Anaïs

12 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Anaïs

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

12

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Clarice

    Clarice M. · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To keep this under 200 words is crazy. First off, Anaïs is absolutely a gem. She is lovely and funny and really tries to get you and connect with you. She accommodated all of my requests and changes and sometimes weird asks (no fuzzy leaves please!). I would recommend her 1000 times over. Everything she touched was more perfect than I could have imagined. If I could do it again, I'd pick her without a doubt. 10 stars and all thumbs up. The best choice for sure.

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • Rosie

    Rosie C. · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    Our flowers were absolutely amazing! We received so many compliments on the bouquets and centrepieces. Before meeting with Anaïs, we were so nervous that we were not going to get what we wanted or have to go over our budget to do so. But Anaïs was so kind in taking the time to maximize our budget and understand exactly what we wanted and confirming it in pictures. And then on our wedding day seeing the flowers, it even exceeded what we imagined. They were absolutely stunning and perfect! Merci Anaïs!
    Rosie & Marcello

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • S

    Sarah M. · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anais is amazing. She is extremely organized and does beautiful work. It was exactly what I wanted with out even knowing it. I was so happy with my flowers.

    Sent on 05/02/2017
  • O

    O Dp · Married on 08/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    delicate fragrance

    We got married at the Ritz. I asked Anais for her flowers on a quiet short notice, but her professionalism reassured me everything will be perfect, and it was. The chuppah was serene, and during the service, I could smell de delicate fragrance of the roses; the bouquets and arrangements for the tables were the highlight of my wedding. At the end, every lady was leaving with some flowers, and they lasted weeks after; they still talk about the flowers we had. Thank you Anais!

    Sent on 23/06/2019
  • N

    Noemie C. · Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Les petites excuses font de la magie... Quel service chaleureux et professionnel! Les fleurs sont magnifiques, les arrangements sont parfaits, le tout a du goût et transforme la journée en une reussite totale en passant par les bouquets aux centres de table! Un immense merci pour avoir tout de suite saisi mes attentes et mes gouts! Ce fut une journée parfaite un peu grace a vous!

    Sent on 10/10/2015
  • A

    Aurélie C. · Married on 21/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect !!! The flowers was so beautiful !! Anais was very professional, and it was so pleasant to speak with her about the project !!
    She adapt the type of flowers at the budget we have !!
    And the bride bouquet was amazing !!

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • R

    Romano S. · Married on 06/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best flowers ever! Excellent, prompt and friendly service!

    Sent on 21/03/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The most beautiful flowers and flower arrangements I have seen at a wedding. Understood our needs, creative, fun to deal with and out of the box thinking. We love Les petites excuses and would recommend it to anyone!

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely happy that we went for les petites excuses!
    Anais was really nice and very assuring, and we had a very good feeling right from the first time we met her.

    I had so much problem in choosing my bouquet, and saw literally thousands of photos on pinterest. Anais was so patient with me and very quickly grasped what I want from several photos I sent her, even before myself! She also accepted my last-minute mind change and incorporated the idea into the final pieces.

    The pieces she made were just amazing - my bouquet was the most beautiful bouquet I've seen (and smelled amazing too) among thousands of photos I saw, and exactly what I dreamed about. Everything else was also amazing and we received so many compliments for the flowers :)

    Thank you Anais for making my dream come true. I'd highly recommend Les Petite Excuses for anybody looking for flowers for their special occasions!

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Anais was really nice and very responsive. When I met with her, she quickly understood the concept I was trying to create and sent me a series of inspiration images to make sure that we were on the same page.

    During the course of my planning, I changed the table lay-out. She was very happy to accommodate the last-minute changes. There was some confusion because she did not adjust the table number on the quote to reflect the new arrangement (sometimes she takes several days to respond to e-mails), but in the end, the product was beautiful and fit very nicely with the decor and new lay-out. The bridal party bouquets and boutonnieres were also lovely.

    She also delivers and sets up the room for only 70$ (which is quite low compared to other decor people I worked with). Overall, it was a pleasure working with her and she did a lovely job.

    Sent on 23/03/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.