The Flower 597

58 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for The Flower 597

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

58

39 User photos

Order by:
  • Lisha

    Lisha Cash · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with the couple who owns Flowers 597 and fell in love. They're the most adorable people and truly care abut making sure your vision will be met. They gave me a ton of photos to look at, showed me flowers and gave me the names (I literally only know one thing about flowers, the colour I want) so it was very helpful to be more informed and to ensure we were on the same page. They are amazing at replying and accommodating my hectic schedule. I am so excited to see what they create for my dream flowers!

    Sent on 31/03/2017
  • C

    Chanique · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing couple who are so easy to connect with. They turned my vision into a reality. So glad we found them. They made our wedding day look absolutely beautiful. They even delivered everything to our house on Sunday morning, with vases to hold the bouquets in and all the boutonnieres labeled.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Chan · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Swooon!! I was absolutely in love with my florals! Inoong and his wife were a joy to work with. We had one sit down meeting where we discussed the overall feel of my wedding, previous samples of their work that I liked, and my colour scheme. I didn't have a concrete vision in my mind of what I wanted but they more than delivered! The blooms were perfectly chosen and arranged. The bouquets were all extremely full and they didn't skimp on the flowers at all. They were really able to reflect and capture the vision of my wedding with minimal direction-- in my opinion, true artists! I felt so confident all day because I was holding such a beautiful bouquet!

    Sent on 13/02/2017
  • H

    Haydee Fernando · Married on 14/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Inoong and Yena for our wedding. They are professional, reliable, responsive and amazing at what they do. Not only did they provide suggestions on the design aspect of our floral arrangements, but they also helped us find ways to maximize our budget. On the day of the wedding, my husband and I were blown away by all their work. From the bouquets to our lush garland head table, everything they created was stunning. They truly went above and beyond to ensure that our venue looked beautiful. I highly recommend Flower 597 for all your wedding floral needs! They are also the sweetest couple to work with.

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • R

    rebecca chung · Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    **duplicate review** I have a confession to make - we didn't actually book Flower 597 for our wedding in May. We were deciding between two florists at the time and I made the questionable decision of not going with Flower 597. To this day I still regret my decision. I found out about Flower 597 from being a part of a friend's wedding and I absolutely LOVED their work. Everything looked stunning and photographed beautifully - I could tell they were truly talented. Having gone through the wedding planning process already, I realized that with florals, it's all about showing inspo pictures and explaining what you want, but you don't really get to see how everything will look until the day of the wedding. The florist we ended up going with was great (and she's super sweet), but there were a few mix ups and I feel like everything (the flowers) didn't come together as I had envisioned. It pains me to say that our florals were probably the biggest disappointment of the day, and every time I see beautiful work by Flower 597 on Instagram, I kick myself for not having them be a part of our wedding day. So, whoever you are, if you're looking for a florist, please don't hesitate to let Flower 597 do your florals! They do gorgeous work, they're friendly, and sweet. Go with your gut and book Flower 597!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • J

    Justine Prosper · Married on 01/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Inoong and Yena were absolutely amazing to work with. We loved our wedding bouquets and centre pieces. All of our flowers were beyond beautiful and far surpassed what we expecting. We had so many compliments on our flowers!! It was such a great pleasure to work with both of you! I would highly recommend Flower 597 for any event!

    -Justine and Pat

    Sent on 05/04/2016
  • Serena

    Serena Tam · Married on 13/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Inoong and Yena for our wedding and we were very happy with their work. They were able to take our colours and theme and make it reality through flowers and they made us feel confident in their abilities during our winter wedding. They are super responsive and amazing at what they do. We had so many compliments on my bouquet and all the flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend working with Flower597

    Sent on 17/09/2016
  • K

    Kristen Brophy · Married on 19/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower 597 was recommended to me by a coworker who's wedding took place a few years before mine. I planned to meet with a few florists at least before settling on one but after meeting with Inoong and Yena at Flower 597 I decided not to meet anyone else. They were accommodating, made suggestions where necessary, worked with me closely on hitting my budget, and the end result was absolutely perfect. I got SO many compliments on the flowers at my wedding and could not have been happier with everything.

    Sent on 31/12/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had absolutely incredible flowers for which we continue to receive compliments. They took my vague, non-pro instructions and turned them into my exact vision, and within budget, too. I had a GORGEOUS bouquet, my girls had beautiful flowers, and the room looked stunning, all thanks to their work. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone celebrating their wedding in Toronto.

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a bridal bouquet, 6 bridesmaids bouquets and a basket with petals for the flower girl. The price quoted was the most reasonable I could find and the flowers were beautiful. They have a very extensive gallery, which I suggest checking out so you have something to reference when contacting them. Inoong was responsive to all questions and helpful with color suggestions and even made sure to confirm my suite number at the hotel so that they could drop them off at the room. Delivery was exactly on time and the flowers were perfect - exactly what I asked for. The bouquets even came in individual mason jars, which I thought were a nice touch. Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 31/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.