Foxglove Studio
hawkwood blvd NW t3k5b2 Calgary (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Foxglove Studio

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

27

24 User photos

Foxglove Studio 1
Foxglove Studio 2
Foxglove Studio 3
Foxglove Studio 4
Foxglove Studio 5
Foxglove Studio 6
Foxglove Studio 7
+ 18
Order by:
  • M

    Mary Morganne Carey · Married on 15/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing experience working with these ladies. We were blown away with the beautiful work on our so special day and can't thank them enough for doing such a wonderful mind blowing job! Wishing I could keep these exquisite pieces forever!
    Thank you girls!

    Foxglove Studio 8
    Foxglove Studio 9
    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • Lauren

    Lauren Stevenson · Married on 14/10/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasha was great to work with. From start to finish the planning process was effortless and easy. The end result was exactly what we had talked about. Thank you so much for helping bring our vision to reality!

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • N

    Nicole Wasylenko · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foxglove made the most beautiful bouquets for my self and my bridal party, a gorgeous flower piece for my hair, and boutonnières for the guys! They helped me order bulk flowers for my table as well. So easy to work with and for a girl who doesn’t know a lot about flowers they really helped to make my floral arrangements compliment my colour scheme beautifully. They made all my ideas come to life and encouraged and supported me throughout even when I had silly questions! Their price is super reasonable as well. I highly recommend booking Foxglove for your big day!

    Foxglove Studio 10
    Foxglove Studio 11
    Sent on 20/10/2017
  • N

    Nadia Silva · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foxglove was absolutely AMAZING to work with. Their creativity with the floral arrangements and fireplace made the venue stunning. Everything was perfectly placed and executed, I really couldn't have asked for anything better and I would highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • Emily

    Emily Chu · Married on 25/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasha was great to work with! Super reliable and very knowledgeable about arrangement combinations. She considered use and placement of flowers, and even tips to resuse them between ceremony and reception. No stress, especially for big days like weddings! She was super responsive to emails and overall very patient throughout the whole process.

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • N

    Nigel Istvanffy · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasha and Lauren were absolutely fabulous to deal with. They were hands down one of my favourite vendors that we worked with planning our wedding! Our guests, photographer, caterer and venue could not stop talking about the flowers at our wedding. Everything looked truly amazing! The colour palette, arrangements and execution were all perfect. Lauren and Tasha drove nearly 3 hours to our venue to ensure everything was perfect, I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of our wedding. I feel so lucky that we found these girls :) I truly enjoyed planning my wedding and working with Foxglove Flower Studio was one of my planning highlights. They made the planning process fun and collaborative and we're always quick to respond. I can not say enough about how great our experience was, booking Foxglove was truly one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding!

    Sent on 24/05/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 17/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Fox Glove was absolutely amazing.The girls were very easy to work with and we LOVED our flowers. They helped our wedding planners set up our archway and table centerpieces. I could not recommend these girls enough!

    Sent on 19/01/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 18/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren and Tasha are amazing! I was looking for bouquets and centrepieces that were simple and elegant that would complement the natural beauty of the mountains where we were getting married and they nailed it. I was planning the whole wedding from a different country and they made the whole process so easy - from setting up an initial Skype to meet and talk about my vision for the wedding, to sending through a detailed proposal with pictures of all of the types of flowers, vases, etc. so I could imagine what it all would look like. They were also able to make the 2.5 drive out to our venue to deliver the bouquets and set up all the florals at the venue. Lauren and Tasha are fantastic people, provide a very professional and friendly service, and the flowers and centrepieces were absolutely stunning. Everything was perfect, and I highly recommend Foxglove Studio to any bride.

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small, intimate wedding. I didn't have any specific colours or ideas in mind. I gave the girls at Foxgloves a few key colour and they came up with the most perfect arrangements. They were not only beautiful but unique and creative. I am so thankful for their help and thoughtfulness.

    Sent on 21/09/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is with pleasure that I write this review for Foxglove, as I honestly can not say enough great things about Tasha and Lauren. They put together the most amazing florals for our wedding-far exceeding our expectations. They are such a talented duo! I couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out. I look forward to using them again for future projects, and I would also strongly recommend to anyone and everyone I know!

    Sent on 21/09/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.