Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

187 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Caillin Hakime, Married on 30/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Charles was absolutely phenomenal! He created such a fun and relaxing atmosphere that had all our guests having a blast. He really took the care to ensure we had the time of our lives and was so accommodating to our requests. DJ Charles helped make our day incredibly special and we are so grateful. Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for being so professional, thorough, and caring from start to finish!

    Sent on 14/07/2017
  • Chelsea Frank, Married on 24/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I chose Patryk very early based on other reviews on this site. Even before hiring him I knew he was the one to go with. Patryk went above and beyond- way more than I could have ever expected from a DJ.
    He takes the time to speak with you before the wedding to go over everything you want and don’t want included in your reception.(music, games, garter toss etc..)
    I can’t express how impressed I was with his service. He let my guests requests songs, and he played music for every age group. The floor was full all night long!
    The most memorable moment of the night was when he played the final song on our must playlist, and had all our loved ones circle around us on the dance floor while we had a dance off. My husband & I are famous for our dance offs, so the the fact that Patryk just did it on a whim was the perfect ending to the perfect day.
    I couldn’t have imagined a better wedding without Patryk, and the Liquid Entertainment team!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Nolan, Married on 20/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such an amazing experience from day one. Skyped with us as we travel for work for the initial meeting, the website was SO SO SO easy to follow and fill in all the forms. Super informed and helpful since I had NO idea what I was doing with the wedding timing! Most importantly he had everyone on the floor all night long!!!

    Sent on 29/07/2017
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Lindsay, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was recommended to us from several friends and we were SO EXCITED when DJ Luka was available to DJ our wedding reception. Patryk was so efficient and prompt in replying to our emails when we needed help with the online planning forms, he was a pleasure to correspond with... DJ Luka was SO GOOD!!! We met ahead of time and he made sure all of the music/announcement/scheduling details were all sorted out, gave us some song suggestions... we didn't have any worries the day of! He was so professional. He had everything set up well ahead of time to make sure when guests arrived, he was ready to go! He was so fun, kept the dance floor full, had a great variety of music for all demographics and it was a total blast. I highly recommend this company. It was very easy, smooth, flexible, accommodating and it is a bonus when the people you are working with are kind and genuine.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Avi Sharabi, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved DJ Charles! He listened to what we wanted and made the perfect recommendations. He was professional, fun and entertaining. He was also no fuss no muss, as there were no technical issues. We would highly recommend him as both a DJ and an MC.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Morabito, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk and Evan made our reception the incredible evening that it was! Our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing they were! Patryk helped us organize our entire evening by creating a very helpful reception agenda for us. His knowledge and familiarity of various reception locations made his agenda and tips spot on! We felt very in control of music selections and Patryk used the information we provided to match the playlist to exactly what we liked! I highly recommend booking with Liquid Entertainment!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Olinca Trejo, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our DJ, Luka, was AMAZING! Liquid Service came highly recommended by the events coordinator at our venue (who actually used them for her own wedding), and we are SO glad we booked them. Luka was fantastic and so easy to work with! He was really receptive to what we wanted/were looking for and his playlist kept the party going all night long.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • Genevieve Rymer, Married on 03/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hey Patryk!

    So sorry I somehow missed you at the end of the night!!! Just wanted to say thank you from Robbie and I for the absolute best night of our lives!! Even with it being a gorgeous night outside you still managed to keep that dance floor full all night long!!! You are incredible!!! I received nothing but great comments on your work! I don't think I have ever danced so much in my life lol!! And the fact you got all my grandparents out there even... just blows my mind!
    Everyone had a blast thanks to you!! You really kept the party going until the bitter end!!

    Cheers,
    Genevieve

    Sent on 04/06/2017
  • Brandon, Married on 27/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Charles was a hit at our wedding! He kept the dance floor packed all night and everyone commented on what a great time they had. The uplighting was great ambience during dinner and was the perfect lighting for the dancing portion. Would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a great party at their wedding!

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • Kristia Bracken, Married on 20/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I loved the online forms to help plan the big day
    Charles was amazing- him and Patryk went over every detail with us prior to the wedding
    We loved how Charles got the party started- literally everyone was on the dance floor from the very beginning
    We also loved how Charles incorporated some Aussie songs as my husband is Australian
    Thanks so much for everything- we would highly recommend to any couple looking for a DJ for their wedding
    Everything was perfect

    Sent on 02/07/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info