Flower Frenzy
62 Bourbon Court L9B 2E9 Hamilton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Flower Frenzy

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

15

42 User photos

Flower Frenzy 1
Flower Frenzy 2
Flower Frenzy 3
Flower Frenzy 4
Flower Frenzy 5
+ 38
Order by:
  • Alex

    Alexandra Chick · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Melissa did exactly what I had invesioned for my flowers they were perfect. Melissa her self is amazing,she helped with my vision and her personality is awesome to work with
    Would recommend 100%

    Flower Frenzy 6
    Flower Frenzy 7
    Flower Frenzy 8
    Flower Frenzy 9
    Flower Frenzy 10
    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • E

    Elaina Zipeto · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    I could not be happier with the flowers for my recent wedding. From my bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets to my centrepieces everything was just amazing. I remember meeting with Melissa and saying I don’t care too much about flowers. When she came and dropped off my flowers I was in awe. Flowers don’t usually stick out to me but they were just soooo beautifully done. Many people after wedding have asked for her contact info! She is so sweet and understanding. I am so happy I chose her!

    Flower Frenzy 11
    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • M

    Melissa Sch · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch!

    Melissa was an absolute pleasure to work with. After the initial consultation she had the perfect grasp on our style and absolutely went above and beyond. She was an absolute delight to coordinate with and provided the most picturesque results. Would highly recommend Flower Frenzy to anyone!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Alexis

    Alexis Cavaliere · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality value

    Melissa is definitely the florist to hire for ANY event. She was extremly accommodating and made sure i was happy with absolutely EVERYTHING. The flowers for my wedding and shower were beautiful

    Melissa is kind, hard working and professional. I continue to recieve compliments about the floral designs. She is also very afordable and respectfully works with your budget

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • J

    Jillian Faulkner · Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower Frenzy is flower heaven!

    Melissa was amazing since the moment I contacted her for my wedding. She is so accommadating and knows what she is talking about! Even after we had finalized flowers she gave her professional opinion on what would look better when it came closer to the day. I am so glad i trusted her! All of our flower arrangements were stunning and lasted so long! I am so happy with how everything turned out. I highly recommend her for any occasion

    Flower Frenzy 12
    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra Parisse · Married on 29 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bouquet Perfection

    Melissa was fantastic! She was responsive to all emails and prompt when we met in person. Melissa was organized and ready at all meetings. I showed her a bouquet image from Pinterest with a mix of purple and white roses and she replicated it! I was blown away by how perfect my bridal bouquet turned out!! Along with the bouquets, the boutonnières and corsages looked beautiful and lasted all night.

    Flower Frenzy 13
    Flower Frenzy 14
    Flower Frenzy 15
    Flower Frenzy 16
    Flower Frenzy 17
    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Hannah · Married on 07 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding

    An amazing experience ! Quality flowers and such a lovely person to deal with ! Would recommend and will defiantly be referring her.

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Chantel

    Chantel Lavigne · Married on 11 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding May 11 Dundas valley 2019

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Melissa did an amazing job with the set up of the table arrangements. I was so happy with the way the headtable turned out with the beautiful hand made arch Melissa made, with the beautiful greenery on the head table. The flowers made the venue that more stunning... she did an amazing job and I would highly recommend her! I also had a large wedding party of 24 people plus parents on each side and the price was so affordable.

    Flower Frenzy 18
    Flower Frenzy 19
    Flower Frenzy 20
    Flower Frenzy 21
    Flower Frenzy 22
    Flower Frenzy 23
    Flower Frenzy 24
    Flower Frenzy 25
    Flower Frenzy 26
    Flower Frenzy 27
    Flower Frenzy 28
    Sent on 19/06/2019
  • Tamara

    Tamara Borić · Married on 03 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naturalist Wedding

    Melissa is professional and very easy to work with. I love the outdoors, greenery, natural wild flowers and a rustic aesthetic. I shared this and some inspiration photos with Melissa and she was able to work her magic and create absolutely gorgeous arrangements for us. It was everything I wanted and her pricing is extremely reasonable. Would highly recommend and already have! Thank you, Melissa!

    Flower Frenzy 29
    Sent on 14/07/2019
  • Kim

    Kim Le · Married on 19 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fall Wedding- Neutral Colour Palette

    Melissa is absolutely incredible and talented! She was so easy to work with and made all my visions come to life :)

    Sent on 11/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.