Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

180 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Cassie

    Cassie Nemcko, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was amazing! Charles was an awesome DJ and played great music. Patryk helped a lot behind the scenes. Both were friendly, professional and attentive to our vision. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Jessica Tremblay, Married on 14/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was this weekend and we booked Luka from Liquid Entertainment as our DJ. He was absolutely fantastic to work with!
    He got our vibe right away and was even able to recommend music that we liked for parts of the event where we weren't sure what to play when had our planning meeting with him. He was also very accommodating and was able to pull up songs that we had discovered from various youtube channels.
    He was also fantastic for reading the crowd and was able to mix in songs that pleased everybody. Our dance floor was never empty and folks who I never expected to get up and dance were up there with us.
    I can't recommend Luka enough - if you book him you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 30/05/2016
  • Ainslie

    Ainslie Hancock, Married on 08/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Charles was hands down the best wedding DJ! Prior to the wedding day he helped us finalize the key songs we needed throughout and provided perfect recommendations to help keep the energy levels up throughout the wedding! He reacted to the crowd and ensured he played music that kept the dance floor full. I would recommend working with the team from Liquid Entertainment to any bride and groom who are looking to keep the partying going until last call on their special day!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Caillin Hakime, Married on 30/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Charles was absolutely phenomenal! He created such a fun and relaxing atmosphere that had all our guests having a blast. He really took the care to ensure we had the time of our lives and was so accommodating to our requests. DJ Charles helped make our day incredibly special and we are so grateful. Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for being so professional, thorough, and caring from start to finish!

    Sent on 14/07/2017
  • Chelsea Frank, Married on 24/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I chose Patryk very early based on other reviews on this site. Even before hiring him I knew he was the one to go with. Patryk went above and beyond- way more than I could have ever expected from a DJ.
    He takes the time to speak with you before the wedding to go over everything you want and don’t want included in your reception.(music, games, garter toss etc..)
    I can’t express how impressed I was with his service. He let my guests requests songs, and he played music for every age group. The floor was full all night long!
    The most memorable moment of the night was when he played the final song on our must playlist, and had all our loved ones circle around us on the dance floor while we had a dance off. My husband & I are famous for our dance offs, so the the fact that Patryk just did it on a whim was the perfect ending to the perfect day.
    I couldn’t have imagined a better wedding without Patryk, and the Liquid Entertainment team!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Nolan, Married on 20/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such an amazing experience from day one. Skyped with us as we travel for work for the initial meeting, the website was SO SO SO easy to follow and fill in all the forms. Super informed and helpful since I had NO idea what I was doing with the wedding timing! Most importantly he had everyone on the floor all night long!!!

    Sent on 29/07/2017
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Lindsay, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was recommended to us from several friends and we were SO EXCITED when DJ Luka was available to DJ our wedding reception. Patryk was so efficient and prompt in replying to our emails when we needed help with the online planning forms, he was a pleasure to correspond with... DJ Luka was SO GOOD!!! We met ahead of time and he made sure all of the music/announcement/scheduling details were all sorted out, gave us some song suggestions... we didn't have any worries the day of! He was so professional. He had everything set up well ahead of time to make sure when guests arrived, he was ready to go! He was so fun, kept the dance floor full, had a great variety of music for all demographics and it was a total blast. I highly recommend this company. It was very easy, smooth, flexible, accommodating and it is a bonus when the people you are working with are kind and genuine.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Avi Sharabi, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved DJ Charles! He listened to what we wanted and made the perfect recommendations. He was professional, fun and entertaining. He was also no fuss no muss, as there were no technical issues. We would highly recommend him as both a DJ and an MC.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Morabito, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk and Evan made our reception the incredible evening that it was! Our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing they were! Patryk helped us organize our entire evening by creating a very helpful reception agenda for us. His knowledge and familiarity of various reception locations made his agenda and tips spot on! We felt very in control of music selections and Patryk used the information we provided to match the playlist to exactly what we liked! I highly recommend booking with Liquid Entertainment!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Olinca Trejo, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our DJ, Luka, was AMAZING! Liquid Service came highly recommended by the events coordinator at our venue (who actually used them for her own wedding), and we are SO glad we booked them. Luka was fantastic and so easy to work with! He was really receptive to what we wanted/were looking for and his playlist kept the party going all night long.

    Sent on 08/08/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info