Quality Entertainment
81 Auriga Drive, unit 9 K2E 7Y5 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Quality Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

20
Order by:
  • Carson

    Carson Ragot · Married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    We first heard of Quality Entertainment through our venue, Stanley's Olde Maple Lane Farm. They work together frequently and spoke very highly of the DJ service. We trusted their opinion and booked them when we booked our venue/date, and it was honestly such a great decision!! I was nervous for all of the music to be timed perfectly, to have no hiccups, no accidental wrong songs... Quality Entertainment blew it out of the water. They have a very detailed wedding event planner form that you fill out and it covers details you would never even think of! The day of our wedding the music was spot on from the ceremony, the reception and to the end of the night. We had a bonfire outside and he even had speakers set up out there so those at the bonfire would continue to hear the music. The DJ was professional and friendly, and even signed our guest book! We will definitely be recommending this company to others.

    Sent on 16/10/2020
  • Jordan

    Jordan Fulcher · Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dancing in your seat!

    Quality Entertainment was highly recommended by the venue and recognized by all our vendors as excellent and we are so glad they were part of our day! They were set up on time, professional, and were seamless in execution given the restrictions we were under during a pandemic. They worked with us throughout all changes and accompanied our vibe perfectly. Took in to account all notes, always communicated with us on any adjustments needed and entertained our guests of all ages!

    We would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/10/2020

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Jordan, Thank you for the wonderful review of our services. We truly appreciate the kind words. We are happy to learn that everything went smoothly and successfully especially during these unusual times. We wish you both a long and happy life together. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • M

    Maegan Lynch · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Fun and Professional!

    We hired Quality Entertainment for their DJ + Photo Booth services, and we hit the jackpot!

    DJ- They provide detailed forms and playlist services that allow you to customize the the music choices, which was very helpful! They respond to questions in a timely fashion, and are very knowledgable. The DJ himself was so friendly, nice, and fun to work with. He made sure everyone had a great time!

    Photo booth- the Photo Booth was such a hit with our guests! We have so many great memories from this! You also get a digital copy of the photos, which is a huge plus! The booth operator was very kind and patient! He was great to work with!

    10/10- Quality Entertainment is definitely quality!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Maegan,
    Thank you for the very nice review!! We truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed every aspect of our service from the booking, coordination to the DJ service and photo booth. It was a pleasure and an honor to be a part of your special day. We wish you a lifetime of happiness and success.
    Brian Henry
    President
    Quality Entertainment
  • K

    Kimberly Hempell · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, adaptable

    Our experience with quality entertainment was phenomenal. They came on our preferred vendors list from Stonefields and we can absolutely see why!

    We were a bit concerned that once we filled out our package we hadn't heard much from them. We were told this is typical and turns out we were just jumping the gun! They followed the package provided and on the day of were ready to go!

    I had a last minute song change and a quick email to Quality Entertainment was all that was required. When I checked in the next day, it was already updated in our package.

    Jeff was our DJ for our wedding day. He was professional and flexible. All of our songs were exactly as requested and where we had blanks, Jeff knew the songs to fill them. We had a tough crowd due to varying age groups but Jeff was able to accommodate and make a memorable night for all.

    Sent on 14/10/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Kimberly,
    Thank you for the very nice review of our services. We truly appreciate the honor of being your DJ service. We also appreciate how you explained our service the way it works from the planning to the end of the night. We wish you both a long and happy life together forever. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment.
  • D

    Dana Robinson · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!

    Carlos followed our song requests to the tee and made sure all our guests were up and dancing. He read the room with ease and we couldn’t be happier. We also enjoyed that he played the Star Wars theme music at the end, as the groom is a big fan.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany Smith · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality is right!

    Quality Entertainment made picking DJ seem so simple! We were so happy with who we had, they played great music all night and everyone loved the instrumental they played during dinner. Would recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Milcetic · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were dancing all night!

    Thank you to DJ Jenn from Quality Entertainment for being the DJ for our ceremony, dinner, and dancing. The dance floor was full the whole night! We had an amazing time and everyone commented on how great the music was! Thank you!

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Katie,
    Thank you for the very nice review of our services from your wedding. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our DJ and that everyone was dancing all night long. We wish you a long and happy life together. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 24/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, great music

    They worked with us to provide music that everyone would enjoy!

    Sent on 31/08/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Lindsay,
    Thank you for the nice review of our services from your wedding. We wish you a life of happiness together.
    Brian Henry - President
    Quality Entertainment
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night!

    Our dance floor was full all night! We gave a list of our favourite music and the DJ put it in an order that really kept everyone dancing.

    Sent on 26/09/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Ciara,
    Thank you for the great review. We are honored that you chose Quality Entertainment for your wedding day. You put together a great list of songs for your wedding and it was our pleasure playing them for you and your guests. We wish you lifetime of happiness. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • Sara

    Sara Otter · Married on 12/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing music

    Quality entertainment did an absolutely outstanding job Dj’ng our wedding. They played all our request list and went above and beyond to make sure they were taking and playing requests on the day of as well. Couldn’t recommend their services enough!!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.