Liquid Entertainment

267 reviews | Niagara Falls (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

267

36 User photos

Order by:
  • Petrina

    Petrina F. · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Patryk at Liquid Entertainment was an amazing DJ! He was very entertaining and lively during the reception and made sure that everyone was having a great time. While we were planning he told us he would host a surprise centrepiece game (we didn't know what the game was going to be) and it turned out to be so much fun and very interactive for the crowd!! He was very responsive during planning and even offered a number of helpful suggestions so that the flow of the reception was smooth.

    He was able to gauge the crowd really well and played a perfect mix of music to keep everyone dancing all night, it was so much fun! We received many compliments from our guests. I would highly recommend Patryk!! :)

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Hire them!

    Patryk and Carly were absolutely wonderful! We are so grateful to have chosen Liquid Entertainment to be a part of our wedding. The music was amazing, and they had our guests dancing right until the very end. Patryk was a lot of fun to work with. He knows exactly how to make the reception a party! If you are thinking about hiring a DJ for your wedding, choose Liquid! It'll be one of the best decisions you'll make for your special day. Thank you Patryk! - Mike & Ashley

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • Mary

    Mary E. · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made was booking with Liquid!!!

    Patryk and the Liquid team did a phenomenal job at our wedding. The level of organization and responsiveness, gave a big sense of comfort! They were so detail oriented, and customized our wedding to our specific demographic. The dance floor was packed the whole night long. The #1 thing I cared about for our wedding was that people were dancing and partying the whole night and Patryk made that happen. The dancefloor was packed all night. Huge thank you to Patryk and his team. I would recommend to everyone. It is worth every penny!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Mary Elizabeth & Adriano. What an awesme day & wedding. 11 Years in the making with an amazing love story. Wishing you both all the best and please keep in touch. Patryk
  • Leah

    Leah L. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding DJ!

    We had DJ Elie and assistant Alex from Liquid Entertainment in St. Catharines DJ our wedding on June 22, 2019. We had so many compliments on the music! Elie listened to our notes and preferences, and added to our list to create the perfect mix. Our guests were dancing all night long and had a blast (and so did we). We can’t say enough great things about this company. They were professional and personable, and very easy to work with. Guaranteed awesome party!

    Sent on 23/06/2019
  • A

    Ally · Married on 14/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    From the minute we first reached out to Patryk at Liquid Entertainment we had nothing but a positive experience. We knew what atmosphere we wanted to create but needed some help choosing the perfect music and Patryk did not let us down. From the first meeting we knew we could trust Patryk with our special day and we are so glad we did! the wedding night was all that we could have asked for and more, everyone was on the dance floor and are still raving about how fun the night was!

    Huge thank you to Liquid Entertainment!

    Sent on 01/07/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Good Morning Ally & John. Thank you very much for an amazing review and pictures. Wishing you both all the happiness in the world. Please keep in touch.
  • Dustin

    Dustin G. · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ/MC!

    We hired Liquid Entertainment after attending two other weddings that they were at and having them part of our day was the best decision we made! When we initially met with Patryk, we knew instantly that we wanted him to be both our MC and DJ for our wedding. Patryk is organized, attentive and pays attention to detail. He listened to our requests for our wedding night and ensured that all our "must have" songs were played. During our consults, Patryk provided us with suggestions and recommendations, plus a detailed timeline of events for our wedding day and night.

    We told Patryk that we wanted a party the night of our wedding and he sure delievered. All dance floor was packed from the minute it opened until it was closed down. Many of our guests told us that the music and DJing was the best they have had at a wedding reception and we couldn't agree more!

    Thank you Patryk, for being part of our wedding and making our day/night so memorable. We highly recommend Patryk and the team at Liquid Entertainment!

    Sent on 27/06/2019
  • A

    Ashleigh C. · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding DJ/MC

    We hired Liquid Entertainment for our wedding and DJ Charles was absolutely fantastic! Charles was incredibly thoughtful and helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding day was a success! Charles had our guests on the dance floor the entire night. We didn't want the party to end! Thank you for making our big day so special!!

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • N

    Nick M. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable experience

    Liquid Entertainment did an unbelievable job with absolutely everything! The night turned out better than we could have ever imagined and we are so thankful to have picked them to D.J./MC our wedding. The compliments we received for the whole night we couldn’t even count!

    Sent on 23/05/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond our Expectations

    DJ Dan and his assistant Evan went way above and beyond for our wedding. DJ Dan was also our MC and I’m so glad we opted to have him do it! Everything went seamlessly and he got every single person in the room on the dance floor to kick off the dancing! The music was exactly as we wanted and he was on point! He even sent us pictures and a short edited video clip the next day! Again, I can’t say enough good things about DJ Dan and Evan. They were both amazing and made our night even more fabulous than it already was! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 02/06/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You again for choosing us. Glad you liked the pictures and video. Wishing you all the best and please keep in touch.
  • R

    Robinson W. · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding reception! Awesome music!

    Great DJ'S! awesome music selection! thanks Patryk& Elie for making our wedding the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 10/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.