Calyx Floral Design
208 Vancouver Crescent Red Deer (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Calyx Floral Design

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

41

14 User photos

Calyx Floral Design 1
Calyx Floral Design 2
Calyx Floral Design 3
Calyx Floral Design 4
Calyx Floral Design 5
Calyx Floral Design 6
Calyx Floral Design 7
+ 8
Order by:
  • K

    Kimberly Johnson · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two girls are amazing at what they do! I gave them the color I wanted things to be in and pretty much said do what you want. The result was amazing, if I ever need flowers for any other type of event I will be going back to them. I recommend them to any one I know who is getting married!

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • S

    Shanna Soehn · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Travis was incredibley easy to work with. I had a slight vision of what I was looking for and she was able to take the reigns make it come to life. I am still getting comments from our guests about how beautiful and unique our flowers were! Thank you Travis!

    Sent on 29/10/2015
  • L

    Lada Isaacs · Married on 02/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did an amazing job on my flowers and my bridesmaids' flowers. Everyone is still raving over my bouquet. I found this place very affordable. The quality is amazing. Very professional, creative

    Sent on 13/04/2014
  • M

    Melanie Compton Fedun · Married on 04/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis was very professional and easy to deal with. She created something beautiful for our special day that was very affordable! I would highly recommend Calyx Floral Design to anyone!

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • B

    Brenda Wolf · Married on 01/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I checked into getting flowers in my home town of Rocky and kind of got the brush off from the florist I talked to. I'm so happy that happened! I had seen Calyx Floral arrangements at a couple of bridal fairs and decided to contact Travis. She met with us, showed us pictures of her work and gave us a quote right away for the flowers I wanted. By going to Calyx, I shaved a couple hundred dollars off my flower budget and got exactly what I wanted! Not only did the bouquet and arrangement look amazing, they lasted longer than I have ever had roses last! I have been recommending Calyx to everyone, not only for wedding flowers, but for flowers period.

    Sent on 18/03/2013
  • B

    Brittany Clarke · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis you did an amazing job for our wedding! Far exceeded our expectations :)

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 19/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis is an extremely talented florist. She helped us to make our vision a reality and definitely delivered in our wedding day!

    Sent on 14/10/2015
  • L

    Lauren Pedersen · Married on 23/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could rate value as more than 5/5! Though my wedding was close to 4 years ago I will still recommend Calyx Floral to anyone. Travis was so attentive to what I wanted and I was able to rest assured knowing that she had everything under control. Due to our venue's time restrictions, my husband and I weren't able to see the reception setup until the moment we were walking in to meet our guests. We were elated to see what Travis had done with our centrepieces. Travis also worked hard to find options when the flowers I wanted weren't in season and then unexpectedly found a supplier who had the flowers I wanted. My husband and I, as well as our wedding party and guests, were very impressed by Travis's arrangements. A++

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • P

    Pam Oickle · Married on 25/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the flowers and centerpieces that Travis designed for our special day!

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • J

    Jessica Bick · Married on 25/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about my flowers and the creativity!

    Sent on 13/01/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.