Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for WhimsyWraps

WhimsyWraps

WhimsyWraps

Langley, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 25 reviews
View more information

25 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
  • Alison
    Alison I. Married on 16/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most adorable place cards!

    I recently received chocolate bar place cards from this company and they were amazing! Everybody loved them and they were adorable. The customer service was also amazing
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such cute favors!

    So easy to order and customize, and a beautiful product (not to mention tasty!)
  • R
    Robin M. Married on 14/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found the website to be difficult to use but once I called their phone number and spoke to a real person, I was very impressed with their helpfulness, guidance and willingness to ensure that we were happy with the product. Once the wrappers arrived, we were highly satisfied and thrilled with the way they all looked when finished.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 18/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly fast service, and the chocolate bars were wonderful. Thank you!
  • D
    Daylin D. Married on 18/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiancé loved the idea of having personalized chocolates for our wedding favours. Whimsy wraps makes it so easy to create wrappers that are perfect for your wedding. We ordered them and they were at our door in less than a week! They were packaged very well and were better than we had hoped. I also appreciated that they sent us a proof prior to finalizing our order that we had to approve. It was nice to see a final product before they were sent to us. I would definitely use them again!
  • N
    Nicola B. Married on 13/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You were so helpful and friendly, thanks for changing my colours and fixing the picture for me. I really love how they came out and have already given your name to some people. Thank you!!
  • D
    Daniella T. Married on 07/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was nervous about ordering online but my samples arrived quickly and the quality was great. My chocolate bars have arrived and I'm so happy with them. Thank you for all your help with my order, I really love them and will for sure recommend you!
  • J
    Jasminder D. Married on 05/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They arrived early and look amazing, thank you for the wonderful service.
  • C
    Cara N. Married on 31/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm so happy with my chocolate bars! Roland was really helpful and made placing my order easy. I was worried that my requests were a bit complicated, but everything was done perfectly. Five stars, you guys are amazing!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 21/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered chocolate bars with our photo on them and we are very happy with how they turned out. We received a proof shortly after placing our order. They were very accomodating with our requests to customize the font for our names. Our order shipped and arrived when they said it would. We paid extra due to shipping in hot weather but it was worth it - the chocolate bars arrived safely and were very well packaged to make sure they wouldnt melt in the heat. We will be back to order more. Thanks.