I Dip It
20653 Thorne Ave V2X 8G2 Maple Ridge (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for I Dip It

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

4
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8
Order by:
  • A

    Andy Aaron · Married on 13/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever bridal suite decor

    We asked Merissa to do a surprise bridal suite mood-set for our daughter and she totally astonished us; and all on our supper low budget. I think some of the pics are on her site. Merrisa’s is hands down the most creative romantic we know.

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • S

    Shandi Aaron · Married on 13/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and Gorgeous!!

    Marissa at I Dip it is outstanding. She decorated the honeymoon suite for us after our wedding with all kinds of tasty goodies.
    She has such attention to detail and made the room look amazing. Her chocolate dipped strawberries paired perfectly with some bubbly and a Jacuzzi soak with my new husband! She always goes above and beyond and everything she makes is tasty as well as gorgeous. From a simple, thank you, gift to a wedding night treat, I Dip it is always the PERFECT choice.
    Oh, also her chocolate dipped bacon is a hit on father's day 😉

    I Dip It 1
    I Dip It 2
    I Dip It 3
    Sent on 01/02/2018

    I Dip It's reply:

    Thank you Shandi, It was a pleasure designing your honeymoon suite! May your marriage be filled with love & adventure, I wish you both all the best. Congratulations!
  • J

    Jane · Married on 12/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Product & Service

    Awesome product & service! Our wedding was spur of the moment, planned & held within 3 wks. As a chocoholic, there had to be something chocolate. The chocolate covered strawberries were fantastic! And in the middle of December! Thanks Merissa 😊

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • Gerry

    Gerry B · Married on 12/12/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding day Special !

    Had a wedding that was planned in only a couple weeks . Asked and she came through with awesome chocolate strawberries in December . Very on top of things . Have also seen Merissa at a few fairs / bizzars and always seem to be a line up at her table .

    Sent on 03/02/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?