Lisa's Bridal Salon

4 reviews | New Westminster (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Lisa's Bridal Salon

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Jory

    Jory S. · Married on 07/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience!

    I wasn't planning on shopping in New West, but a friend recommended Lisa's and I gave it a shot. My consultant Lorena found me the perfect dress! This was the best overall experience (they give you sparkling juice, chocolate, etc.) so even if you do not find your gown, it is so worth the visit! Nelson is fantastic, so friendly, and detail orientated. Good bargains, too! I spent MUCH less than I had intended based on prices at similar shops in Vancouver.

    Sent on 10/02/2021
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa F. · Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    I had gone to many bridal shops and every one of them I did not find a dress that made me feel like I was getting married. Some places felt too superficial or too busy that I’m just the next girl getting married no big deal. I was matched up with Rita, and I had a great time. I tried on a few dresses and for the first time after not having much luck, I for once felt excited about how I looked. And I actually felt like I was a bride!
    They have beautiful dresses and you can find some at great prices!
    I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 16/10/2020

    Lisa's Bridal Salon's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for your review. We really appreciate your feedback about our store and Rita specifically. We wish you all the best!
    Lisa's Bridal
  • A

    Abby · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dress

    I loved my dress so much. I got an essence of Australia dress and it was my dream come true. I felt like a princess and got so many compliments. Great service and well done alterations.

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica K. · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    I went back to this store multiple times as I had found a dress I loved in January of 2018 but settled on a less expensive alternative through a different store, only to regret my decision in March 2019 and I went back to try on the original dress of my dreams. They were able to get us in on short notice and the consultants were absolutely amazing both times I tried on dresses as well as through the whole alterations process. They were able to sell me the sample dress, at a discount, that fit like a glove and put my mind at ease that everything would be ready for our special day, they did not disappoint

    Sent on 17/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.