Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 51 reviews
View more information

51 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

51

8 User photos

  • Grace
    Grace A. Married on 23/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced all Night!

    Allan was AWESOME! He kept everyone dancing all night and we got so many compliments on him. We are so happy we went with him. We also used his services for his photo booth and it was a great addition to the evening and everyone had so much fun with it. Allan was so knowledgeable and gave us great suggestions on how long to do our entrance and first dance song so that it didn't go on for longer than needed. He was very receptive to the requests of my guests and everyone just vibed all night long. Thank you again!
  • Happililytrevorafter
    Lily Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj allan is a gem!

    DJ ALLAN IS A GEM! Our guests had the best time ever. He set a relaxing and romantic ambience during cocktail hour and reception, and then once the dance floor opened, it was full the whole night because the music was so hype! Overall, DJ Allan has the perfect blend of being chill and easygoing yet professional and responsive. He radiates tons of positive energy and is so fun to be around. He is very passionate about his work, and goes above and beyond: Zoom calls, in-person venue visit, editing our "custom" entrance song, announcing our Grand Entrance, and coordinating with our live singer, he did it all with the biggest smile. DJ Allan uses modern, high quality equipment, and his set-up looks cool too! We got the speaker system, uplighting, and moving spotlights and he used them to bring the venue to life. We are so happy we got to work with DJ Allan and highly recommend him for all weddings & events!
  • Joei
    Yoanitha Married on 24/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a blast!

    We had such a great time at our reception with DJ Allan! He made sure that we were able to execute our vision and stayed in communication with us on the day of. Everyone had such a fantastic time, especially on the dance floor!

    Thank you DJ Allan & team :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Simone L. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj!!!!

    We hired Allan for our wedding on September 4th 2022, he did amazing job had us on the dance ALL night. If you want dj to keep your dance floor live Allan is your dj. Thank you again for a wonderful night.
    Simone and Ainsley
  • S
    Shayne W. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ services for wedding

    DJ Allan provided excellent service on our wedding day. We had no problems getting a hold of him when needed and he was very easy to work with during the wedding planning process. He made sure to play the music we wanted and maintained a great vibe with his song selection. Everyone had a great time!
  • Katherine
    Katherine T. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We cannot recommend Allan & Musically in Motion enough! We booked them to DJ at our wedding, and also had their mirror photobooth which was a hit with our guests.
    They were professional, affordable, reliable, and of course — FUN!
  • E
    Elle D. Married on 25/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond a DJ

    Allan was everything more than what we were expecting. My partner and I cannot even put into words how incredibly awesome Allan was and is! So much so that everyone at our wedding just considered him part of the group of guest!
    The music he chose, from our few suggestions, made everyone not want the party to end. Amazing selection in music from 80s-current with some added salsa and Reggae. We even wanted him to stay for breakfast the next day. If you’re looking for a personal touch and beyond, along with amazing music skill, look no further.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany N. Married on 18/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    It was so easy to work with Allan and MC Nadz. Handled the crowd well. Knows how to create the room. Music was great.
  • Patricia
    Patricia H. Married on 23/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Allan is Awesome!!

    We felt so lucky to have found Allan at Musically in Motion to be our DJ. He is extremely professional, attentive, responsive and just an all around great guy. He is also very fairly priced and helped to keep our wedding on budget! Having to postpone our wedding a full year later, he was flexible with our changes and did not charge any penalties.
    Now, down to the music. We would really looking for a DJ that would play the songs as intended without too many edits. He listened very carefully to our tastes and allowed us to share our must have songs. The playlist he crafted for us kept our guests on the dance floor the entire night and gave us the party we dreamed of.
    I could not recommend him more! You cannot go wrong with Allan!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie H. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a blast at the reception!

    Musically in Motion provided many aspects to our wedding reception and everything ended up being so perfect. We had them provide the DJ services, their mirror photo booth, uplighting around the hall, the Marquis L.O.V.E. letters and the smoke machine for our dance! We had such a fun time, and Allan was so great to work with. He kept the party going and we got many comments that the music was great :) would especially recommend the photo booth, it was so much fun to have and see all the funny photos!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message