Heart and Sola Canada - Artificial Flowers

12 reviews | Kitchener (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Heart and Sola Canada - Artificial Flowers

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

12

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Kristie

    Kristie C. · Getting married on 24/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Efficient with beautiful flowers

    Alissa was communicative and efficient despite contacting her 6 weeks before my wedding. She also made many adjustments to get the order there on time. Flowers were perfect.

    Sent on 26/04/2021
  • C

    Cheryl M. · Married on 19/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic company

    I highly recommend Heart and Sola. She went above and beyond my expectations. The flowers for my wedding are absolutely beautiful. 5 stars isn't enough. And Alissa is a delight to work with.

    Sent on 11/09/2021
  • E

    Elizabeth J. · Married on 05/08/2021

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous bouquet that will last forever...

    When I first starting my wedding planning process, I cam across Heart and Sola Canada on pinterest, and read her blog post on the benefits of sola wood flowers. I was intrigued by the idea of faux flowers that were different than the average silk, that would be ready in advance of your wedding day, with no danger of wilting or drying out, easier to transport, and then ready to keep, no preservation needed! Several of her previous bouquets had the gorgeous rustic look I was after. Alissa worked with me to help nail down the look I wanted. I really appreciated her professionalism and adaptability. In the end, the bouquet was amazing, as were the wrist corsages and boutonnières. My photographer said it was the prettiest and most unique bouquet she had seen in a long time! With her options to mix a huge variety of faux and preserved greenery, with different bouquet shapes and the clients ability to select the exact colors they want, you can really get any unique look you want for your wedding! I would definitely recommend considering Heart and Sola as an option for your wedding florals, I am very glad I did!

    Sent on 14/08/2021
  • Janelle

    Janelle · Married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream to Work With!

    Working with Alissa was an absolute dream! If all wedding vendors operated like Alissa, weddings might be less stressful haha. From the beginning, she was super communicative and responsive and an absolute darling to chat with. She immediately understood my vision and executed it perfectly. I was so happy with the way it all turned out. She was super prompt for setup and got it all done in record time and everything looked beautiful! She created two large entrance pieces in vases, arch swags, a candlelit pathway with rose petals, my bouquet, a throw bouquet, and my groom’s boutonniere. Everyone commented on how lovely the florals and decor were and I don’t think anyone noticed that the flowers weren’t real! However, despite them not being real, they certainly can pass for it! I was worried about that in the beginning but they offer all the perks of real flowers without the wilting and shed petals. Working with Alissa is a win-win all around and I would definitely work with her for any future events.

    Sent on 23/08/2021
  • T

    Taryn M. · Married on 25/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Artistic Florals!

    So excited about my beautiful wedding florals from Alissa! She helped me work within my budget, on a very fast time line, and did such amazing work! Such a lovely person to correspond with as well, this order was long distance and I always received information and replies very quickly! I’m so happy to have these beautiful arrangements to keep forever ❤️

    Sent on 12/08/2021
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 23/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So beyond happy

    Alissa is so beyond amazing and her work is amazing as well.
    The flowers are beautiful. I had a bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnières and corsages made. The colour and design is exactly what I wanted.
    Price is great and on par with real flowers. I was sold when I thought about the fact that the money won’t be wasted and everyone gets to keep their flowers after the wedding.
    Would 100% recommend Heart and Sola Canada.

    Sent on 02/07/2021
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 17/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than happy!

    Alissa is wonderful! She took her time with the hair comb I asked her to make, and involved me every step of the way to ensure it was exactly what I wanted! Her communication was amazing, always updated me and was SUPER friendly! Her prices are budget friendly and whatever you order will last forever. So so so happy with my purchase! Thank you Alissa times a million! ❤️

    Sent on 17/08/2020
  • Mikaela

    Mikaela · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So beautiful!

    Alissa at Heart and Sola Flowers not only does incredible work, but she is also so patient and easy to work with. She answered emails quickly and provided photos throughout the entire process. Everything is 100% customizable from the flowers you select, to the colours used to the greenery added, they are all truly personal and unique. I received a beautiful bridal bouquet, boutonniere, and hair clip that I cannot wait to wear for my wedding. Thank you so much Alissa for making my crazy vision come to life and look better than I would have ever imagined!

    Sent on 31/08/2020
  • Max

    Max A. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    I would definitely highly recommend Heart and Sola Canada for your flower needs especially if you are interested in long lasting flowers! Alissa is a very friendly, understanding and creative person! She was quick to response and knew what I wanted. She will constantly update me with her progress to make sure that I approve it. She was able to complete my bouquet and boutonniere on time and made them so beautifully! I am so happy and pleased with the final product!

    Sent on 12/09/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.