Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Cedar & Stone Floral Studio

Cedar & Stone Floral Studio

Cedar & Stone Floral Studio

Caledon, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18

17 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Obsessed with Cedar & Stone!

    I’m obsessed with the flowers at my wedding! The variety! The colours! We had a dramatic winter colour scheme and the flowers brought it to life! Thank you Cedar & Stone!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karen made my pinterest board of florals a reality

    I got to experience Karen's beautiful work first hand at my sister-in-laws wedding early 2020. Our wedding was planned at the end of 2020, but unfortunately like many other couples we had to postpone to 2021. Karen was very flexible with our booking and thankfully for us, she was available for our new date in October 2021. My husband handmade all of the centerpiece hexagons and Karen was able to create her arrangements to fit the hexagons perfectly. I sent her the colours for my wedding and she matched my vision perfectly.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Karen did our flowers for our wedding and we absolutely loved them! All I had to do was send some photos of inspiration to Karen and she got exactly what I wanted. Her prices were great too and a lot lower than other florists I had seen. She was able to make last minute changes to our order as well. Overall we had a great experience and would definitely recommend! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Cedar & Stone!

    Karen was fantastic to work with and brought our Cambium Farms venue to life with her beautiful floral arrangements & decor! Karen gave us great ideas as we planned out our day and was so responsive along the way. It was great to work with you Karen, thank you!! Would recommend Karen to anyone looking for a wedding florist - you won’t regret it!

    Cedar & Stone Floral Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Lauren! Loved all the gorgeous pieces we designed for your wedding; the barn looked so classic, timeless and elegant! It was an honour to be a small part of your special day! Congrats again to you and James! xo
  • P
    Pei-Chen C. Married on 28/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful beautiful beautiful!

    Karen was my first floral vendor to contact, and I decided to work with her right away. She was so keen to help out and patiently provide all different kind of quotes to me. Her price was very reasonable and her works were AMAZING! Thanks, Karen!
  • Jenny
    Jenny H. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She brought our vision to life!

    We are so happy that we went with Cedar & Stone for our flowers! Karen was so awesome to work with. She was professional and prompt with replying and from our first conversation seemed to understand our vision for our wedding flowers. We couldn't have been happier with how all of the flower arrangements turned out! Thank you so much Karen for bringing our vision to life and making wedding look so beautiful!!
  • Heather
    Heather D. Married on 29/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist

    We used Karen at Cedar and Stone for our wedding on September 29, 2018. Karen has great communication and produced amazing florals for our wedding. She truly wanted to understand our vision for our wedding and was very accommodating. We were very pleased with our bouquets, boutonnieres, aisle garland, arbour florals, ceremony and table decor. We would definitely recommend Cedar and Stone!
  • Ashlynn
    Ashlynn W. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible florist and human!

    Karen was incredible to work with and so kind and flexible when our plans changed (a few times!). She saved my butt with a last-minute additional bouquet and everything looked incredible. I will be recommending her to everyone I can!
  • D
    Danielle D. Married on 04/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers

    Cedar & Stone did the flowers for our wedding and they were absolutely beautiful! The flower arrangements far exceeded my expectations, I was so happy with them. Communication was easy - Karen was quick to respond to emails. The price/value was reasonable. Drop-off on the day of the wedding was seamless. I would highly recommend Cedar & Stone!
  • J
    Jennifer L. Married on 15/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Karen did our flowers for our June wedding, and we were so happy with how they turned out! I went into her studio telling her I liked white, blush, and greenery - and she took it from there! She sent me beautiful photos for a 'vision", so I'd have an idea of what they would look like on the day. I was so pleased, I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful! She also fit in an extra drop off to my venue, and then to my parents house, which was very appreciated. Thank you Karen :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message