Flowers Time
630 Rivermede Rd, Unit 11 L4K 2H7 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Flowers Time

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

163

60 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Elisabeth Wallis · Married on 19/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Alina was phenomenal! She really truly went above and beyond all of my expectations. I showed her many photos I liked as inspiration, but she managed to do better than I could have even envisioned. She was flexible and professional, and even though I made last minute changes and added a few services in the last week before the wedding, she adapted incredibly well to meet my vision!

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • L

    Leah Simoes · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even start? We met Alina through our Wedding Planner Fidan, and those two are superstars together! The meetings were as short or as long as we needed them to be and they really took the time to listen to my vision and make it come to life. I am very particular about how I want things and Alina listened to every detail I mentioned and took it to the next level without me asking.

    If I was rich enough to get married every anniversary to celebrate I wouldn't want to do it with anyone else other than Flower Times.

    Thanks so much for making my dream day come true. To future endeavours ;)

    Leah and Ricardo

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • T

    Tali · Married on 28/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was a pleasure to deal with. She was exceptional at listening to what we want and making suggestions around it. She was always professional to work with and answered every email in record time. She was always willing to meet with us and was so patient as we changed our minds on decor through the process! Alina gave us great recommendations with regards to our decor and was honest as to what elements were worth spending more money on and which were better not to splurge on. Her honesty was reflected in her pricing which can not be beat! We were so thrilled to have worked with Alina on our wedding and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for decor for any event!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was extremely helpful when it came to decorations and flowers for the ceremony and reception. I appreciated her instagram and facebook page, which allowed us to pick and choose styles that we liked prior to coming in for a meeting. She was very easygoing, and provided her honest opinion when it came to arrangements and decorations. Unfortunately, we did not get our corsages or boutonnieres until the ceremony, although we wanted them prior to that so we could take pictures putting them on in the hotel. Other than this, everything went according to plan and I would recommend her for your future wedding. Loved the service.

    Sent on 10/08/2016

    Flowers Time's reply:

    Thanks my dear for the warm words. About corsages and boutonnieres, it was your decision, that we bring in Church, not mine! thanks
  • Karina

    Karina & Larry · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start but Alina is incredible! She took my vision and budget and created the most beautiful centrepieces and bouquets I have ever seen. We were so pleased with everything. Not only is Alina incredibly talented but she's so sweet and I'm so happy she was part of our day. The chuppah was incredible. She responds to emails very quickly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! She can make any place look stunning with her flowers!

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    Flowers Time's reply:

    o, Thanks, my dear, it was amazing day!!!! Amazing Family and place! thank you that you trust me your big day!
  • V

    Victoria Tang · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a very picky and specific bride with a medium budget. I wanted everything modern, elegant and very high-style. Alina was the very first florist/decorator we met with. 2 minutes into our first meeting, I already knew I wanted to work with Alina. Alina did all the décor and flowers for my ceremony and reception and it was beyond my expectations - everything was stunning and with just the right details. With wedding flowers and decor, it's about spending less money but having guests think that you paid 10x more. Alina achieves that flawlessly; very reasonably priced. She does not nickel and dime you for every stem of flower or extra candle holder, which alleviates a lot of planning stress. Alina is responsive, very flexible and accommodating. I had some pretty last minute additions and changes and she was able to execute on all of them. Most importantly, she's no BS. She goes over and above with the vision, hands down. I will forever go with Alina for ALL my floral/decorating needs in the future! Over 12 guests (the wedding was 3 days ago) have asked me who my florist was.

    Sent on 13/07/2016

    Flowers Time's reply:

    Victoria, thank you very much, that you trust me. At your big day, each details were important for me and my team. It was a beautiful place and our flowers and decor just made this place more beautiful.
  • A

    Antonella · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank Alina at Flowers Time for the stunning flower creations she put together for my wedding at Graydon Hall Manor. From beginning to end Alina was helpful and her expertise and guidance made the planning process stress free. Her passion for design and flowers truly shines through in her work. Not only are her arrangements exquisite, she pays attention to the details which brought a most beautiful venue to the next level. Many of our guests complimented Alina's work, calling the wedding "dreamy", "a fairytale" and "stunning". Thank you Alina for going above and beyond my expectations. Flowers Time- SPREAD THE WORD!!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina made the images in my mind (and on my pinterest board) come to life. She was flexible and offered suggestions for my venue, as she has worked there many times. Her arrangements were absolutely beautiful. My only negative is her range of flowers seems slightly limited. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

    Sent on 27/07/2016

    Flowers Time's reply:

    My dear, Carina, we did amazing design together, i love when mu bride know what she want) I just made your dreams at real life. About your negative) i do not know why you decided that, but for your wedding we used around 15 different kinds of flowers. i have to use lowers that it will be stay during the hot day. But anyway, it was amazing day!!
  • C

    Chantel · Married on 26/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was amazing to work with. She was able to work within my budget (and again later when my budget changed). She was able to recommend flowers in my colour scheme and make me feel very comfortable with what I was getting. She was very quick to respond to any emails with any questions I had. I loved my flowers so much and got a lot of compliments on them on my wedding day. Definitely recommend Alina and Flowers Time. Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Melanie

    Melanie Mcdonald · Married on 24/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the absolute best experience with Alina. She took the time to understand our vision and executed exactly as I had imagined she would. She was very flexible, professional and I felt I was in great hands from the beginning. I would recommend Flowers Time to anyone looking to plan a successful and well executed event.

    Sent on 02/07/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.