Crème Couture

54 reviews | Guelph (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Crème Couture

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

54

38 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle Minshall · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    Michele and staff are amazing!!! 100% recommend!!!

    Sent on 24/01/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Michelle :) What fun we had choosing your wedding gown and bridesmaids dresses. Thank you so much for being a Crème Couture Bride . Cant wait to see your photos :)
    XX Michèle
  • K

    Katherine Baeckeroot · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    My experience so far with Creme Couture has been spectacular. We received quality service and expertise, and I felt that the woman I worked with instantaneously picked up on my classic style. I highly recommend this beautiful boutique to any bride-to-be!

    Sent on 24/01/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    thank you for your lovely review Katherine. It means everything to us to make your wedding dress shopping a beautiful memorable experience. We look forward to the rest of the journey together. Sincerely
    Michele
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LoveLoveLove

    Luisa at Creme Couture was so amazing. She listened to exactly what I wanted my dream dress to look like and she pulled the perfect one! She and the rest of the staff, including the amazing seamstress went above and beyond and made my entire dress experience so amazing. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place to get the best experience

    Creme Couture is the place to go to find your dream wedding gown! They have the most beautiful and the best quality selection of dresses that I haven't seen at the other places I've been, especially compared to the prices!
    The experience you get here to find your dream dress is also way over the top. I've been to a couple of other places to find the perfect dress, but its nothing compared to Creme Couture. I wasn't sure what I wanted my dress to be like, so it was really hard explaining what/why I didn't like the dress. Here at Creme Couture, Michele and Bronte helped me figure out exactly what I was looking for. So I didn't hesitate to come on the next day to purchase the gown I loved. They also have a great selection of veils, so I'll definitely be going back soon to choose one.
    Thank you, Michele and Bronte, for helping me find the perfect gown!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Hello Maria, It was lovely to be able to help you find your Wedding gown ! Thank you so much for choosing Crème Couture to dress you for your wedding day. We cant wait to see the final look :)
    Warmly Michèle and Bronte
  • R

    Rach W · Married on 21/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes!

    I went to several shops to try on dresses and the dress I fell in LOVE with I could have bought from almost any of the shops I went to, but i said yes! to the dress! at Crème Couture. The shop owner and consultants here were the most flexible, patient and I got absolutely no pressure from them to buy the whole time I was there.

    Sent on 23/11/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to help you ! Thank you so much
    For choosing us at Crème Couture to be such a big part
    Of your wedding day :)
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend!

    The store itself was very clean and beautiful. The staff (in particular Michelle and Louisa) were the most lovely people! They were patient and understanding when we told them that there was one more store that we wanted to look at before buying my gown. I didn't feel pressured at all and they were very supportive about our decision to see another store. When we finally returned to Creme Couture to purchase my gown three weeks later, Louisa greeted us by name (I couldn't believe she remembered our names) and gave us a big hug. She made us feel so comfortable! During both of my visits, I tried on a lot of dresses and I never felt like we were being annoying or taking too much time. Louisa remained friendly and patient and kept providing alternate options.

    With regards to the selection, I was very surprised by how many gorgeous dresses they had (and at such reasonable prices)! I went dress shopping at Kleinfeld in Toronto and was shocked that they only had about half the dresses of Creme Couture and none of them really caught my attention like the ones at Creme Couture. Not to mention, the dresses at Kleinfeld were priced 2 to 3 times more than at Creme Couture.

    For all these reasons, I said "yes to my dress" at Creme Couture! I would highly recommend this store to any bride (or mother/bridesmaid). My experience was very positive and I wouldn't change a thing!

    Sent on 25/11/2018

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Laura. I am so happy you felt to comfortable with us at Crème Couture and so happy you loved our wedding gown collection.
    We do believe in making memories. Choosing your wedding gown is a big part of the lovely journey you go on to prepare yourself for your special day.
    Thank you for choosing us at Crème Couture to be a part of your special day.
    Warmly Michèle xx
  • V

    Valeria Kolomiets · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time I felt like a true bride!

    Creme Couture really makes you feel like a bride from the moment that you step in to all the details after you walk out.

    They have a great selection, and really listen to your needs, and accommodate your vision!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Emma

    Emma Plater · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Very friendly and helpful, really spent the time to figure out the style and design that I liked best.

    Sent on 24/01/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to review your experience at Crème Couture. We Love helping our brides find the Perfect style and design, Its all part of the fun of finding "the perfect wedding gown " :)
    Sincerely
    Michèle
  • Jean

    Jean Wheeler · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    They were very professional and my experience was great. I highly recommend other mother of the bride to come here , they will find a dress for you. Well worth the drive from Oakville. Thank you
    Jean Wheeler
    Wheeler


    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Nicolle

    Nicolle Da Silva · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service and selection

    Purchased my dress here and the service was fantastic! Can't wait to return to pick up my dress this month! hopefully!

    Sent on 23/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.