Liquid Entertainment
L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

148 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    122 of 148 couples recommend it

  • Jessica Tremblay, Married on 28/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was this weekend and we booked Luka from Liquid Entertainment as our DJ. He was absolutely fantastic to work with!
    He got our vibe right away and was even able to recommend music that we liked for parts of the event where we weren't sure what to play when had our planning meeting with him. He was also very accommodating and was able to pull up songs that we had discovered from various youtube channels.
    He was also fantastic for reading the crowd and was able to mix in songs that pleased everybody. Our dance floor was never empty and folks who I never expected to get up and dance were up there with us.
    I can't recommend Luka enough - if you book him you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 30/05/2016
  • Emma Waghorn, Married on 14/05/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We cannot say how pleased we are with Patryk's DJing and MCing for our wedding. AMAAAAZINGGGG!!! It was a delight working with him from the get-go, and we always felt as though he had everything under control. Him spending the time to review everything we chose and offering thoughtful suggestions was really appreciated. Liquid's enthusiasm for their work = obvious. Our family and guests haven't stopped complimenting their work....Patryk is deserving of a million thank-yous and is clearly the best in the biz.

    Sent on 19/05/2016
  • Norma Mullen, Married on 09/04/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was over a month ago now, and our guests are still raving about the incredible job done by Patryk at Liquid Entertainment. The dance floor was never empty, and our wide range of age groups were all kept very happy with the music played. We met with Patryk shortly before the wedding and expressed some concerns I had with regards to feeling anxious about being in the centre of everything and he had great solutions and executed the plan perfectly on the day of the event. Our guests also loved the centre piece game (as did my husband and I!) and our "kissing game" of lip sync was an absolute riot. We can not recommend Liquid Entertainment highly enough, very happy with our experience!

    Sent on 15/05/2016
  • Allison & Abbey Solomon, Married on 31/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Luka and Liquid Entertainment exceeded our expectations! Fantastic job! I would recommend their services without hesitation.

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • Lindsey Pound, Married on 31/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The entire Liquid team is amazing! They were extremely responsive and helpful during the planning process. Our wedding was AWESOME thanks to DJ Charles - he kept everyone on the floor the entire night. I would use them again in a second!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • Jennifer Cook, Married on 27/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk and his assistant far exceeded our expectations and dreams for our wedding. We had Patryk as our DJ and MC for the evening and it was worth every penny and then some. Many of our wedding guests assumed he was a good friend. From our initial meeting with Patryk we felt very confident in his ability to make our reception the celebration we wanted. Patryk was very thorough with the planning process and kept on top of us to complete what was needed in order for him to be successful. Being someone who really wanted to be on top of every aspect of my wedding I am so happy that I gave the reigns over to Patryk for the reception. He told us that he would be in control of the reception and would execute the flow of the night. He was so helpful and had creative ideas about kissing games and a centerpiece game that we have not seen (we attended 10 weddings this year). Once his MCing duties were over Patryk kept us dancing until 1 am mixing in a variety of music and using his expertise to read the crowd. His sleek setup was aesthetically pleasing to our décor. Thank you for making our wedding reception a night to remember. We received so many compliments on how amazing you were. It truly was a pleasure to have you at our wedding and would highly recommend you to anyone else.

    Sent on 30/12/2015
  • Tania Melnyk, Married on 19/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dear Patryk and Luka,

    Thank you so very much for contributing to our special celebration! You truly brought the dance floor to life with your expertly mixed beats, Luka! We didn't want the party to end! Matt and I truly appreciate your keen attention to detail and support in showing our video. We are grateful for all of the time and effort you dedicated to make our day so memorable. Keep the party going!!!

    With love and gratitude,
    Tania and Matt :-)

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • Kara Patek, Married on 19/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Patryk was absolutely amazing and far exceeded our expectations as a DJing service. We planned our wedding in Canada while living overseas and so we decided hiring a band we hadn't heard live before would be too risky. My husband wasn't thrilled about the prospect of a DJ but he now admits that hiring Liquid Entertainment was the best thing we did for our wedding! Our dance floor was packed for the entire night - over 4 hours straight! Many of our guests told us it was the most fun wedding they'd ever attended! On top of that, DJ Patryk was very organized and friendly, and he allowed us to submit a huge list of song requests before the wedding. He also took requests from guests all night, which guests loved, and he played everything from rock and roll to hip hop to country! Thank you DJ Patryk - 10/10!

    Sent on 23/12/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patrick was great, we live in Victoria BC and he was very accommodating to us. We made many suggestions regarding our music choices and he played specific music that we provided. Guests danced til their feet ached, until the night was over. Thanks Patrick.
    I would recommend Liquid entertainment to anyone.

    Sent on 19/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk was amazing throughout the process of planning our music and our program. We had a wonderful conversation by phone and he answered every question. He helped us think through our reception program and had wonderful suggestions to fit our needs. He even made changes in the entrance music the day of the wedding and helped me plan a great surprise for my new spouse as we entered the hall.
    So many of our guests asked us how we found such a wonderful MC/DJ. One of our guests hopes to book Patryk for her daughter's wedding!
    Highly, Highly Recommended!

    Sent on 14/12/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info