Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 46 reviews
View more information

46 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 46

4 User photos

  • Katherine
    Katherine T. Married on 28/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We cannot recommend Allan & Musically in Motion enough! We booked them to DJ at our wedding, and also had their mirror photobooth which was a hit with our guests.
    They were professional, affordable, reliable, and of course — FUN!
  • E
    Elle D. Married on 25/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond a DJ

    Allan was everything more than what we were expecting. My partner and I cannot even put into words how incredibly awesome Allan was and is! So much so that everyone at our wedding just considered him part of the group of guest!
    The music he chose, from our few suggestions, made everyone not want the party to end. Amazing selection in music from 80s-current with some added salsa and Reggae. We even wanted him to stay for breakfast the next day. If you’re looking for a personal touch and beyond, along with amazing music skill, look no further.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany N. Married on 18/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% recommend

    It was so easy to work with Allan and MC Nadz. Handled the crowd well. Knows how to create the room. Music was great.
  • Patricia
    Patricia H. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Allan is Awesome!!

    We felt so lucky to have found Allan at Musically in Motion to be our DJ. He is extremely professional, attentive, responsive and just an all around great guy. He is also very fairly priced and helped to keep our wedding on budget! Having to postpone our wedding a full year later, he was flexible with our changes and did not charge any penalties.
    Now, down to the music. We would really looking for a DJ that would play the songs as intended without too many edits. He listened very carefully to our tastes and allowed us to share our must have songs. The playlist he crafted for us kept our guests on the dance floor the entire night and gave us the party we dreamed of.
    I could not recommend him more! You cannot go wrong with Allan!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie H. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had a blast at the reception!

    Musically in Motion provided many aspects to our wedding reception and everything ended up being so perfect. We had them provide the DJ services, their mirror photo booth, uplighting around the hall, the Marquis L.O.V.E. letters and the smoke machine for our dance! We had such a fun time, and Allan was so great to work with. He kept the party going and we got many comments that the music was great :) would especially recommend the photo booth, it was so much fun to have and see all the funny photos!
  • Cathy
    Cathy R. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ, very professional - highly recommend!

    My husband and I are so happy for choosing Musically In Music for our wedding reception - we received many comments from our guests about the great music and awesome atmosphere! DJ Allan was very professional and organized, and communicated with us ahead of time to finalize all of our song choices & requests. He was also very flexible in accommodating some last minute (unplanned) changes that came up at our wedding reception - and coordinated everything seamlessly with the other vendors. We would highly recommend Musically In Motion to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding or special event!
  • Christopher
    Christopher V. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Allan won't disappoint!

    DJ Allan was so responsive and flexible during the planning and on the day of our wedding. He's able to do his own thing on the fly but also accommodated all of our requests. He got the party started and kept it going all night! Would definitely reach out again in the future or recommend to a friend. Thanks so much, Allan!
  • A
    Alia G. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    a wedding at queens landing

    my husband and I hired Allan from musically in motion to manage with our wedding entertainment. Allan was prompt and made our wedding experience amazing and overall fun.

    I would highly recommened this company and will be reaching out to them for further future events.

    Many thanks,
    The Griffith family
  • Ellessya
    Ellessya Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ you could ask for

    Allan was the best! The music selection was beyond, his personality made him the life of the party by the end! Everyone loved him. If you’re looking for a personal touch along with amazing music. DJ Allan and his team is your go to!
  • Markita
    Markita A. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    We used Musically In Motion for our wedding and loved their services. They were at the venue and ready to go ahead of time and were very communicative and accommodating throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend!