Davis Floral Creations
Brampton L6P 0A1 Brampton (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Davis Floral Creations

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Floral Arrangements and wonderful service

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena does a beautiful job with flowers and all decor! We had a couple of planning sessions and she definitely made our vision come to life. The bouquets were unbelievably beautiful... I'm still thinking about them now! She brightened up our space with her master touches and we are very thankful she was able to help us out with our wedding.

    Sent on 26/07/2016
  • D

    Dasha Stupak · Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena does a beautiful job with flowers and all decor! We had a couple of planning sessions and she definitely made our vision come to life. The bouquets were unbelievably beautiful... I'm still thinking about them now! She brightened up our space with her master touches and we are very thankful she was able to help us out with our wedding.

    Sent on 26/07/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davis floral Creations was recommended to us through a good friend . At the time we were in a bit if a crunch to try and find someone who could work with the ideas we already had, and who would allow us to be flexible in what we were asking for .she took our ideas and helped them grow into what was an absolutely beautiful setting for our wedding. She really helped us to see the overall picture for the day and her ideas helped to create the "timeless elegant " look we were wanting. Rowena was flexible, creative and patient . Her responses to my many questions were always timely and very helpful . Her set up team was everything she promised and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We would recommend Davis Floral creations to anyone . thank you Rowena for helping make our day a moment in time we will never forget !!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • C

    Courtney Clayton · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena came recommended by a friend and it was the best and easiest decision we made. From beginning to end, Rowena and her team exceeded my expectations. She executed our vision for the day to a tee.

    Sent on 04/10/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena is extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend Davis florist to my friends. Love it!!

    Sent on 20/08/2014
  • N

    nadia m · Married on 01/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena was just amazing! She's extremely pleasant and very creative. I needed my bouquet within two days and she happily agreed.

    Sent on 06/09/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rowena was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. She even brought samples with her to our initial consultation which none of the other floral vendors I met with did. I provided her with my vision and my budget and she made it all come to life. I would recommend Davis Floral Creations to any bride!

    Sent on 04/06/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.