Flowers Time
630 Rivermede Rd, Unit 11 L4K 2H7 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Flowers Time

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

163

60 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tatiana&igor · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers Time was amazing to work with from the very beginning. We decided to trust them in choosing the right design for us and they have made sure that we didn’t have anything to worry about on the day of the wedding. They did all setup and cleanup and made sure everything was exactly how we have envisioned it would be. Our whole family was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful the experience has been. Alina is a wonderful person and a dream to work with. We would highly recommend Flowers Time to anyone looking for an absolutely amazing experience and design. What was delivered has completely exceeded our expectations, the final design has left us speechless. Thank you so much for helping us make our day ever so special!

    Sent on 25/07/2017
  • F

    Farinaz Haddadi · Married on 23/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very lucky to have Flower's Time to do the flowers for my wedding. Alina is the nicest, most professional lady you will ever meet, and she has a very good taste in flowers decor. I just told her my vision and she organized the rest, I did not have to double check anything with her she knew what she was doing and what i loved about her was that she puts more effort than what you pay for. I totally recommend Flower's Time to all the beautiful brides out there.

    Sent on 29/06/2017
  • M

    Maria Gayevski · Married on 11/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers Time can make your dreams come true!!!
    First of all, Alina is the most pleasant person to work with. Second, she has golden hands which can create masterpieces that can top any Pinterest pictures. SO, if you use Pinterest for your inspirations (and even if not, come to her!) she will make your bouquets, centrepieces, and anything you desire look amazing! In our opinion she is the TOP florist in the GTA. She worked really hard to help us have the most beautiful flowers and arrangements we could get of the season and the colour theme we wanted. The flowers were very fresh and beautiful.
    You truly don't need to look any further.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • M

    Marta Baber · Married on 04/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina did an incredible job with the decor, bouquets and chuppah ceremony. We received lots of compliments about the decor. We recommend her to anyone looking for wedding decor. Thanks Alina for your hard work!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • J

    Jenna Comeau · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Alina at Flowers Time for our wedding. We could not have been happier!!! Alina's amazing floral arrangements literally took my breath away when I arrived at the reception hall. She made all my dreams and visions come true - she does absolutely stunning work and I highly, highly recommend her for your wedding!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • A

    Anna Mykhaylyuk · Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re looking for a florist and décor specialist, look no further! Our wedding was in June 2017.
    The team at Flowers Time is extremely talented. Working with Alina was a pleasure. She is very sweet, understanding and makes your dreams come alive. She has been responsive to any questions or concerns we had throughout the wedding planning process and was so easy to deal with. She put our minds at ease during the hectic months leading up to our special day.
    Flower’s Time team came up with lots of creative solutions to making our venue as we imagined it and so much more! They created a fairy tale atmosphere, one that will never be forgotten in ours and our guests’ memories. The guests were very impressed with the décor and the flowers in the venue and the overall set up.
    The bridal bouquet was the most beautiful arrangement we have ever seen! Our centerpieces and head table were breathtaking. When we saw our head table, we were in disbelief of how beautiful and unique everything looked. We could not have asked for anything more.
    Alina and her team created magic for us. They are visionaries, and artists of their craft and are amongst the best in the industry.
    Thank you to the whole team from happy newlyweds Matt and Anna. You made our dreams come true!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • P

    Peter · Married on 28/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina is amazing! She perfectly realized our vision and those flowers and decorations are beautiful! From our first meeting to the day-of, Alina has always been helpful and gone extra miles to make sure every details are perfect. We highly recommend Flowers Time.

    Sent on 29/08/2017
  • Alissa

    Alissa Bortolus · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina and her team Amanda, Christina and Daria are absolutely amazing, they transformed my flower and decor dream for my wedding into a reality. Alina is a creative mastermind and goes above and beyond to ensure your event looks so perfect. My centerpieces and bouquets were simply stunning. Alina and her team are so experienced and know how to make any venue look amazing! I was almost in tears when I walked into my venue, the Eglinton Grand, and saw how perfect she had made it. Can't thank Alina and her team enough!

    Sent on 29/05/2017
  • K

    Kat & James · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was two weeks ago and we cannot stop hearing rave reviews about the flowers and decor from family and friends! Decor was an incredibly important piece of our wedding and something we wanted to be spectacular. As a lover of everything wedding and interior decor, I personally struggle with trusting others with my vision. However from day one meeting Alina and the Flowers Time team, we were on the same page. Once we saw our centrepiece mock-up (which she nailed!!), I completely trusted her to bring the rest of our vision to life. I had no doubt that she would meet our expectations - but she exceeded them!!!

    Having our ceremony at Casa Loma and a reception at a more typical (but lovely!) banquet hall, we imagined that Casa Loma would blow the reception out of the water in terms of decor and ambiance. But boy, were we wrong!!! Alina completely transformed our vision and brought our whimsical garden theme to life indoors. I cannot stress the compliments we received that night in regard to our decor!! Our guests were as blown away as we were!!!

    Alina and her team went above and beyond, it was clear that she put her heart and sole into our wedding. Her talent is second to none. I was so obsessed with my bouquet, I did not want to put it down - my new husband even lovingly joked that I loved my bouquet more than him!

    Our wedding was a dream come true and flowers time was a huge part of that. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you to the team!! From one very picky bride/couple to another, book with them, they will not disappoint!

    Love, James & Kat

    Sent on 16/09/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!!!!!!
    Flowers time went above and beyond to make me the happiest bride!! The Flowers, backdrops, table were absolutely stunning!!!
    I would definitely recommend Alina and her team! Beautiful work.

    Sent on 16/03/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.