies!! Thank you so much Inoong and Yena - my wedding wouldn't have been the same without you two.

    Sent on 25/06/2015
  • N

    Nicole Ng · Married on 16 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Inoong and Yena for our wedding! They are so friendly and flexible, and their arrangements were absolutely beautiful. I found them through Weddingful, and we could not have been more happy with the outcome. We met on several occasions and they were always so willing to offer their suggestions, while keeping in mind our budget too. As we didn't know much about what we wanted at the start, we just sent along some photos and they showed us the different options for flower choices, arrangement shapes and vessels. They never pressured us or neglected what we wanted, and when we changed our minds on things, they were very accommodating. On the day, the flowers were ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, and when we arrived to both the church and reception venue, everything was set-up so beautifully, and well ahead of time. I cannot sing more praise about Flower 597. Definitely my favourite vendor for our wedding!! Would absolutely go to them for future events, or any flower needs. They are amazing and if you select them as your vendor you will not be disappointed at all!

    Sent on 30/05/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favorite vendor for my wedding! I loved my flowers so much. They turned out so pretty. I already seen their portfolio when I booked them so I knew they would be wonderful. But I just gave them an idea of what colors and flowers I wanted. They used their creativity and talent and gave me some seriously stunning bouquets. I loved the bouquets with the long ribbon tails, the lovely boutonnieres with the green accents, the freebie throwaway bouquet, and the lovely centerpieces that everyone took home. Not only is this one of the florists I came across with the best value but also the best customer service. They're so personable and accommodating I can't be more happy with my choice. I'll definitely be visiting this shop for more flowers for other special occasions!

    Sent on 23/05/2015
  • S

    Sharon Yu · Married on 02 of May of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inoong and Yena were the absolute best! They captured exactly what I had envisioned in my mind for the wedding day. I'm tend to be a control freak at times, and must have changed my mind at least 3 or 4 times before the wedding on the style of floral arrangements I wanted. They came up with a new concept for me every single time. Though I didn't specify what kind of flowers I wanted, I knew that I could trust their instincts to provide the best and my trust was not misplaced!

    My husband and I were working with a tight budget, and they worked with us every step of the way. I found other florists pushy in trying to get us to commit more to our budget but Inoong and Yena made me feel comfortable with what we had to work with. The final product definitely looked much more expensive than what we actually spent, and that is a testament to their abilities!!

    They were so quick with responses and as all brides know, it can be a nightmare when vendors take forever to respond. I am so thankful to have teamed up with such a sweet, creative, and accommodating couple. I would definitely recommend them to anybody considering hiring a team they can trust and be comfortable talking to!

    Sent on 22/06/2015
  • rubyerker

    Ruby Erker · Married on 25 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners of Flower 597 are amazingly talented. They have an amazing eye for beautiful floral combinations and everything they put together looks effortlessly beautiful! I was referred to them by two of my friends who used them previously. They are also very accommodating when it comes to price. We were on a strict budget so we ended up making our bouquets smaller and the owners gave us a better deal for that. I would recommend them to all my friends!

    Sent on 27/05/2015
  • C

    Christine L · Married on 11 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inoong and Yena were a true delight to work with and we can't thank them enough for everything they did for us.

    Flexibility was key for us, as we made numerous changes and even changed the date of our wedding five months out. Inoong and Yena were always there to help and quickly adapt to any new ideas we would come up with (e.g. the hubby wanted floating candles, I wanted several small arrangements per table, and they made it happen tastefully and beautifully). They understood the look we were going for and were helpful in working within our budget with no problems. From our first consultation, to the flawless delivery and post-reception pick-up, we were in great hands. They created beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres, altar arrangements and centrepieces for our entire wedding - we always look at our photos and just love what they came up with for us.

    Thank you, Inoong and Yena! You do incredible work!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • V

    Larra Debly · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely happy with the wedding flowers I ordered from Flower 597. From the beginning, they had great communication -- very friendly and quick to respond to my emails. I had some flowers in mind from my Pinterest board and they were able to create centrepieces and my bouquet in an affordable version of what I wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other couples. They are great!

    Sent on 17/12/2014
  • Joanne

    Joanne Siu · Married on 31 of August of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inoong and Yena were a dream to work with from the beginning. We knew that Flower 597 had beautiful work since we frequently pass by their storefront and also have seen their work in friends' weddings. However, when they came up with the concept for our wedding centerpieces and bouquets, we were blown away by just how beautiful their arrangements were. They are very flexible too and were able to work within our tight budget. I still can't believe I found a florist that fulfilled (and surpassed!) my vision for my wedding and did it within budget too! I would not hesitate to recommend Flower 597 to anyone!

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • M

    Melissa Lewis · Married on 24 of August of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Flower 597 provided professional and reliable service that helped to ease the stresses associated with the wedding planning process. They came up with creative and unique ideas for our wedding and designed arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces that were breathtaking.

    Inoong, thank you to you and your wife for helping to make our wedding day as beautiful as it was!

    Ian & Melissa Lewis

    Sent on 06/10/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.