Crème Couture

54 reviews | Guelph (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Crème Couture

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

54

38 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Christina Kelly · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big City Couture in a Small Town

    I was so impressed with the service and selection of designer dresses, that my mother and grandmother also bought their dresses from Creme Couture. All were spectaulcar. From start to finish, the employees were involved and dedicated to making sure that my dress was perfect. My Grandmother and Mother received the same attention. Seamstress was spectacular. Price of dresses range but quality and service remained outstanding. It has the feel and selection of a big city bridal boutique but the customer service of a small town.

    Sent on 02/11/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review of us Christina. Thank you for choosing us at Crème Couture to be a part of your special day.
    We wish you love, health , and happiness ! Sincerely Michèle
  • Necia

    Necia Martins · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!

    There are so many choices... which can be overwhelming, but I felt that the staff helped me work through all the choices to find my wedding dress. Absolutely loved it.

    Sent on 20/01/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for your review Necia, It is always such a joy for us at
    Crème Couture when we can help guide a bride through the all the choices that are available: dress style, fabrics, sparkle or no sparkle , lace or no lace ultimately helping her choose the gown of her dreams. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help your choice easier. You looked so beautiful :) xxx
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Michele helped me try on plenty of dresses and did not once seem frustrated that I took almost 2 hours! She was professional, and worked really hard to figure out exactly what I wanted! She made this experience so special to me! She was also able to accommodate us as a walk-in, with a group of 9! Thank you so much Michele, I can’t wait until my dress comes in!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • B

    Britt weber · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They know their brides

    Thank you again so much for the best experience a girl could have finding her wedding dress! I felt so comfortable and welcomed, the stylist was patient and never put me in a dress that was too small to even envision(which happened before at another store). I highly recommend as you wont need to go anywhere else!

    Sent on 07/11/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Britt. You looked so beautiful on your wedding day :) thank you for being a Crème Couture Bride.
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful place with fantastic people

    I purchased my wedding dress at Crème Couture and the experience was truly a magical one! Michele was so attentive and caring throughout the entire process, from finding the dress to fittings to taking it home. She helped me bring my vision to life by working with the seamstress to customize my dress; it was originally strapless, but they created an illusion back and added straps, all while being respectful of my budget. The final result was perfect! My mom and bridesmaids found their dresses there as well, and we had a wonderful time shopping for them. I am so grateful to have had Crème Couture be such an important part of my wedding!

    Sent on 10/11/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Laura. Thank you for all the happy times we had in the bridal salon creating your wedding gown!
    Its thrills me to see all the lovely ladies in your wedding party dressed by Crème Couture. Thank you to you all.
    I wish you a life of love and happiness.
  • R

    Rachael Sypkes · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Creme Couture is a beautiful bridal store with a fantastic selection of gowns. Michelle is so lovely to work with. She takes the time to hear your vision and makes you feel very special as you search for your perfect dress!

    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • E

    Emily Lachance · Married on 28/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Experience

    Creme Couture is what dreams are made of. The ladies are so professional, respectful, kind, and welcoming. They made me feel so beautiful in my dream gown, and if you are looking for your dream gown, you must go here! Highly, highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 24/10/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you Emily for your beautiful review. Every appointment was such a pleasure. You were such a beautiful bride, I wish you a life of love and happiness.
    sincerely
    Michèle
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 25/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Intimate and Great Service!

    Creme Couture will always be one of my favourite memories during my whole wedding experience. Michelle is the sweetest lady, she knows when to comment and when to let you think. And, she stays on budget!

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • S

    Sarah Sainsbury · Married on 18/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Reccomend

    Great experience! Would highly recommend for all bridal services. The best experience I could have wished for. You won't be disappointed from your initial meeting and throughout the entire experience.

    Sent on 11/10/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you Sarah for your review. You were a very beautiful bride 🌹
    We wish you a life of love , health and happiness❤️
  • E

    Elli Downes · Married on 07/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it!!!!!!!

    Everyone at Creme Couture was wonderful. Beautiful store and lovely ladies who were knowledgeable and experienced. I recommend this store to everyone and will send every bride to be that I know to this location. I loved my dress! Thank you for helping me make my experience and my wedding in Jamaica extra special!

    Sent on 24/10/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    What beautiful photos , such beautiful memories captured ! Congratulations Elli, thank you for your review. You really did make our time shared in the bridal salon happy for us too! Thank you .
    warmly, Michèle
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.