Calyx Floral Design
208 Vancouver Crescent Red Deer (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Calyx Floral Design

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

41

14 User photos

Calyx Floral Design 1
Calyx Floral Design 2
Calyx Floral Design 3
Calyx Floral Design 4
Calyx Floral Design 5
Calyx Floral Design 6
Calyx Floral Design 7
+ 8
Order by:
  • A

    Alyssa Diamond · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!! Travis is so talented!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 22/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my wedding flowers. Travis did our bouquets, boutonnieres, table centrepieces, and a wreath, which were all stunning, at a very reasonable price. I would happily recommend Calyx Floral Designs to anyone looking for flowers for their wedding.

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • C

    crystal orchid Weddings & Events Lori Angebrandt, WPICC DWC · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Floral Designer! We use Travis of Calyx Floral Design for all of our Weddings and Events.

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • M

    Meleah Longchamps · Married on 04/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my flowers! They were stunning. I loved that you were honest and flexible when choosing centrepieces. I loved your excitement about collaborating with my ideas, I was hooked after our consultation!

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed by the flowers and service. Loved everything!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • J

    Janine Moore · Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we met to discuss the flowers she brought lots of ideas and pictures of her work. When I told her my colour scheme she had multiple ideas with different flowers until I was happy with them (both look and cost). Her final product was exactly what we had discussed and so was the price. Had multiple positive comments from different people, both wedding guests and wedding party that loved the bouquets. I have no negative comments or problems.

    Sent on 03/04/2016
  • T

    Tara Morrison (Party Savers) · Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely looovvveee Travis's work! Not only does she work within your budget, she is knowledgeable about what she does, she takes your suggestions of flowers and helps make them a reality, she is great to deal with and thinks about everything including sending paper towels to blot your bouquets off with so they don't drip on the dresses! And the best thing about Calyx? The beautiful creations she makes for your wedding and the quality of work! My flowers and all of the bridal parties flowers (boutonnieres and bouquets) held up through a very humid day, through several hours of photos and until the party was over! I am also a wedding planner and she is my favorite florist to recommend for all the reasons listed above :) Quality, expertise and budget friendly! How kind she is, is just an extra bonus!

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis did an absolutely wonderful job on the flowers and had many compliments on them

    Sent on 17/08/2014
  • M

    Michelle Maier · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Travis, our flowers were beautiful and she took care of every detail.

    Sent on 12/01/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.