Mr. Productions
Hamilton L9C5V0 Hamilton (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Mr. Productions

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
23 reviews
Order by :
  • Erika

    Erika Johannsen , Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic ceremony and reception music package!

    Michael nailed the music for our wedding day! He totally customized our ceremony and reception with all our unique musical requests. After a song happened to be incorporated into one of the formal speeches, he prodeced to play the song during the dinner music. He really knows how to feel the room! Michael also changed up the music for the dance floor on the fly in order to accommodate the musical tastes of others and keep everyone dancing. Still, my husband and I had our heavy metal break down at the end! Thank you Mr. Productions!

    Sent on 15/10/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Erika, it was great to see everyone dancing, and I’m glad to hear I nailed the music! Thank you for having Mr. Productions at your wedding, and for the fantastic review. Congratulations again and all the best! ~ Michael Pircio

  • Tessa Tritton , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommend this D.J.!

    We were looking for a d.j. to play at our Stag and Doe a few weeks ago. Our venue for the stag was large and mostly outdoor. Michael was a top notch professional and immediately set the tone for the night by playing some of our requested songs right away. It helped me relax and enjoy the company of people coming in! He was very professional, and assisted us with making announcements for prizes and drew attention to games that weren't as popular as the other ones. Mr. Productions played a variety of our favourite music and kept within our genre. We received several compliments about our music and our guests really enjoyed the atmosphere that was created! Michael helped me several times that night and offered little tips throughout our event! He was a pleasure to have at our event and I have nothing but good things to say! If you're looking for a wedding d.j I highly recommend Mr.Productions!
    Thank You!!

    Sent on 29/06/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Tessa, it was a great indoor/outdoor venue! I’m glad to hear that you received compliments about your DJ and that you were pleased with my DJ service! Thank you for having Mr. Productions at your stag and doe, and also thanks for the wonderful review! All the best! ~ Michael Pircio

  • Amber

    Amber Brown , Married on 21/07/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would recommend him

    Be specific with him about what songs you want played and make sure to ask for the song "Planner" weeks before the wedding. He forgets sometimes to send that out. Other than that, his music and sound system were quality and everyone seemed to have a great time at our wedding dancing.

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Amber, thank you for the review and for having me DJ at your wedding. Sorry about the planner being late. Congratulations again and all the best! Mike

  • Rob A , Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Just right!

    Great service from planning to our special night. Michael provided great service, accommodated all of our requests and put on a great party. We really didn’t want to spend 2000$ on a DJ but still wanted a great party as we felt music was important. Michael delivered and was very affordable. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Rob, thank you for the wonderful review and for having Mr. Productions DJ Service at your wedding. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with my DJ service. Congratulations again, and all the best! ~ Michael Pircio

  • Elissa Shephard , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome service

    We hired Mike for our stag and doe and our wedding and he was such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He knows how to read a crowd and keep people engaged in the music all night. Thank you!

    Sent on 27/08/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Elissa, thank you so much for the fantastic review! I'm glad to hear you were pleased with my DJ services from start to finish. It was great to see everyone engaged with the music all night! Thank you for having Mr. Productions DJ Service at your stag and wedding. Congratulations again and all the best! ~ Michael Pircio

  • Angela Morelli , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mr. Productions was friendly and flexible. Would definately recommend. He promoted the games for our stag and doe and played all the music requested! He gave us a reasonable price. Glad we booked for our stag and doe.

    Sent on 05/11/2017

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Angela, thank you for the kind words and for the review. It was great to see everyone playing games and having fun! I'm glad to hear you were pleased with booking Mr. Productions DJ Service for your stag and doe! All the best! ~ Mike

  • Kelly Shantz , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mike was an amazing DJ for our stag and doe! He read the mood of the room perfectly, and kept the music spot-on for what we wanted. It was a great party we'll never forget. We got so many compliments from our guests on the music and the great job Mike did. Highly recommend! Thanks Mike!!

    Sent on 06/11/2017

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Kelly, I'm glad to hear that the music was spot-on and everyone had a great time! Thank you for the review and for having me DJ at your stag and doe! Sincerely, Mike

  • Regina

    Regina Coleman , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome DJ!

    This was our second time working with Michael. First, we hired him for a 50’s style party and when the time for our wedding came, we knew we had to get in touch with him for our wedding too. Michael is very profesional, friendly an experienced, he knows for sure how to keep your guests dancing all night long. Thank you again Michael!!!

    Sent on 01/08/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Regina, you’re welcome! Your first dance was beautiful, and I love the WeddingWire profile photo! I’m glad to hear you were pleased with my DJ services at your 50s theme party, and that you had me back to DJ at your wedding. Thank you for the wonderful review! All the best ~ Michael Pircio

  • Colleen , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic DJ and Emcee

    Mr. DJ Productions was amazing! Mike was able to address the interests of mixed crowd from 70+ to under 30. He played a variety of music! He was high energy and kept us on schedule! He was most flexible and professional! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Colleen, thank you for having Mr. Productions DJ Service as your wedding DJ and emcee! I’m glad to hear everyone enjoyed the variety of music, and that you were pleased with my MC services as well. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! ~ Michael Pircio

  • Melissa Emmerson , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our surprise wedding

    Mike was great! He is a pro as well as a really nice guy. You won’t regret hiring him. He made our event perfect! We had a wedding disguised as a birthday party and he was in on it and helped us pull it off. He was on time and followed up on everything he said he would. He was very easy to deal with as well.

    Sent on 18/06/2018

    Mr. Productions's reply:

    Hi Melissa, thank you for the wonderful feedback and for having Mr. Productions DJ Service at your surprise wedding! I'm glad to hear you were pleased with my DJ services. All the best! ~ Mike Pircio

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.