Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

460 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

460

23 User photos

Order by:
  • Candice

    Candice F. · Married on 18/07/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best For Me!

    I had a wonderful experience with Best for Brides. Sandra and Kalina were very knowledgeable, professional and patient. They made my mom and I feel comfortable and I felt confidant with my choice of wedding dress. I would recommend them as a first stop shop! :)

    Sent on 27/10/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 18/07/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kind staff, affordable and diverse selection

    I had a lovely experience with Best for Bride (Etobicoke). Juliana was kind and patient, and made me feel comfortable at every step. She supported my vision rather than focusing on the sales aspect. Juliana went out of her way to provide me with more than the allocated appointment time so I did not feel rushed into making a decision. The store had an affordable and diverse selection. The staff is professional and happy to help!

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Dress !!

    First I want to say that Donna was absolutely AMAZING to work with. Donna was not only friendly and kind but she was always keeping me up-to-date with my dress. I bought my dress New Years Eve 2019 and with all the closures from the pandemic it was a little difficult to get my dress over the border. But Donna was an absolute gem, she would always keep me up-to-date. My dress came a couple weeks before my wedding, and Donna made sure everything would be ready and perfectly fitted for my big day. The day of the wedding I got so many compliments regarding my dress, and I am still so happy I found my dress!

    Sent on 28/07/2020
  • P

    Polina · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found my dress!

    I found my dress here! Lucy and Katherine were great - incredibly helpful and offered lots of options within my very limited budget. I found a beautiful dress for a great price and I couldn't be happier! We had such a great experience, we came back to look for MOB dresses as well.

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 28/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found my dress at Best for Bride Etobicoke!

    After visiting a number of other bridal shops, I found the perfect dress at Best for Bride Etobicoke and had a great experience there.

    A special thanks to Teresa who was with me every step of the way - asking the right questions, picking out dresses and sharing her expertise. After trying on a few dresses and talking with me about what I liked and what I didn’t like, she was able to get a sense of what I was looking for. She really took the time to get to know my preferences and what would suit me. And just like that, she showed me the perfect dress for me! I had given her just a general sense of what I wanted and Teresa was able to make that vision into a reality. The dress is more beautiful than I even imagined it!

    After having been to a few other bridal appointments, I can truly say that it felt like Best for Bride really cares about its customers and it’s not just about a sale.

    Thank you so much for a wonderful bridal appointment! I would definitely recommend this shop to others!

    Sent on 18/12/2019
  • Bianca

    Bianca Y. · Married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    From the very beginning, when I called and inquired about a specific dress and spoke with Donna, to the moment I left my consultation, it was nothing but an impressive experience with Best for Bride. Noha was very calm and reassuring, and listened closely when I told her what I did and didnt like. There was no up-selling or pressuring. She is very good at her job.

    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • Kasia

    Kasia W. · Married on 13/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience - highly recommend!

    Everyone here is an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely professional, knowledgable, patient, very attentive, and kind. The dresses are also stunning! I would highly recommend Best for Bride for anyone looking for a wedding dress!

    Sent on 28/01/2020
  • Daniela

    Daniela · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kalina at best for bride in Toronto is the best!

    Looking for bridesmaid dresses was proving to be a bit difficult and scheduling times to see dresses was hard. Kalina was sooo accommodating and flexible and always accommodated my requests. She also followed up to tell me the dresses I wanted were going to be discontinued so she wanted me to know, which I thought was amazing customer service. So happy with her and the ladies at that store! Thank you so much :)

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • Janine

    Janine B. · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teresa was amazing!

    I recently tried on several dresses at the Etobicoke location and was extremely impressed with the service offered by Teresa. She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help me look for a dress that was in my vision and budget. She also made the experience very comfortable and was very positive throughout. Although I did not end up buying a dress here, it was overall a very positive experience and would recommend for brides who are looking for their dream dress!

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • K

    Karina W. · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great consultants!

    My consultant Teresa was amazing. She was so outgoing and put my whole family at ease. She was a designer before, so I trusted her opinion. I, unfortunately, did not find my gown here but I had a great experience. She knew exactly what would look good on me and the look I was going for. If you have the chance, request Teresa! If you're on a budget they also have a lot of selection and promotions!

    Sent on 20/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.