Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

235

22 User photos

Liquid Entertainment 1
Liquid Entertainment 2
Liquid Entertainment 3
Liquid Entertainment 4
Liquid Entertainment 5
Liquid Entertainment 6
Liquid Entertainment 7
+ 16
Order by:
  • Alexander

    Alexander Carey · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 would recommend

    These guys not only worked hard, but they worked smart. Danny and his team were constantly on the ball, and the entire day and night went off exactly as we wanted. Danny was intuitive about the music we wanted and when we wanted it, and we received a ton of positive feedback on his work from our guests.
    Danny was full of suggestions, and his meeting with us beforehand really helped. Highly, highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • K

    Kr Ad · Married on 11/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Liquid Entertainment

    We used Liquid Entertainment for their DJ services at our wedding. They came highly recommended by our venue and did not disappoint! Their online planning form and meeting with the DJ were very helping during our planning process. DJ Jonathan kept our party going from cocktail hour to late night dancing!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • D

    Dane · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    This was the perfect DJ vendor. They tailored everything to our needs and helped to plan the perfect wedding reception. DJ Luka was fantastic. The guests all raved about his song choices and he really made our wedding party entrance very memorable!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • Shanna

    Shanna Swain · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding August 2018

    We had an amazing time with Liquid! They played great music that got our guests up on the dance floor! All of our guests raved about it for weeks after the event! One of the best decisions we made for the wedding.

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • K

    Kristin Mcdonald · Married on 10/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    would recommend

    Great music and service. The songs were great as well as the transitions. DJ was flexible with non-scheduled speeches. I would recommend this company to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you very much for helping us make our wedding a fairy tale.

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • T

    Tommy Lepera · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best

    Liquid Entertainment is by far the best DJ, MC and entertainment company for your wedding.
    Patryk was extremely accommodating from beginning right to the end. He always made my wife and I comfortable and went over and above to go give us the perfect experience and wedding we could ask for. Together we met multiple times to ensure we were all on the same page. Every planning form and question is well worth the work as it makes the wedding more personal and intimate.
    Liquid and Patryk are very familiar with many of the other vendors and they all work seamlessly together.
    Patryk truely gave us a custom experience. I was able to DJ a set at my own wedding and when I asked for a ‘vegas-like’ party, he was able to bring in CO2 and an incredible light show, he was able to deliver beyond our expectations.
    Evan Davis assisted Patryk throughout the night, capturing incredible videos from the DJ booth and was spot on with all our wedding introductions and overall set list.
    Patryk also MC’ed our wedding and he made it feel as if he knew us and our family our entire life. He knew exactly how to keep our guests entertained and even surprised everyone with our special fireworks display.
    We are so thankful we chose Liquid Entertainment as they made all our dreams come true and gave us the most incredible wedding we could ever ask for.

    Thank you Patryk and Liquid Entertainment!

    Sincerely Carolyn and Tommy Lepera

    Sent on 31/08/2018
  • Shannon

    Shannon Perugino · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. DJ. Ever!

    Liquid made our vision a reality, and didn’t let anything stand in the way! Their set up and service was incredible... Beautiful uplighting, seamless music transitions, engaging games. Wow! They added so many special touches that made it so unique, and each song request was met within minutes. These guys know how to keep your guests engaged and on the dance floor!! Even before the wedding, Patryk made sure the flow of the night was clear, and personal elements were ready. During the reception, Patryk and Luca read the crowd and were heavily involved all night. Patryk even knew that Vince and I hadn’t had our own trip to the photo booth, and made sure we got it in before the end of the night. So personal, so high tech, sooooooo much fun. Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!! Highly recommend!!!

    Liquid Entertainment 8
    Liquid Entertainment 9
    Liquid Entertainment 10
    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Kim

    Kim and Karlis · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liquid entertainment - amazing wedding experience

    Using Patryk from Liquid Entertainment for our wedding was one of the best decisions we could have made. Patryk was extremely friendly and professional from the beginning, and we loved how we could use their online system to create a playlist of songs we hoped to hear on our wedding day.
    We also used Patryk as our MC for the evening, and he did an amazing job keeping our guest entertained and keeping our entire evening on schedule.

    We still get compliments on the amazing music and DJ we had at our wedding, and would definitely recommend using Liquid Entertainment for any wedding or event you may have!

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • B

    Brittany Thomson · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for more :)

    Patryk was the DJ at our wedding and he was nothing short of amazing. We had specifically sought him out because of the rave reviews we had heard about him and liquid entertainment. He knew exactly how to get people on the dance floor and ensure everyone had an amazing time. My husband had planned a surprise groomsmen dance and had been in communication with Patryk regarding the music mix. Not only was it kept a seamless suprise, Patryk got totally involved and made it amazing. We seriously couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you Patryk!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • D

    Diana Gazalka · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Dj service

    Jonathan from Liquid entertainment was fantastic to work with. He was incredibly professional and made our ceremony & reception flow seamlessly. He suggested a variety of music to chose from and was able to create edits as per our request. Jonathan also kept our guests engaged as he stepped in as our emcee also. Highly recommend him and this company

    Sent on 31/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.