Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Classy Flowers

Classy Flowers View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Irina was fantastic! She is very talented and was able to create everything as I had imagined within my budget. She was responsive to any changes and was always quick to reply to emails. Fantastic service all around!
  • E
    Edward R. Married on 01/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I live in Dallas TX and order two bouquets for my daughter and grand daughter. The service was outstanding. Flowers arrived right when I wanted them. The bouquets were fresh and wonderful, even beyond my expectations. My daughter called me once and again with words of gratitude.
    And I wand to say thank you Classy Flowers, you made the Birthday colorful and full of joy.
    Edward.
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Irina did my bouquets, boutineers, corsages for my wedding day. We also booked her for our engagement party at a banquet hall where she did the flowers for all our centerpieces. Irina is very talented. She has many ideas and is so creative. The bouquets were stunning she added a beautiful touch where every flower had a crystal in it, she went above and beyond. I was blown away by her work.

    At our engagement party she made beautiful floral arrangements for our centerpiece. She is very professional and you can really see how passionate she is about her work. I would recommend her to everyone. She is a great florist.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tammy M. Married on 05/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got the Silver package and it was wonderful. The bouquets were perfect and the ceremony flowers really matched what we were going for. They were very accommodating and had everything delivered on time which was great!

    Thank you!
  • E
    Elana Married on 01/02/2014
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Irena at Classy Flowers is amazing! She is very reasonably priced and extremely accommodating. She created a winter wonderland wedding for me that exceeded all my expectations. Her work is flawless! From her stunning bouquets to her perfect centrepieces I couldn't have been any happier. All of the guests at my wedding were asking me about who my florist was. The decor was absolutely breathtaking. I strongly recommend Classy Flowers. Irena is a hidden gem and more brides should be visiting her! Don't miss out.
  • M
    Melissa C. Married on 01/09/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was recommended to this florist by another bride who used them for her own wedding.

    By far the provided the best price for what I was looking for. We had two meetings in terms of flower types and colors and since I know nothing about flowers I really trusted them to pull together something for me. I really really loved the way everything looked. The colors were gorgeous and the arrangements were very pretty.

    They were right on time with delivery to my house, the church and the hall. The flowers very fresh and held together throughout the day.
  • D
    Danie C. Married on 03/11/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was SOOO glad to have come across Irina and Classy flowers! Every other florist we met with was over our budget or told me I couldn't have the look I wanted on my budget. Not only did Irina stay within my budget and give me what I wanted (and more!) she was under budget. I can't even express how pleased with my flowers I was. They were STUNNING!!! I have already recommended her to people and I won't hesitate to do so in the future. Thank you, Irina, for making my wedding so special :)
  • B
    Barbara F. Married on 16/09/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a small intimate wedding reception with only my closest family and friends so I needed only a few floral items. A couple florists refused to do it since it was so small and under $1000 because I guess they were more interested in larger more elaborate weddings for their busy wedding season quota. I was rather disappointed. A friend of mine referred me to Classy Flowers and the florist took my wedding. Everything looked really great, the bouquets were super cute, and my cozy reception looked like a million bucks! I was relieved and very pleased.
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 09/09/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy with the flowers that Irina created for my wedding. They were so beautiful! Irina was creative, professional, prompt, and worked with me to create arrangements that perfectly complimented my vision for my wedding as well as were within my budget. Her prices are very reasonable. I will be recommending Irina to friends and family for all occasions where they are looking for gorgeous flowers.
  • A
    Anna K. Married on 02/09/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the pleasure of hiring Classy Flowers for my wedding in September 2012, and I was more than pleased with the work performed. The floral arrangements exceeded my expectations - they were extremely beautiful, professionally and tastefully executed, and the service was phenomenal. Irina, founder and head florist at CF, was flexible, helpful and reliable. I couldn't have been happier about how my wedding looked. I have been recommending Classy Flowers to every future bride I know, and to anyone who know needs a floral fix in their lives :)
    Anna K.