Quality Entertainment
81 Auriga Drive, unit 9 K2E 7Y5 Ottawa (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Quality Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

16
Order by:
  • D

    Dana Robinson · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ!

    Carlos followed our song requests to the tee and made sure all our guests were up and dancing. He read the room with ease and we couldn’t be happier. We also enjoyed that he played the Star Wars theme music at the end, as the groom is a big fan.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany Smith · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality is right!

    Quality Entertainment made picking DJ seem so simple! We were so happy with who we had, they played great music all night and everyone loved the instrumental they played during dinner. Would recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Milcetic · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were dancing all night!

    Thank you to DJ Jenn from Quality Entertainment for being the DJ for our ceremony, dinner, and dancing. The dance floor was full the whole night! We had an amazing time and everyone commented on how great the music was! Thank you!

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Katie,
    Thank you for the very nice review of our services from your wedding. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our DJ and that everyone was dancing all night long. We wish you a long and happy life together. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, great music

    They worked with us to provide music that everyone would enjoy!

    Sent on 31/08/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Lindsay,
    Thank you for the nice review of our services from your wedding. We wish you a life of happiness together.
    Brian Henry - President
    Quality Entertainment
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night!

    Our dance floor was full all night! We gave a list of our favourite music and the DJ put it in an order that really kept everyone dancing.

    Sent on 26/09/2019

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Ciara,
    Thank you for the great review. We are honored that you chose Quality Entertainment for your wedding day. You put together a great list of songs for your wedding and it was our pleasure playing them for you and your guests. We wish you lifetime of happiness. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • Sara

    Sara Otter · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing music

    Quality entertainment did an absolutely outstanding job Dj’ng our wedding. They played all our request list and went above and beyond to make sure they were taking and playing requests on the day of as well. Couldn’t recommend their services enough!!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Giles

    Giles Day · Married on 21 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ!!!

    We heard nothing but compliments from our guests regarding the music being played. Everyone seemed in agreement that there was a good mix of songs styles and speed. The dance floor was much more used than I was expecting, and I believe this was due to the DJ.

    Sent on 24/10/2018

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the very nice review of our services. We are so happy that you had a great time and that our DJ played a significant role in the success of the evening. Thank you for choosing Quality Entertainment for your wedding day. We wish you a lifetime of happiness. Brian Henry - Quality Entertainment
  • Ksenia

    Ksenia Eic · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJs and great prices for packages

    I got married at Camp Fortune just north of Ottawa and the venue recommended to use Quality Entertainment for the DJ services. I was a bit hesitant at first as you can't meet the DJ ahead of time and they only confirm who you're getting a couple of days before the event... But I was wrong to doubt them. The DJ was amazing and was really great about working in special music we brought in. They also have a very comprehensive website for booking a dj where you can select specific songs to play, or you can just indicate the style you want. They were also great about answering questions over the phone. Overall really great experience

    Sent on 16/10/2018

    Quality Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review of our services. It was a pleasure and honor to provide the DJ for your wedding. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service from the planning stages to the end of the night. We wish you a long and happy life together. Brian Henry - President - Quality Entertainment
  • Renee

    Renee · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A whirlwind experience

    Quality Entertainment was phenomenal! Our wedding was the day after the Ottawa tornadoes. Our venue lost power and cancelled our reception. We contacted QE to inform them there was no reception. When we located a new venue for our reception, we contacted QE who immediately responded, sent someone over right away to pick up the equipment to move to the new location and contacted the DJ to also head to the new location. By the time we arrived, DJ Jam was all set and ready. The music was great and appealed to all of our guests (ranging from 20-60 years of age). DJ Jam was amazing and totally on top of everything.

    We cannot thank Quality Entertainment and DJ Jam enough for going above and beyond. Thank you!

    Sent on 16/11/2018
  • H

    Heather Squires · Married on 07 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Our DJ was amazing. He had everyone on the dance floor and he was even dancing behind his tables as well!! So interactive and fun. The music was great and he accommodated our guests as much as he possible could. :)

    Sent on 23/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.