Mario AD Entertainment
Montreal H3A 2L9 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Mario AD Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

50

12 User photos

Mario AD Entertainment 1
Mario AD Entertainment 2
Mario AD Entertainment 3
Mario AD Entertainment 4
Mario AD Entertainment 5
Mario AD Entertainment 6
Mario AD Entertainment 7
+ 6
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found DJ Mario AD online and most of his reviews were spot on. We were mostly looking for a DJ that wasn't going to cost and arm and a leg, and that had reviews online, (I'm a review freak). After meeting up with him and discussing our expectations I was sure this was the guy. The wedding night was a blast! He provided music for our ceremony, cocktail, reception, was the MC which included many wedding games and also came with a photo-booth! All our guests had a great night with many of them saying best wedding ever! I owe it all I DJ Mario AD and his 25+ years in the business. All I can say is book a meeting with him and see for yourself. You have nothing to lose. A+! <3 D&M, July 5 2014, Le Challenger.

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • S

    Sabrina Paradela · Married on 21/09/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    He was very friendly and easy to work with. Definitely would recommend to someone else. Great price for what you are paying, plus the photo booth was awesome.
    The only thing is, he got us to dance on the dance floor, then asked everyone to come and join us. This was all done before our first dance. I didn't realize it at the time, but maybe 30 minutes later we had our "first" dance.

    Sent on 29/09/2013

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Sabrina,
    Thank you for your review, you guys rock... it was a fun time all night long, i am still feeling the effects. I would like to add to your review that where the dancing took part before your opening dance is when we announced the bride and groom at the beginning.It was an interactive party style entrance i had to get everyone up on the dance floor prior to your opening dance. There was lots of happy emotions from your guests that was gathered around you at that time,so we decide to have the dance a little later.
  • K

    Kevin Lennie · Married on 24/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Mario AD Entertainment. They did a fantastic job for our wedding last week. Mario took the time to sit with us well before the event and ensure he had a clear understanding of what we wanted. We were extremely impressed with their professionalism and ability to play the right music at the right time. The dance floor was never empty and we received many great comments from our guests about the quality of the dj services. Mario is a true professional and I would not hesitate to hire him again for future events! You simply can't go wrong with these guys!

    Sent on 01/09/2013
  • S

    Scott Cleroux · Married on 03/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were very impressed with overall experience with Les Productions Mario AD DJ Entertainment. From start to finish they were very receptive to all our special request. Their experience, suggestions, ideas and insight were all very usefull and appreciated.

    The event was a great success and and it can be attributed to the knowledge and experience Mario,Bobby and their staff bring to the table.

    Highly recommended by us.

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • E

    erik reich · Married on 14/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mario provided excellent quality of service. He was flexible, attentive, professional, thoughtful, helpful and creative. His experience was an asset. The quality of service and the price gave us great value.

    Sent on 04/10/2013
  • A

    Anthony Macri · Married on 08/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, good ambiance, dance floor occupied the whole night. Music variety with the top hits from yesterday and today. Overall, it was a seamless experience and a key element to the festivities.

    Sent on 01/11/2013
  • [Anonymous] Married on 03/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    . professional, ethical and reliable . . . has some of the best ideas I’ve ever heard for weddings and special occasions. I have every confidence in him as a fabulous
    We couldn't have made it through the day without you!

    Sent on 22/05/2013
  • M

    Marie-Andrée Beausoleil · Married on 17/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Un gros merci Mario pour ta musique. Lambiance était parfaite!Tous ont beaucoup apprécié.
    Merci!

    Marie-Andrée & Francois

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • [Anonymous] Married on 26/07/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Mario, thank you so much for being a super Dj and a great organizer at our wedding. Everyone loved your music! We would recommend your services highly to everyone who is looking for a great Dj.
    Thanks again.
    Kelly & Benoit

    Sent on 25/07/2013
  • M

    Mike S. · Married on 11/04/1998

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Mario AD for our Wedding, my Mom's 80th Birthday Party, 3 Halloween Parties, New Year's Eve Parties, 2 Christmas/Holiday Parties at the office, my sister's 25th Surprise Wedding Anniversary Party, and surely others I'm forgetting right now. When I organize a party and Mario is taking care of the music, I know that once I explain to him what I need, there is nothing else I need to do. It's one big load off my shoulders. I love working with Mario because his experience, makes all the difference. His ability of feeling the crowd, getting people on the dance floor, and letting them have an amazing time, is priceless. Thank you Mario for all the great memories you have given me, and my family, over the years.

    Sent on 21/01/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.