In The Cue | DJ Services
4 Alliance Blvd., Unit 13, Suite 449 L4M 7G3 Barrie (Ontario) View map

Reviews for In The Cue | DJ Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

2 User photos

In The Cue | DJ Services 1
In The Cue | DJ Services 2
Order by :
  • Sarah

    Sarah Latulippe , Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ, Best Party!!

    Paul was absolutely fantastic!!! Our wedding was so perfect and a huge part of that was because Paul got the party started, for sure. Our guests loved his individual approach to song requests and the fact that he was loving the party, himself! He helped my husband and I out so much by making sure all aspects of the day ran smoothly - I would recommend Paul to anyone looking for a DJ and more!!

    Sent on 29/01/2019

    In The Cue | DJ Services's reply:

    Hi Sarah. Thank you for the awesome review. It was my pleasure to be part of your big day. Congratulations! Best wishes and many years of happiness.

  • Christy

    Christy Crowley , Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person and service!

    Paul was very helpful right from the beginning, personable and was genuinely excited to be part of the wedding. After the ceremony, he congratulated us and asked if there was anything we needed (including getting me food lol). He checked in once during the reception to make sure everything was good with his services and then again after the reception was over. We were more than happy with his service and his price was reasonable. I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Claudia , Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING DJ and experience at our wedding!!!

    Paul was our wedding DJ this past September.
    Overall, he was fantastic!!!!!!

    He kept the party alive and kept people on the dance floor, which is all I could ask for. He really made it a party and everyone was impressed - people of all ages!!

    I found him to be very responsive by email which is key for a bride planning a wedding, he was responsible, organized, punctual, and best of all he knew the wedding schedule and was super flexible when things went crazy and fell behind but he adapted and worked flawlessly with all our vendors like the venue, guitarist, photographers and videographers. He helped us play a mix of music we sent and then added where needed or could build you a list if you preferred which was great! He had great equipment for our venue and provided all the fixings we needed.

    He was super passionate about what he was doing and just a plain good, nice guy to work with. No issues had at all.

    I would highly recommend using Paul for your event or wedding! It was so much fun and I wish I could live the day over and over again. Music is so important and he killed it!!!
    - Claudia

    The wedding of Claudia and In The Cue | DJ Services 3
    Sent on 03/10/2018

    In The Cue | DJ Services's reply:

    Hi Claudia. Thanks for the great review! It was my pleasure to be part of your big day. Hope you had an awesome honeymoon.

  • Casey and Alexandra , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding September 2018

    My wife and I got married in September 2018 in Orillia and we were lucky enough to have Paul from In The Cue DJ our wedding. We were planning this wedding from Peterborough but he was in constant contact with us and met us face to face to go over everyday detail and playlist we hoped for. I specifically had some songs I sent Paul and without hesitation he added them to his list to use for our special day. Paul had everyone up on the dance floor from beginning until end and his professionalism, and how accommodating he was truly made our wedding special. Thank you so much Paul from In The Cue! Amazing work!

    Casey & Alexandra

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • Meredith Kelly , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    My fiancé and I loved Paul. He was punctual, VERY pleasant, and his services were very reasonably priced compared to a lot of other DJs we looked at. He also played a great mix of songs that had all our guests dancing. We’re so happy we went with, and we can’t recommend him highly enough.

    Sent on 31/08/2018
  • Eric Pinkerton , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ and MC!

    Paul from In The Cue was the DJ and MC for our wedding. He went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect! The sound system for the out door ceremony ensured all guests could hear the officiant and ourselves. His energy and charisma as our MC kept all our guests entertained and informed. His ability to read the crowd and play music to get everyone moving ensured the dance floor was always full.

    Thank you for being a part of our special day!

    The wedding of Eric Pinkerton and In The Cue | DJ Services 4
    Sent on 16/07/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.