Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Flower Frenzy

Flower Frenzy View more information

28 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28

73 User photos

  • Maria
    Maria A. Married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Beautiful

    Words cannot express the tanks for Melissa and her team. They did such a wonderful job with our flowers in a very short period of time. Melissa went above and beyond to find the flowers I wanted.
  • C
    Connor Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We were floored!

    We didn't know exactly what we wanted with our flowers so we gave a lot of creative freedom to Melissa. We sent some Pintrest photos over for inspiration and let her work her magic. The result was absolutely perfect and brought our vision to life. Everything from the venue decor, to the bouquets and boutonnieres were all beautiful.

    10/10 would recommend.
  • Shawna-marie
    Shawna-Marie B. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nobody Better!

    I cannot say enough things about how amazing it was to work with Flower Frenzy! We absolutely loved our flowers and Melissa was so amazing to work with. Due to Covid rules, we had to switch up our venue table selections, which meant we had to change our florals. Melissa was quick to respond, and was amazing with recommending florals to use for our special day, and switching up our (almost entire) floral items a month prior to the wedding day. An absolutely beautiful day, and we highly recommend Flower Frenzy for your Wedding Day!
  • M
    Maddie Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful floral!

    Wow! Absolutely beautiful arrangements and everything done at the venue!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!
  • H
    Hannah E. Married on 11/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honestly, amazing.

    I was so so so impressed by Melissa. She is not only responsive but helped us navigate the florals during COVID with flexibility and kindness. Our venue changed several times, and she was accommodating. She went ABOVE AND BEYOND to create the most amazing wedding florals I personally have ever seen. I gave her what I wanted and she came up with what I wanted, the better version! I felt like I was in a dream the whole day and her creations were such a large part of creating the vibe of the day. I literally have zero complaints and only compliments for this wonderful florist and her talents!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 18/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My bouquet was exquisite

    I decide to hire a florist pretty last minute and Iwas really happy with Melissa's service. We met to go over everything and she brought my vision to life. The cascade bridal bouquet she made was stunning. So many people made a point of mentioning it even if they were just watching on the livestream.
  • Geneviève
    Geneviève B. Married on 27/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic to work with

    Melissa was amazing. She was easy to chat with and was very prompt with getting back with any questions or covid woes we had. Her work speaks for itself and her professionalism is the best.
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn E. Married on 20/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended

    Flower Frenzy perfectly executed my last-minute request for flowers for my "Covid wedding". I had been looking for a cascading bouquet and Melissa delivered a beautiful bridal bouquet that was even better than what I'd envisioned. She was very professional, reasonably priced and a pleasure to work with.
  • Victoria
    Victoria F. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Melissa is AMAZING!

    Melissa made our wedding incredible! Our florals were the most beautiful wedding flowers I have ever seen, she delivered exactly what I asked for. We also had Melissa set up our reception decor and she did such an amazing job with the space! Everything looked gorgeous! If you are looking for a wedding florist I highly recommend Flower Frenzy Florist! Melissa worked with us through a pandemic and a venue change and still made everything absolutely perfect!! She is also so kind and fun to work with, feels like working with a friend! :)
  • Emma
    Emma L. Married on 11/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing florist!

    When we started planning our wedding, we knew that we wanted to work with a local, small-business owner, and that’s how we found Melissa. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Melissa; she is wonderfully kind, very easy to work with, and has an incredible eye for detail. With a few inspiration shots to work with, she created a floral portfolio that was the perfect accent to our wedding! I so appreciated her swift and prompt communication, and her flexibility to work with us and make adjustments when COVID-restrictions threw us last minute curveballs. I could not be happier that we found Melissa to do our flowers; her work is of the highest standard and I would recommend her 10 times over!