Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for The 905 DJCO / DJ Ryen & Co.

The 905 DJCO / DJ Ryen & Co.

The 905 DJCO / DJ Ryen & Co.

Welland, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 55 reviews
View more information

55 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 55

24 User photos

  • Jordan
    Jordan H. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to Work With

    When we booked our DJ, everyone we spoke with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We had meetings and spoke with DJ Ryen, DJ Shane, and DJ Carly leading up to our big day. DJ Carly was the one working our wedding and she was so easy to talk to and work with! Incredibly professional through everything and was spot on with our music tastes (they are quite varied LOL!). My husband and I were very pleased with the work she provided and are so happy she was a part of our day. The platform that they used to take music requests and acted as our music timeline was really easy to use as well! We were really impressed with the whole experience form beginning to end.
  • Jennie
    Jennie M. Married on 10/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    Dj Ryen was amazing. We had the pleasure of having him as the Dj for our stag and doe, as well as our wedding. He was extremely helpful during my panic moments at the stag and doe, and was also a outstanding Dj and followed the crowd music wise and was vey interactive with the crowd at both events, we had so many compliments on our Dj. Thank you again so much!🤍

    -Jennie and Brevin
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Ryen / The 905 DJCO - the best!!!

    Ryen’s talent and professionalism made our reception perfect! He knew how to read the wedding crowd and knew what songs to play to keep people on the dance floor. He made such a fun atmosphere for our wedding reception. The uplighting for our reception made the whole room come to life. The photobooth was so much fun, guests loved it, and the photo print outs with our names and date provided the perfect remembrance of our wedding for guests. Working with Ryen was great. Thank you!
  • Mercedez
    Mercedez Married on 20/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No need to look elsewhere!

    We had a fantastic experience with the entire team at The 905 DJCO during our wedding planning. From start to finish, they were super engaged and helpful to make sure that our wedding was exactly what we always imagined. We had DJ Bryn at our reception and we could not be happier with the music played all day & night - our guests even got up during dinner service to dance! Thank you for the amazing experience!!
  • D
    Dollard Married on 04/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hped make our wedding day amazing!

    Very professional amd helpful. Made our star wars themed wedding on may fourth perfect!

  • Kat
    Kat Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rockin Around The Christmas Tree

    DJ Ryen was delightful, proving that the best way to spread holiday cheer is to play the best tunes for all to hear!

    My husband and I had a Christmas themed wedding, and Ryen was a delight to work with the whole way through. Besides Christmas music, my husband and I have vastly different tastes in music (ranging from metal to pop), which Ryen managed to mix perfectly together along with all our holiday favourites to create a perfect festive environment for us and our guests, starting off slow and growing into a big Christmas wedding party. He even played a special metal remix of Carol of the Bells so my husband and his groomsmen could have a holiday headbang! He had amazing music suggestions that went with our holiday theme, made it easy between a questionnaire and Zoom calls to know what we like and don't like, and kept speeches going smoothly throughout dinner. Our friends and family have given us many compliments on how great Ryen (both as a DJ and just being an excellent person in general) was throughout the entirety of our wedding, so we cannot thank him enough for spreading Christmas spirit through the joy of music.

    We highly recommend DJ Ryen & co, and can safely say he is definitely on Santa's nice list!
  • A
    Amelia B. Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible! Look no furthur.

    Amazing, honestly could not speak higher of this company and my DJ specifically, DJ Ryen went out of his way to make sure our wedding was perfect, even with having to change our wedding date 3 times. Look no furthur, this is the company you want to be at your wedding.
  • Michael
    Michael Married on 24/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Ryen Kehoe Wedding

    Created a wonderful playlist. Very Personable. Very great at getting the crowd going
  • Taylor
    Taylor C. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above & Beyond!

    DJ Ryen was amazing to work with. Very professional, and guided us through all the selections of music we had to choose. Accommodated our every music request with a friendly attitude. He provided a fun environment and played amazing songs based on our taste. So many of our friends and family told us that they love our DJ. He was even our MC for the evening, with only 15 minutes of preparation for this role. Highly recommend!