Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
206 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Samantha Sexsmith , Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would recommend Liquid Entertainment to anyone getting married in the Niagara Region! This is a top notch company that exhibits professionalism from start to finish.

    We had Luka as our DJ and he was incredible. He took the time to speak to us beforehand to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted. He even followed up with us multiple times throughout the night to make sure we were happy. We have had many guests comment on how awesome the music was. Thank you SO much, DJ Luka!!!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • Victoria Sorrenti , Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Patryk was a blast. He is truly just a genuine sincere guy. Every meeting with my husband and Patryk was seamless. He provided suggestions and insight and kept my husband and I on track with the music for our wedding. The music at our wedding was AMAZING!!!! He listened to all of our requests (no country or chainsmokers) and played nothing but the best beats!! We also got the uplighting in the room to go with our colour of lavender. It was STUNNING! I would recommend Liquid Entertainment to anyone. Working with such a professional vendor made planning a breeze. Thank you Patryk- you are truly the best.

    Victoria & Peter D'Aiuto

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • A.m. , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dan was fantastic at our wedding. Very organized and professional, played a great mix and kept people on the dance floor at all times. He was very helpful throughout the entire planning process and had a good understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 25/07/2017
  • Angie , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk...Just a quick note to let you know Dan did a great job on Saturday night! ...there is nothing I would change about what he did. He was professional, really captured the sense of the room and was clearly focused on the details to ensure Angela had a perfect evening. Right from the initial meeting with him, I had complete confidence that we were in good hands! I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Michael

    Michael Grover , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid was very easy to deal with heading into the wedding. We had Luka as our DJ. Luka was fantastic: responsive to both our desires as well as the audiences'.

    Before the wedding, Luka took time to meet with us to make sure he understood what we had planned. He was very responsive to our desires and did not push anything upon us in terms of wedding format or musical choice. He listened and responded. When we did need input he had wonderful suggestions (e.g. we were unsure of when to do the first dance and he suggested to do it right up front, and I am so thankful for that advice!), yet he knew when to offer the advice and when to simply hear what we said. Note: do not be afraid of the long form they send you: Luka will walk you through the key stuff, and you can avoid all the painstaking detail should you choose.

    During the reception, Luka was brilliant again. He played music that reflected our desires (my wife and I have rather different musical tastes, yet he bridged that gap effortlessly). He played great music during dinner that was both appropriate to our taste and the mood (i.e. people could easily talk, yet if they wanted to sit and listen they could). When the dance floor opened up, he had our disparate crowd out there (across all ages, etc). During the speeches, he know when to chime in and when not. He was great, bring the cordless mic when the wired one wouldn't cut it for one of the speakers. He even had the toddlers swinging :)

    Luka was truly an amazing DJ and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

    Sent on 22/08/2017
  • Laurie Schooley , Married on 21/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk & Liquid Entertainment made our wedding the best that it could be! We had a small wedding (only 50 people) but he kept the party rocking right until we had to shut it down! Thank you so much you made our day perfect! Amazing MC & DJ

    Sent on 30/07/2017
  • Cassie

    Cassie Nemcko , Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was amazing! Charles was an awesome DJ and played great music. Patryk helped a lot behind the scenes. Both were friendly, professional and attentive to our vision. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Jessica Tremblay , Married on 14/07/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was this weekend and we booked Luka from Liquid Entertainment as our DJ. He was absolutely fantastic to work with!
    He got our vibe right away and was even able to recommend music that we liked for parts of the event where we weren't sure what to play when had our planning meeting with him. He was also very accommodating and was able to pull up songs that we had discovered from various youtube channels.
    He was also fantastic for reading the crowd and was able to mix in songs that pleased everybody. Our dance floor was never empty and folks who I never expected to get up and dance were up there with us.
    I can't recommend Luka enough - if you book him you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 30/05/2016
  • Ainslie

    Ainslie Hancock , Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Charles was hands down the best wedding DJ! Prior to the wedding day he helped us finalize the key songs we needed throughout and provided perfect recommendations to help keep the energy levels up throughout the wedding! He reacted to the crowd and ensured he played music that kept the dance floor full. I would recommend working with the team from Liquid Entertainment to any bride and groom who are looking to keep the partying going until last call on their special day!

    The wedding of Ainslie Hancock and Liquid Entertainment 1
    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Caillin Hakime , Married on 30/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Charles was absolutely phenomenal! He created such a fun and relaxing atmosphere that had all our guests having a blast. He really took the care to ensure we had the time of our lives and was so accommodating to our requests. DJ Charles helped make our day incredibly special and we are so grateful. Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for being so professional, thorough, and caring from start to finish!

    Sent on 14/07/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.