Geofilter Studio
1765 Sargent Ave R3H 0C6 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Geofilter Studio

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    John Almand · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reputable and reliable service, definitely use them for your event filters!

    Even thought i mistakenly began the process of creating a filter too late for my event and ended up not using it, they promptly replied to my plea for a refund and agreed because it was my first order and I had made a mistake. Replied politely and within the time frame posted. Seems like a reputable and reliable service I will definitely come back to in the future.

    Sent on 17/09/2018

    Geofilter Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review, John! We look forward to hearing from you again soon for an upcoming event.
  • M

    Matt Kessler Married on 28/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They're able to make provisions on short notice. By far the best service I've gotten by any company. Polite, fast, and have great touch. Would recommend for any event. Had to make a small adjustment on location with less than 12 hours to spare and they made it with no problem. The cherry on top to our wedding.

    Sent on 27/04/2017

    Geofilter Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much Matt! We are glad you had an enjoyable experience and look forward to hearing from you again.
  • T

    Tee Lin Married on 18/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time getting a Geo Filter done by this company and at first i was a bit hesitant since you are only able to communicate with a representative through email.
    The questions that are asked before sending in your geo filter request, are straight forward, easy, and short.
    Speaking with the representatives of Geo Filter, they made me feel very comfortable and trusting with their fast responses and professionalism. Although i asked ALOT of questions and changed my mind about one part of my order, they were very understanding and patient with me and stayed professionally consistent through out our convo. I didnt feel rushed and i wasnt treated rudely through email at all. Every question i asked i had received a response, no later, then the next day (since alot of our conversations were in the evening). The prompt responses were greatly appreciated and had me excited to write this review. I was also very happy with the filter that was made for my son's 1st birthday and they incorporated the theme that i wanted, into the lettering as i had described.
    I recommend Geo Filter 100%
    I will be back very soon for more birthday/event filters.

    Thank you again for a pleasant first time experience and for making email communication so easy!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017

    Geofilter Studio's reply:

    Tee, you were absolutely wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for the review. Customer service is very important to us, we are glad to hear you were treated well. We look forward to hearing from you again!
  • O

    Olandria Edwards Married on 19/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST TO EVER DO IT!!! Thank you for being patient and most importantly amazing at what you all do as designers/customer service PROFESSIONALS!!!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2017

    Geofilter Studio's reply:

    It was our pleasure Olandria! You were wonderful to work with.

    We look forward to working with you again!
  • M

    Mo Ishak · Married on 31/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Geofilter Studio to anyone who wants a snapchat filter. Great work, professional, and everything was done in a timely fashion. I will be using them for future events. Thank you again Geofilter Studio!

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    Geofilter Studio's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Mo. Congrats on the wedding and all the best in the future. Take care.
  • [Anonymous] Married on 31/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! My custom wedding geofilter exceeded all expectations and they were so responsive. They were very helpful throughout the process, even submitting the geofilter for me. Would recommend for all weddings, and will 100% be using them again :)

    Sent on 04/08/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.