Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
212 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Darcy Vidler , Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our experience with Patryk from start to finish was fantastic! He was easy to meet with, took on all our requests and was a genuinely nice guy. Everyone absolutely loved all of the songs he played and he kept the dance floor rocking all night! Our wedding was only last night and we already have so many of our guests commenting on how awesome the entertainment was! I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants their guests to have a great time!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • Marie C , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I used Liquid Entertainment for my wedding at the Queens Landing and they were absolutely fantastic! DJ Luka played all the requests that I, the bride, made. He also played all the requests that guests made. The lighting was fantastic and DJ Luka really got the party going. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time! Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Jenna

    Jenna Pettinato , Married on 18/11/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Liquid Entertainment after they played at my sister's wedding. Patryk and his team were great! They helped us come up with a great playlist that included all our favourite types of music. We would definitely recommend them to other couples.

    Sent on 28/11/2017
  • Kristina Peso , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do I begin! Patryk was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! We originally inquired with Liquid entertainment after a recommendation from a good friend. After our first meeting we were excited to sign on and ended up booking lighting, music and mater of ceremony services. We live in Australia and Patryk couldn’t have made it easier for us to collaborate with him from abroad. It’s been a month since our wedding and our family and friends are still raving about how awesome our wedding entertainment was, claiming it as the best wedding they’ve been to. We know without a doubt this was largely due to Patryk and Evan’s professionalism and skills. Thank you for making our night one to remember!

    The wedding of Kristina Peso and Liquid Entertainment 1
    Sent on 04/01/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!!! Amazing night. I love the party starter pic :-). Please keep in touch and hope to see you both at another wedding. Perhaps in Australia :-)

  • Juliana

    Juliana Goes , Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I usually don’t do reviews, but after my wedding I realized that my opinion might be a little important for some brides that are a little lost as I was!

    Liquid is a really responsive company and before your wedding, you will have a detailed meeting with your DJ. He will go through all the small details of your big day, also he will give you ideas about your wedding timeline and much more! We are really glad we had Liquid on our wedding!

    Liquid Entertainment is amazing! Kevin and I had the best DJ ever!!! Patryk, you rock! We are really happy with the quality of the service provided. You truly know how to keep the party going!!! Thank you!

    The wedding of Juliana Goes and Liquid Entertainment 2
    Sent on 21/11/2017

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!!! It was our pleasure. Please keep in touch and I am still available to DJ in Brazil :-)

  • Alex Drainville , Married on 23/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Outstanding service and professionalism, I called on short notice and Patryk saved our big day. Evan was an excellent DJ and great guy. The requests were all met and transitioned seamlessly. I would happily recommend Liquid Entertainment for any event. Members of our family who will be tying the knot in the future will undoubtedly call Liquid. HUGE thanks to Patryk and Evan for a job well done at a very fair cost.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • Christine

    Christine Chaloner , Married on 21/10/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was fantastic from the first meeting to the wedding night. DJ Patryk got exactly what we were looking for (and even had to search for a few obscure ones we wanted). He read the crowd and played the perfect music to keep us on the dance floor until the lights came on. Would recommend them in a heartbeat to make your event memorable!!

    Sent on 29/10/2017
  • Zack S , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk was a awesome to deal with leading up to our wedding - quick responses, easy to deal with & very accommodating for any special requests we may have had. We had music/DJ services by Jonathan and he was an absolute gem, played music to suit all ages and gladly took any requests we had through the night. Solid Party!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Jordan Frost , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent DJ Services. Liquid Entertainment was more than willing to accommodate special requests and acted in a very professional manner. Absolutely delivered a great experience with clean and sleek equipment. Patryk was incredibly helpful in organizing our experience and DJ Luka Miller rocked the party.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • Tyler Brennan , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend Liquid Entertainment for any event, wedding or other. Patryk and his team exceeded expectations by far. Not only did he keep everyone engaged and on time during the dinner portion of the night, he had the dance floor full from the second speeches were over until they turned the lights on and kicked us out. He made it a point to be in touch with every vendor, including the wedding coordinator, and was an imperative part in making the day/night run so smoothly.

    The wedding of Tyler Brennan and Liquid Entertainment 3
    Sent on 21/11/2017

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Amazing!! Thank you so much. WOW what a great shot. Would love to get a good copy of that pic if possible.

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.