Candys By Sisters

17 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Candys By Sisters

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

17

1 User photo

Order by:
  • S

    Sade S. · Married on 25/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Work Ethic

    Candy by sisters planned my husband’s 50th Birthday and our 20th wedding anniversary within a short period of time. She is very diligent and extremely organized. Her attention to details, dependability and commitment was critical to the success of the party. We would recommend her anytime without reservation

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • C

    Carmen C. · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!! Above and beyond what I had expected!

    Candys By Sisters did an amazing job for my wedding this past weekend!! Laura definitely went above and beyond. The table was set up so beautifully and she printed off stickers with our monogram and everything! She really paid attention to the small details to make our candy table just perfect. I highly recommend Candys By Sisters for all your candy table needs!!!!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • Leigh-Ann

    Leigh-Ann M. · Married on 24/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    Professional, great quality candy! Set up was so cute!

    Sent on 17/03/2019
  • Natalie

    Natalie S. · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious

    Not only was all of the candy amazingly delicious, Laura did an exceptional job in setting it all up. It was beautifully set up and she made it a very special table.
    I have to say the cotton candy was spectacular and had great flavor and all of the guests raved about the French macarons.

    I highly recommend Laura and the team for any event you have!

    Sent on 25/09/2018
  • Shauntal

    Shauntal · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of A Kind Experience

    This review is long overdue! (Forgive me Laura) On June 1, 2018 I had a wedding planned by Laura that surpassed my vision and wildest dreams! When I got engaged, I only knew one thing- I wanted a short engagement. So time was of the essence and being connected with Laura was the best time saver. Knowledgeable, resourceful, and flexible were all the qualities I appreciated when working Laura. My husband and I were able to have options and quick recoveries (we jumped too quick when it came to choosing our hall lol) under Laura's expertise. In addition, we were connected to professional vendors who really made our vision come to life. To top it off, the day of our wedding was seamless! I really cannot emphasize enough how much working with Laura was GOD ordained! She made our experience and day absolutely perfect. We love and appreciate you Laura. Love the Villasa's

    Sent on 29/05/2020
  • A

    Aliya H. · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Coordination

    So happy to have Laura coordinate wedding. Everything went smoothly and she kept items on schedule.She relived stress of day.Reviews received include perfect planning and on time. Highly recommend her

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • M

    Melissa D. · Married on 17/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well worth it!

    Candys by Sisters greatly enhanced a special movie event we had at the Eglinton Grand. They created a beautifully decorated table with nostalgic movie candy that brought an upbeat, fun energy to the room, not to mention a sugar rush. It was so nice to show up at the venue and find their work set-up and ready to go. Using Candys By Sister saved us the hassle of pulling together the décor, candy, vessels, bags and tools. It was a less expensive for us to use their services than to do the work ourselves and Laura made the process easy. Thank you for your help with our fundraising launch!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • L

    Lisa G. · Married on 13/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was absolutely amazing! Not only did she accommodate all of our needs she made sure everything was exactly how we imagined and better! She offers a wide range of candy selection which was great, as well as coordinating colours with our party theme. Everything was set up on time. She added decor that matched with our theme to her table set up. And she was there to refill all the beautiful candy jars! Will definitely recommend and use her again!

    Sent on 20/12/2017
  • L

    Lola · Married on 09/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was very professional, straight to the point and very lovely. She was very quick to respond and has a genuine love for her job. She went over and beyond to make the day a beautiful and stress free day. I did not have to worry about anything on my wedding day because I knew she had it under control. I would definitely recommend her. She is a joy to work with.

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • R

    Romika · Married on 15/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura took care of every little detail for our wedding. I don’t think it’s possible to have a perfect wedding but with Laura it’s as perfect as it gets. She works with you from day 1. to DDay. Thx CBS

    Sent on 26/12/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.