Tremendous Sound Productions
Toronto M1R3W7 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Tremendous Sound Productions

19 reviews

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Jessica Forey, Married on 27/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everything was so perfect! Amazing work by Tremendous Sound, my guess still talk about my DJ. Their service was extraordinary, more than what I expected. As well, the blue lights in the room looked stunning.

    Sent on 10/06/2017

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jessica! You rock! It was a great pleasure working with you and Vincent! We wish you absolute happiness and growth!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brizia and Jimmy were amazing!!! The whole team helped make our company holiday party a success! The music and the lighting by Jimmy was on point and was exactly what we wanted. He was also very accommodating in our late schedule! Brizia and the photo booth was a hit at our party. The photos were very accessible and was featured as a slide presentation throughout our party!

    We would like to Thank Tremendous Sound for their phenomenal job!

    Sent on 19/12/2016

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Elaine for your amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure! We definitely look forward to working again this year!

  • Eduvina

    Eduvina Marano, Married on 16/12/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I'm so happy I chose Tremendous Sound Productions for my wedding! Brizia and Jimmy were so helpful since day one! They helped me throughout the planning process and the execution the day off was impeccable. I have zero complaints. Jimmy was a fantastic DJ and MC, constantly translating in English and Spanish so all my guests could understand and enjoy with us the happiest day of our life. My family and friends had a blast dancing "the crazy hour" playlist that he created for us. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose them with my eyes closed!

    Thank you Jimmy and Brizia! Thank you to all the Tremendous Sound Productions Team, we look forward to continued working with you in the future..

    Sent on 26/01/2017

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Eduvina! Wow! Thank you! Your kind words and pictures were the cherry on top for us today! We look forward to assisting you with many more milestones to come!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional service, great team, amazing personalities. Took care of everything before the wedding so you had no surprises during the event. Even our guest had great things to say about the music provided. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 02/11/2016

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much K for your awesome review! You guys were also awesome! Thank you for letting us be a part of you special day! We wish you a great journey as husband and wife!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Music kept all of our guests dancing until the end of the party. Everyone had a great time. DJ Cruz gave us the sound we wanted, it was perfect. Tremendous Sound Productions were very professional and made sure every detail of the night was covered. IF you want to throw a great party and of course you want great music and sound....book with Tremendous Sound Productions.

    Sent on 31/10/2016

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for the recommendation! It was our extreme pleasure to be a part of such an important day in your lives. An amazing journey for you both and a great way to say goodbye to 2016 as we draw the year to an almost close. Many blessings!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We met Jimmy and Brizia at the bridal show and what initially attracted us to their booth was their enthusiasm. They were very welcoming, friendly, and not pushy. We explored other DJ booths including our in-house DJ and decided to go with Tremendous because they actually listened to what we wanted and didn't try to oversell us. It's difficult putting dollars toward a service that you can't taste or test but we felt that Jimmy and Brizia went above and beyond with their customer service.

    After having booked Tremendous, they were great with communication and always happy to help. They walked us through our timeline and music choices. We knew we'd be taken care of at the reception.

    Jimmy was a fantastic MC and DJ. He catered to guests' requests. We would definitely recommend him. Brizia also came to check up on us, to congratulate us, and also brought glow sticks later on in the evening. They really add that personal touch.

    Thanks again Jimmy and Brizia! Everyone had a fantastic time!!

    Sent on 13/08/2016
  • Brian Naidu, Married on 28/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    AMAZING!!! DJ Jimmy was very professional and amazing to work with. From day one we felt we have the right DJ. Had our dance floor packed from the start to the end of the night. Our guests are still talking about how he was able to create the "club/party" vibe we wanted for the night.

    HIGHLY recommend their services! They go beyond anything you can hope for.

    Sent on 02/12/2015
  • Analia Cuitino, Married on 08/09/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Tremendous Sound Productions to DJ our wedding. From the initial consultation sessions to the final hours of the party, DJ Jimmy Suave (of Tremendous Sound Productions) was involved in the process. Our ceremony was beautiful. We did not go the traditional route and selected pop music to play while the wedding party walked in. DJ Jimmy Suave advised us on technical issues and wedding traditions, and in the end worked with our ideas and provided us with the ceremony we had always envisioned. It was PERFECT. The reception was a blast. My guests hash tagged the photos of the party #NoSlowSongs as we partied all night non-stop. (We played slow jams during dinner but we preferred to stick to party music for the rest of the evening). My husband and I would highly recommend Tremendous Sound Productions, as without them our wedding truly would not have been the same.

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • Krystel Nolan, Married on 27/09/2009

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best night ever Jimmy our DJ and MC created an amazing embiance. Him behind the scene and making sure the event ran smoothly took away all our stress. In tune with our guests. Dance floor always full!

    Sent on 26/09/2016

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Krystel for the amazing review!!! You're amazing! We appreciate the feedback! The pictures were an added bonus!!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info