Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
197 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Laura

    Laura Martin , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Exceptional Service

    Patryk and his team at Liquid Entertainment are phenomenal. They are smart, talented and amazingly easy to work with. Patryk is the consummate professional. His knowledge of music is as impressive as his public speaking skills, kindness, patience and understanding. I received several emails after my wedding. They all started with "who was your DJ/MC He was excellent" My wedding was flawless thanks to Patryk, Evan and Liquid Entertainment

    Sent on 08/05/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You Laura & William it was our pleasure to be part of your big day. You guys have an amazing love story that started over the grossest beer on the planet. LOVE IT. Please keep in touch.

  • Stephen

    Stephen Mcmahon , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Just amazing!

    Patryk provided a DJ and MC service for our wedding on April 28, 2018. He was beyond excellent. He helped our very special day by spreading great vibes all around and a DJ set that will for sure get you groovin' on the floor. We highly recommend him and Liquid Entertainment!

    Sent on 13/05/2018
  • Brandi Mitchell , Married on 14/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dynamite company!

    From the very first time I contacted Liquid Entertainment (patryk) he was very easy and professional to deal with. I was very unsure as to where to begin planning music, scheduling, creating a time line, picking good song choices, etc. and he knew exactly what to do. He explained everything very simply and was very fun to work with.
    Our meeting with DJ Luka and MC Dan, just made things even better. The organizational skills both these men showewd was unbelievable. Every thing i said was taken in to consideration and kindness. I never felt out of control for what i wanted, but they showed and expressed postive changes where needed (and thankfully with their experience, it paid off!). Our wedding was an absolute hit all thanks to Liquid Entertainment. Our dance floor was JAMMED and so much fun. Best wedding reception ever! THANKS SO MUCH LIQUID ENTERTAINMENT. I've already got new brides asking for your number to book you!

    The wedding of Brandi Mitchell and Liquid Entertainment 1
    Sent on 30/04/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    From all of us at Liquid Entertainment THANK YOU for this awesome review. You guys were amazing to work with. We shall see you at the next Wedding.

  • Chris

    Chris Tancock , Married on 14/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Company!

    What a night! Jonathan and Evan were great DJs and kept the party dancing all night. Jonathan was also a fantastic MC. Everyone we met at Liquid Entertainment was very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for making our wedding night a blast! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • Eric Griffi , Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Griffi/Archer Wedding March 24, 2018

    Definitely worth getting these guys especially Patryk. Knew exactly how to ensure everyone was up and dancing and engaged in the night. Music flowed great and great balance for all of our guests. Everyone says great music makes a wedding memorable, well Patryk delivered and everyone of our guests will remember our wedding forever thanks in part to the great work by Patryk. Would not recommended anyone else but Liquid for your wedding. Should be your first and only choice for a D.J.

    Sent on 30/03/2018
  • Darcy Vidler , Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our experience with Patryk from start to finish was fantastic! He was easy to meet with, took on all our requests and was a genuinely nice guy. Everyone absolutely loved all of the songs he played and he kept the dance floor rocking all night! Our wedding was only last night and we already have so many of our guests commenting on how awesome the entertainment was! I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants their guests to have a great time!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • Marie C , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I used Liquid Entertainment for my wedding at the Queens Landing and they were absolutely fantastic! DJ Luka played all the requests that I, the bride, made. He also played all the requests that guests made. The lighting was fantastic and DJ Luka really got the party going. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time! Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Jenna

    Jenna Pettinato , Married on 18/11/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Liquid Entertainment after they played at my sister's wedding. Patryk and his team were great! They helped us come up with a great playlist that included all our favourite types of music. We would definitely recommend them to other couples.

    Sent on 28/11/2017
  • Kristina Peso , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do I begin! Patryk was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! We originally inquired with Liquid entertainment after a recommendation from a good friend. After our first meeting we were excited to sign on and ended up booking lighting, music and mater of ceremony services. We live in Australia and Patryk couldn’t have made it easier for us to collaborate with him from abroad. It’s been a month since our wedding and our family and friends are still raving about how awesome our wedding entertainment was, claiming it as the best wedding they’ve been to. We know without a doubt this was largely due to Patryk and Evan’s professionalism and skills. Thank you for making our night one to remember!

    The wedding of Kristina Peso and Liquid Entertainment 2
    Sent on 04/01/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!!! Amazing night. I love the party starter pic :-). Please keep in touch and hope to see you both at another wedding. Perhaps in Australia :-)

  • Juliana

    Juliana Goes , Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I usually don’t do reviews, but after my wedding I realized that my opinion might be a little important for some brides that are a little lost as I was!

    Liquid is a really responsive company and before your wedding, you will have a detailed meeting with your DJ. He will go through all the small details of your big day, also he will give you ideas about your wedding timeline and much more! We are really glad we had Liquid on our wedding!

    Liquid Entertainment is amazing! Kevin and I had the best DJ ever!!! Patryk, you rock! We are really happy with the quality of the service provided. You truly know how to keep the party going!!! Thank you!

    The wedding of Juliana Goes and Liquid Entertainment 3
    Sent on 21/11/2017

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!!! It was our pleasure. Please keep in touch and I am still available to DJ in Brazil :-)

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.