Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Petals On The Trail

Petals On The Trail

Petals On The Trail

Edmonton, Alberta
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27

29 User photos

  • Shalisa
    Shalisa P. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!!

    Angie was extremely accommodating with me having to postpone my wedding 4 times! Such a great experience with her, and our bouquets were BEAUTIFUL! Everything i ever dreamed of. I gave her my vision and she brought it to life 🥰
  • K
    Krisha Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the Flowers

    Flower bouquets were absolutely beautiful. Angie was super responsive to our inquiries prior to the event. Pricing is very reasonable. Would definitely recommend in the future.
  • M
    Michelle P. Married on 22/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    I know nothing about the world of flowers. I sent a few Pinterest pictures, met with Angie for a few minutes and she nailed what I wanted. Our flowers were gorgeous and fresh. I highly recommend her!
  • Adean
    Adean A. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers

    We hired Angie from Petals On The Trail to do the flowers for our wedding this October. She was amazing! We ordered boutonnieres, wristlets, bridesmaid bouquets and a bridal bouquet and they were all so beautiful! My husband and I had different ideas of what we wanted for our flowers, and Angie rose to occasion and was able to come up with something that suited us both. Throughout the planning process she was both professional and incredibly helpful, something I really appreciated since my knowledge on flowers is limited. Overall, working with her was a wonderful experience, and I would definitely recommend her to any couple looking for wedding flowers. I want to save my bouquet forever I love it so much!
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne K. Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers. Very informative florist

    Thank you so much for the amazing Flowers for our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful. I had never experienced so much help when deciding the final product for our bouquets. Angie did everything to make sure that the bouquets and boutonnieres we had for our big day were what I had visioned.

    Petals On The Trail's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others! It is so appreciated. I am so glad that you loved our service and we were able to capture your vision. Cheers
    Angie
  • Sharaya
    Sharaya J. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers were absolutely beautiful

    Angie was so wonderful !!! The flowers were exactly what we wanted and then some. My mother picked them up from Angie Saturday morning before coming to our hair appointment and called me crying telling me they were just stunning !! She put together the flowers just how I wanted and was great about keeping me In the loop. I recommend this vendor.

    Petals On The Trail's reply:

    Sharaya!
    I am so happy that you loved your wedding flowers. The pleasure was all mine in working with you!
    Cheers Angie
  • Amy
    Amy D. Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers!

    Angie was amazing. She worked with my budget and made me amazing bouquets. I was a little worried...I don't know much about flowers and not knowing what they would look like was stressing me out. N9 need to stress. They showed up on time and beautiful. They were exactly what I envisioned for my day. They still look good 4 days later!

    Petals On The Trail's reply:

    Thanks Amy! So awesome that you were enjoying your flowers well past the wedding date! I really appreciate your sharing your experience with everyone!
  • H
    Helen Married on 17/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Petals on the trail - only the best

    Angie was exceptional, she met with me and created a package that stayed within my budget. She is very down to earth and practical. The day before and the day of she went above and beyond by delivering to 2 addresses ( which was not expected), the quality and freshness of the flowers and centre pieces were excellent. If you are looking for someone who is straight and to the point - this is the lady you want beside you.
  • K
    Katherine N. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks Angie!

    Angie was an angel to deal with...very accommodating to our last minute requests for cake flowers too and she has the best deals! The flowers turned out beautiful, just as pictures we showed her. Even when ivy arrived and she thought we wouldn’t be okay it being different colours, she gave us a call beforehand to make sure and tried to look for replacements.

    Petals On The Trail's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know about your experience! I loved designing your cascading bouquet!
    So glad we were part of your wedding day!
    Cheers!
    Angie