Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

54

12 User photos

  • J
    Jessica Married on 19/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Wow what a great team! From the DJ,MC and photo booth! Our MC Glen was hilarious and really set the mood for the wedding. DJ Brandon was great! Everyone loved the photo booth. Everything was just perfect. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ
  • S
    Sp Digital M. Married on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vancouver Wedding

    Our Bridal Party was thrilled to hear that Musically In Motion from Toronto could fly out to B.C and DJ @ a wedding event in the Vancouver area during the busy Caribanna wkend. Dj Al Andy played excellent! It was a western and Hindi event and he had hits for everyone having a great time! Pre-ceremony, cocktail hr, dinner music and reception was done so well. The guest had request and the DJ made everyone so happy! He even had classics for older guest. Although never meeting b4, he worked perfect with the wedding planners and photographers.
    On behalf of the newlyweds and guest, the bridal party thanks DJ Al Andy and Musically In Motion for making our day so special. We can't wait to see you again on the west coast!
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey A. Married on 03/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!!

    Allan is amazing at what he does! He incorporated all of our wedding ceremony music perfectly, created the most beautiful reception lighting setup, and gracefully rolled with many timeline changes we had to make for the reception. His wife, Kaye, was amazing at running our photobooth and was a sweetheart. Allan and Kaye got our dance floor absolutely packed and weโ€™re so happy we chose them for our day. Thank you so much, Allan and Kaye!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Grace
    Grace A. Married on 23/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced all Night!

    Allan was AWESOME! He kept everyone dancing all night and we got so many compliments on him. We are so happy we went with him. We also used his services for his photo booth and it was a great addition to the evening and everyone had so much fun with it. Allan was so knowledgeable and gave us great suggestions on how long to do our entrance and first dance song so that it didn't go on for longer than needed. He was very receptive to the requests of my guests and everyone just vibed all night long. Thank you again!
  • Happililytrevorafter
    Lily Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj allan is a gem!

    DJ ALLAN IS A GEM! Our guests had the best time ever. He set a relaxing and romantic ambience during cocktail hour and reception, and then once the dance floor opened, it was full the whole night because the music was so hype! Overall, DJ Allan has the perfect blend of being chill and easygoing yet professional and responsive. He radiates tons of positive energy and is so fun to be around. He is very passionate about his work, and goes above and beyond: Zoom calls, in-person venue visit, editing our "custom" entrance song, announcing our Grand Entrance, and coordinating with our live singer, he did it all with the biggest smile. DJ Allan uses modern, high quality equipment, and his set-up looks cool too! We got the speaker system, uplighting, and moving spotlights and he used them to bring the venue to life. We are so happy we got to work with DJ Allan and highly recommend him for all weddings & events!
  • Joei
    Yoanitha Married on 24/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a blast!

    We had such a great time at our reception with DJ Allan! He made sure that we were able to execute our vision and stayed in communication with us on the day of. Everyone had such a fantastic time, especially on the dance floor!

    Thank you DJ Allan & team :)
  • S
    Simone L. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj!!!!

    We hired Allan for our wedding on September 4th 2022, he did amazing job had us on the dance ALL night. If you want dj to keep your dance floor live Allan is your dj. Thank you again for a wonderful night.
    Simone and Ainsley
  • S
    Shayne W. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ services for wedding

    DJ Allan provided excellent service on our wedding day. We had no problems getting a hold of him when needed and he was very easy to work with during the wedding planning process. He made sure to play the music we wanted and maintained a great vibe with his song selection. Everyone had a great time!
  • Katherine
    Katherine T. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We cannot recommend Allan & Musically in Motion enough! We booked them to DJ at our wedding, and also had their mirror photobooth which was a hit with our guests.
    They were professional, affordable, reliable, and of course โ€” FUN!
  • E
    Elle D. Married on 25/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond a DJ

    Allan was everything more than what we were expecting. My partner and I cannot even put into words how incredibly awesome Allan was and is! So much so that everyone at our wedding just considered him part of the group of guest!
    The music he chose, from our few suggestions, made everyone not want the party to end. Amazing selection in music from 80s-current with some added salsa and Reggae. We even wanted him to stay for breakfast the next day. If youโ€™re looking for a personal touch and beyond, along with amazing music skill, look no further.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours