Liquid Entertainment

267 reviews | Niagara Falls (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

267

36 User photos

Order by:
  • Monica

    Monica C. · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Responsive, simply wonderful

    So happy we decided to go with the team at Liquid Entertainment. They were extremely flexible with our crazy schedule and made us and our guests feel completely comfortable and safe during this crazy time. Would definitely recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 14/09/2020
  • Stephen

    Stephen Y. · Married on 01/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever!

    We had Liquid Entertainment doing our music at our wedding at Queen's Landing this past weekend. Mike was supposed to be the DJ but had some car trouble, and Matt stepped in at the last minute. He was super friendly to us, the intro music, first dance, and parent dance went exactly as planned.

    If you are worried about having a DJ who won't take requests, these guys will play anything. Most of the night was filled with good dance music, sing-a-longs and classics, but we still managed to slip in some Alexisonfire, System of a Down, and Rob Zombie, which all of the hard rockers in the house appreciated. Ended up with a mini mosh pit!

    Could not recommend more!

    Sent on 06/09/2021
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 02/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down, the best!!

    From day 1, to our ceremony, and right up to the reception that took place months later, Patryk Wasiak was absolutely amazing to work with! He was organized, had great communication, and truly delivered an amazing DJ and MC experience. At the reception he had literally everyone laughing and enjoying themselves, and the kissing game trivia was so much fun. All the music was on point and Patryk made the whole night personal to us and our guests. We weren't sure how dancing was going to go with the restrictions but it was so awesome to see a ton of guests dancing with their masks on and keeping their distances!! HIGHLY recommend Liquid Entertainment!! Thank you so much for everything!!

    Sent on 24/11/2020
  • J

    James · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, Friendly and Professional

    We hired Liquid to DJ our wedding reception and were very happy with the results. They offered us a very fair price and were flexible with our schedules and our requests. Put together a great set of songs that respected our requests but also let guests get involved. Our DJ (Bryn) was very courteous, professional and on the ball. He was all over the place, making sure guests knew when it was their turn to speak and helping coordinate the music, the staff and our schedule. He also had an awesome beard! We were in very good hands - would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 26/02/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer H. · Married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PARTY! Liquid pays attention to every detail

    Liquid Entertainment (Patryk and Alex) DJ'd our wedding on New Years Eve, and Patryk co-MC'd. These guys were SO GOOD. Everyone had a blast and the dance floor was packed all night. The music for the ceremony was beautiful and romantic, and then the music for the reception was a total party. Patryk and Alex picked up on our vibe perfectly. Patryk was so supportive and detail oriented during the planning, then he was so on-the-ball on the day of, it really made the day stress-free. Also, if you need help & suggestions how how to throw the best party, take their recommendations!!!! Every suggestion from Patryk made our better. Thank you thank you Liquid Entertainment!!!!

    Sent on 17/01/2020

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much. It was awesome to ring in 2020 with both of you and your families. Wishing you all the best. Please keep in touch!
  • J

    Tokuc · Married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect wedding reception!

    Bryn had the dance floor FULL all night from dinner all the way to the last song of the night.. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! Bryn, you are awesome! Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 15/01/2020
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ!

    We had an amazing experience with Liquid Entertainment at our recent wedding. Patryk was professional and easy to deal with and he paired us up with a great DJ for our wedding. Our DJ, Kevin, provided the music for both the ceremony and reception. He covered a wide range of music throughout the evening to cater to the crowd. He kept the energy up on the dance floor and all of our guests loved it. It was absolutely perfect. We got the uplighting package which worked well with our venue. We think the extra cost was worth it. Would certainly recommend Liquid for anyone looking for a DJ for a special event.

    Sent on 15/12/2019
  • A

    Amy C. · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great energy

    Tim from Liquid Entertainment was awesome! He was very accommodating and always kept the dance floor busy. Our guests had a great time and danced the entire night.

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • C

    Courtney J. · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all around!

    Amazing experience dealing with Patryk and Liquid Entertainment. Extremely organized and a pleasure to deal with. All of our wedding guests complimented on how great the music and DJ was! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • Briar

    Briar · Married on 25/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the party

    Patryk created the party and left us with amazing memories !

    Sent on 11/12/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much Briar & Derek. It was so awesome to plan the big day with you. Wishing you all the best. Please keep in touch!!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.