JD Dj Services
20
237 MORDEN DR L9W 3P8 Shelburne (Ontario) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of JD Dj Services

  • Married on 08/08/2015 From Allanah Bryant

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jerry worked above and beyond for our wedding and buck and doe. Always amazing music and amazing service! Were so Happy to call you our friend as well as DJ!

    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • Married on 11/07/2015 From Rebecca Page

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jerry was very professional and really brought out everyone onto the dance floor. Everyone was raving how good of a selection there was and got people I've never seen dance before out showing there moves.

    Sent on 13/07/2015
  • Married on 20/06/2015 From Lisa Moring

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jerry was an incredibly fun and helpful DJ - he really made our day amazing!!! He was professional and so easy to work with. He made sure to listen to what we wanted but also made excellent suggestions and made the reception such an incredible time! Someone was always out on that dance floor enjoying the awesome music! In our case he took on extra work with a smile and made the seamless transitions between events in the reception go so well. We couldn't imagine having a better DJ perform at our wedding. We would HIGHLY recommend putting your wedding in his hands, he will not disappoint you or your guests!

    Sent on 22/06/2015
  • Married on 14/03/2015 From Kimberley Birch

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our DJ was FANTASTIC! He played music that catered to everyone in our crowd and every single person at our wedding got up and danced at least once. The dance floor was never empty and the atmosphere created was perfect. We had such a wonderful day and the music was the icing on the cake! Thank you DJ Jerry!!

    Sent on 16/03/2015
  • Married on 28/02/2015 From Caitlin Briggs

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jerry did such a great job at both our ceremony and reception! He had everyone up on the dancefloor pretty much the entire night. His website and online song gallery were extremely helpful in the wedding planning process. Also we adding the up lighting service for our reception and I am so happy we did. It completely transformed the room and we got compliments from everyone on how great it looked!

    Sent on 31/03/2015
  • Married on 21/02/2015 From Kayla Radcliffe

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Provided great service, a good variety of music, and kept our guest on the dance floor all night!

    Sent on 27/02/2015
  • Married on 08/03/2014 From David Gordon

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    jerry was top drawer for the day and prepared in a very professional manner before the event. i would happily recommend him for anyone getting married

    Sent on 18/01/2015
  • Married on 28/09/2013 From Lindsay Mitchell

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience with JDDJ Services! Great selection of music, pleased our guests of different taste and age. Very personable and interacted with our guests to keep them up on the dance floor! Highly reccomended, our reception was everything we could ask for.

    Sent on 16/01/2015
  • Married on 22/06/2013 From Holly Wiegert

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everyone still raves about our wedding saying it was the best party they've ever been too! Thanks for your service!

    Sent on 16/01/2015
  • Married on 11/06/2011 From Penny Crane browne

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Awesome dj service and awesome music definitely reccomend to anyone who needs dj

    Sent on 09/10/2013

My Awards

20 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE