Zaz it UP Production

54 reviews | Montreal (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Zaz it UP Production

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

54
Order by:
  • A

    Armig M. 路 Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Joey all my life..he's my childhood friend and I have to say that he's one of the best people I know. He's honest, kind, hardworking and very passionate. I attended my friend's wedding on October 10, 2010 and it was the first time I saw him in action and I was blown away! The dance floor was packed and the atmosphere was out of this world! People are still talking about this wedding and it's been almost five years!
    Joey has a keen interest and enthusiasm for music, a very confident and outgoing personality, calmness under pressure. He's grateful enough to take good care of his clients.
    Don't go anywhere else...Zaz it Up Production is the one for you! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 04/11/2015

    Zaz it UP Production's reply:

    Thank you Armig. And thank you for the referrals. We try our best to keep all customers happy. Looking forward to many more years of friendship.
  • Soph

    Sophie 路 Married on 18/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joey is your guy 馃ぉ


    We had the pleasure of seeing Joey DJ a wedding and the party was lit. We got a good vibe from him right from the start and rightly so. Throughout the entire planning of our wedding, he was supportive, calm, and always offered to help. He was the only vendor we felt comfortable asking questions to and he always came through with answers and help. When the global pandemic hit in 2020, Joe was the first guy we called and he helped us once again. He was so understanding and thoughtful. We sadly had to cancel but we can still say with certainty that he is our DJ if and when we鈥檙e able to have a wedding. Know that he鈥檒l be by your side at every step of the way, and if a pandemic hits, he鈥檒l still be there for you, unlike other vendors who have sadly threatened us to pay huge amounts for canceling even in these unprecedented times. Highly recommend +++

    Sent on 30/03/2021
  • Amanda

    Amanda B. 路 Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!!!

    I cannot rave about Joe enough!!! He helped us plan out our whole evening and he made sure everything went according to plan. He was so flexible with guests special requests and was extremely professional. His expertise and experience is beyond what you will get with anyone else!! Book your event with them and you will not be disappointed!!! My guests are still talking about him!

    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • A

    Alia 路 Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional, Joe was a pleasure to work with. He provided exactly what we asked for, and more! He was very open-minded to our song choices, and incorporated them beautifully throughout the night. Thank you Zaz it up!

    Sent on 26/07/2017
  • A

    Ally P. 路 Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was fantastic!! He knows his stuff and his confidence really put us at ease. He took take of everything exactly how we requested and played all types of music. Our guests had a great time!! Highly recommend. Thank you Joe!!!
    Ally and Mike

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • M

    Mariam A. 路 Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above & beyond to make our night exceptional Always responds to emails Very professional He really takes his time to make sure everything is as we desire & more Very patient Custom service BestDJ

    Sent on 27/10/2017
  • Rania

    Rania 路 Married on 29/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joey really understood everything we wanted. Everyone had a bit of something they enjoyed. As the bride I never got off the dance floor. Everything ran smoothly and it's exactly what a bride wants in a wedding.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team is so awesome! Zaz It Up knows so much on the subject, you can get an answer to any question you have right away. So many great options were presented so that we made the best choice for us. The reception's atmosphere was exactly what we needed for our mixed crowd, and everybody was up dancing!

    Sent on 30/10/2015

    Zaz it UP Production's reply:

    Thank you for the review on wedding wire. really appreciate it. It was a pleasure to host your event.
  • Shaun

    Shaun-Simon L. 路 Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We set out to look for a DJ that would make sure we didn鈥檛 have to think about anything, we didn鈥檛 want our wedding party to worry either and be able to enjoy themselves. ZazItUp had great reviews and when we met him, we knew he was our guy! He was so easy going and willing to work with us to make sure we had a plan that made sense to us. He guided us when we weren鈥檛 sure and he made sure we had everything covered. The night of, Joe made sure everything went smoothly, he kept everything on time and he made sure we had everything we needed and then some.

    Joe got the party started and his energy and DJ skills kept it going until way past when we鈥檇 discussed would be the end time! We had a young crowd and we wanted to get everyone on the dance floor, he played the perfect mix to get both our older guests and our young crowd partying all night! Not once did I look over at the dance floor and not find it completely filled! He played everything from current top 50 to 80鈥檚 rock! He just knew what to play and when to keep everyone going! Multiple guests have called us to tell us how much fun they had dancing the night away when they don鈥檛 normally even get on the dance floor! EVERYONE loved his music and his energy! We couldn鈥檛 have made a better choice! He gave us everything we wanted and then made the party wayyyy better than we could have imagined!

    ZazItUp is definitely the DJ for you if you don鈥檛 want to worry about anything and you want your guests to have the time of their lives!

    Thanks Joe for being soo amazing!

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • Teresa

    Teresa P. 路 Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was everything he advertised and then some! We found ZazitUp through Wedding wire and reached out to him based on the reviews we read. He was soo easy to talk to and he was always willing to answer any questions we had. We wanted someone who would handle everything while we just enjoyed ourselves - Joe promised exactly that and boy did he deliver! He accommodated last second schedule changes, toastmasters forgetting to ask people to toast, doing a receiving line in under 40 minutes, extra speeches, you name it 鈥 he made it work seamlessly! I don鈥檛 know when half of the schedule happened but Joe made sure it did. He was always checking in with us and making sure we didn鈥檛 need anything and outside of that 鈥 he just made it all work. Now let鈥檚 get to fun stuff 鈥 the party! We told Joe to fill the dance floor and keep the party going, he worked with us to identify some must plays and do not play lists and then he just absolutely killed it! The dance floor was filled all night and when people started to leave around 2h30am, - he switched it up and started playing music that fit our friends still on the dance floor, we just kept going and it was only around 4am that the venue started to kick us out. Everyone loved him! He was taking requests, reading the crowd, making everyone happy and working with all of our vendors to make sure they got exactly what they needed.

    I couldn鈥檛 thank Joe enough for everything he did for us! He absolutely made our big day infinitely more special and amazing! If you鈥檙e looking for a DJ that will make sure you never need to think about anything while also making sure your guests have the time of their lives 鈥 ZazItUp is who you want!!! :)

    Thanks again for everything Joe! You we鈥檙e amazing and we鈥檒l be recommending you to everyone!

    Sent on 02/11/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.