Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
210 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Kristin Mcdonald , Married on 10/08/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    would recommend

    Great music and service. The songs were great as well as the transitions. DJ was flexible with non-scheduled speeches. I would recommend this company to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you very much for helping us make our wedding a fairy tale.

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • Tommy Lepera , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best of the best

    Liquid Entertainment is by far the best DJ, MC and entertainment company for your wedding.
    Patryk was extremely accommodating from beginning right to the end. He always made my wife and I comfortable and went over and above to go give us the perfect experience and wedding we could ask for. Together we met multiple times to ensure we were all on the same page. Every planning form and question is well worth the work as it makes the wedding more personal and intimate.
    Liquid and Patryk are very familiar with many of the other vendors and they all work seamlessly together.
    Patryk truely gave us a custom experience. I was able to DJ a set at my own wedding and when I asked for a ‘vegas-like’ party, he was able to bring in CO2 and an incredible light show, he was able to deliver beyond our expectations.
    Evan Davis assisted Patryk throughout the night, capturing incredible videos from the DJ booth and was spot on with all our wedding introductions and overall set list.
    Patryk also MC’ed our wedding and he made it feel as if he knew us and our family our entire life. He knew exactly how to keep our guests entertained and even surprised everyone with our special fireworks display.
    We are so thankful we chose Liquid Entertainment as they made all our dreams come true and gave us the most incredible wedding we could ever ask for.

    Thank you Patryk and Liquid Entertainment!

    Sincerely Carolyn and Tommy Lepera

    Sent on 31/08/2018
  • Shannon

    Shannon Perugino , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best. DJ. Ever!

    Liquid made our vision a reality, and didn’t let anything stand in the way! Their set up and service was incredible... Beautiful uplighting, seamless music transitions, engaging games. Wow! They added so many special touches that made it so unique, and each song request was met within minutes. These guys know how to keep your guests engaged and on the dance floor!! Even before the wedding, Patryk made sure the flow of the night was clear, and personal elements were ready. During the reception, Patryk and Luca read the crowd and were heavily involved all night. Patryk even knew that Vince and I hadn’t had our own trip to the photo booth, and made sure we got it in before the end of the night. So personal, so high tech, sooooooo much fun. Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!! Highly recommend!!!

    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 1
    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 2
    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 3
    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Kim

    Kim and Karlis , Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid entertainment - amazing wedding experience

    Using Patryk from Liquid Entertainment for our wedding was one of the best decisions we could have made. Patryk was extremely friendly and professional from the beginning, and we loved how we could use their online system to create a playlist of songs we hoped to hear on our wedding day.
    We also used Patryk as our MC for the evening, and he did an amazing job keeping our guest entertained and keeping our entire evening on schedule.

    We still get compliments on the amazing music and DJ we had at our wedding, and would definitely recommend using Liquid Entertainment for any wedding or event you may have!

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Brittany Thomson , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We could not have asked for more :)

    Patryk was the DJ at our wedding and he was nothing short of amazing. We had specifically sought him out because of the rave reviews we had heard about him and liquid entertainment. He knew exactly how to get people on the dance floor and ensure everyone had an amazing time. My husband had planned a surprise groomsmen dance and had been in communication with Patryk regarding the music mix. Not only was it kept a seamless suprise, Patryk got totally involved and made it amazing. We seriously couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you Patryk!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • Diana Gazalka , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent Dj service

    Jonathan from Liquid entertainment was fantastic to work with. He was incredibly professional and made our ceremony & reception flow seamlessly. He suggested a variety of music to chose from and was able to create edits as per our request. Jonathan also kept our guests engaged as he stepped in as our emcee also. Highly recommend him and this company

    Sent on 31/07/2018
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Stephenson , Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kurtz Orchards June 29th

    Patryk is AMAZING. Both my husband and I knew as soon as we met him that he had to be our DJ for our wedding. He kept the party going all night, ans we haven’t stopped getting compliments on him since our wedding. We chose to use the headphones for the silent disco and it was the best decision we had made for our wedding day. They were the biggest hit and everyone partied, sang, and dance all night long! Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for making our wedding dreams come to life! Patryk and his team are more than highly recommended by us.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Kelly , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Over 4 hours of dancing on our wedding!

    Patryk did an amazing job! He kept our wedding dance floor full for over 4 hours. Our dinner music was perfect and he also did a great job of guiding our MC's, I can see why he makes an amazing MC himself. No complaints, except that my legs hurt from so much dancing! lol

    Sent on 26/06/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany Young , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best dj/mc in the biz

    Look no further than Liquid Entertainment for your wedding entertainment needs! They are the complete package!! Patryk had the the role as MC on top of DJ at our wedding and we could not have picked a better person. He goes above and beyond for all his couples and helped us out throughout the planning process to ensure we had everything we needed for our day. The huge music selection and tailoring everything to our taste was just perfect. The dance floor was always full and it was the best party ever. Patryk was like family that day and I highly recommend booking with him ASAP to avoid disappointment. PS - they have a new live edge DJ table which fit our winery themed wedding decor perfectly!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Chris

    Chris Cooling , Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Queens Landing Wedding

    We really enjoyed having Patryk be part of our special day at the Queens Landing Imperial Ballroom. His DJ & MC skills were great, he was attentive and it was fun to watch him get everyone involved & on the dance floor.
    Thanks buddy!

    Sent on 20/06/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. The dance floor was on hopping all night. Hope you got our I Phone pics and videos from the big day. Enjoy the married life and please keep in touch.

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.