Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Blü Ivory Bridal & Evening

Blü Ivory Bridal & Evening

Blü Ivory Bridal & Evening

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

33 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 33

9 User photos

  • M
    Melina B. Getting married on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful experience at Blu Ivory!

    Amazing Customer Service!
    Beautiful Dresses!!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline M. Getting married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ah-mazing!!

    Everyone at the shop was so nice & helpful. They made the experience so wonderful. A few girls I know got their dresses from Blu Ivory, and even though I didn't think I'd find the one for me here, I did!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    If you don't make a stop here, you're missing out! Every single person we dealt with here was amazing!!! So kind, so helpful and so responsive! Honestly, I could not be more happy with my dress and the experience I had. Xoxo thank you ladies!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay W. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madison was lovely

    Bought my dress, picking it up this week! I’ll update after alterations are complete. Madison was so great to work with, no pressure, just wanted to find me the right dress.

    Blu Ivory had tons of selection in my price range and lots of options in the style I was looking for. My budget was $2k including alterations and hst.
  • Jackie
    Jackie C. Getting married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experiences

    The ladies working here are fantastic and made my solo bridal trips so much fun!
  • Taylee
    Taylee B. Getting married on 26/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service and pricing

    Blu Ivory was an enjoyable experience on my wedding dress hunt.
    Lauren was extremely helpful and obviously cared more about me finding the dress of my dreams than making a sale. It felt like shopping with a friend.

    I didn't end up finding my dress here but would recommend stopping here to any bride on her search.
  • Victoria
    Victoria C. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best place for wedding dresses

    I got a sample dress and it was beautiful, plus it was very well priced. They have a great selection of dress from mid $600 and higher. The sample dresses are better priced here then other places that I've look at or been too.
  • Kristen
    Kristen A. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service!

    I can’t thank the girls at Blu Ivory enough. Postponing twice and getting married during a pandemic wasn’t easy but they ensured my dress fitting was completed with short notice & that my experience in the store never felt any different. My sister and I both purchased our wedding dress’ here and it’s the only place I’ll continue to recommend in the future.
  • Kaila
    Kaila M. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great experience

    Found my dress, staff were amazing!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina K. Married on 13/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best bridal shop!!!

    I had an absolutely incredible experience at Blu Ivory Bridal! I went to 5 different bridal shops in my wedding dress shopping escapades and can safely say that Blu Ivory was by far my favourite. The entire team was very welcoming and kind, but Madison (the manager) helped me in my appointment and was literally the BEST! She was the most attentive, understanding, and helpful salesperson I have ever met. When I was debating between two dresses, she gave me some really insightful advice and suggested I come back in a couple weeks so that I have time to think about it. The fact that she wasn't pushy at all the make the sale that day and instead clearly just wanted the best for me was so amazing. I ended up coming back two weeks later as she suggested and picked a dress, and I couldn't be happier! I'm so excited and I can't thank Madison and Blu Ivory Bridal enough! They are seriously the best and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone shopping for wedding dresses!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message