Elite Entertainment
1520 Trinity Dr. L5T1N9 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elite Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

70
Order by:
  • L

    Loren Pereira · Married on 30/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myself and my husband dealt with Tony. Right from the beginning he was amazing. Always willing to meet half way if we needed to you and very accommodating! He was very personable and we got along great. Our wedding was awesome and people still comment on the music. We are Portuguese and he knew when to play Portuguese and went to play English music. It was a great combination and everybody had a blast including myself and my husband. Lighting and sound was awesome could not of asked for better. Fog machine was also killer and looked awesome in the video and in pictures! He you never took any breaks and had a great way of giving away the centerpieces super funny!!!! He kept asking if everything was okay and if we needed anything... I was very pleased and we will recommend him to anyone!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • K

    Katherine Moane · Married on 29/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and George were amazing!!! They were intuitive, did not try to take over the MCs job, but knew when the appropriate time was to make an announcement. They were incredibly understanding and felxible on the night of and made my experience better than I could have thought. They are professional, easy to work with, knowledgeable and reliable, which is extremely important to me. I had no worries!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • J

    Jen & Jerame Dodson · Married on 18/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding was a blast! Everyone loved the music, the guests were dancing all night long! Tony was very accomodating and very professional. He played all the requests we had given him on our list and any requests that guests asked were played as well. All our guests commented on what a great DJ we had. We were very pleased, and the value is fantastic! Loved the games they incorporated into the evening too, to get the guests involved and having fun. Loved the coloured columns and lighting they bring with them, it really jazzes everything up. Tony is very accomodating for appt's and does only what you want him to do, very easy and fun to work with!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • E

    Fabio Estrela · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will regret it if you don't go with Elite. Don't think we could of picked a better DJ on our day. Great price, Great set up, Great service and Great music.

    Thanks again!!

    Sent on 10/02/2012
  • T

    Tony Tenev · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ service! They judged the crowed and played what we wanted. Nice DJ booth with up-lighting and visual effects. A+ from us!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • K

    Kim Estrela · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work! I will highly recommend you to anyone that is in need of DJ service

    Sent on 09/02/2012
  • S

    S Chatz · Married on 28/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was great! They did an amazing job of keeping everyone on the dance floor at our wedding, while providing a mix of Serbian/Greek and English music. They took the time to sit down with us and really listen to the music we wanted to hear. They are a great pick!

    Sent on 15/02/2012
  • D

    dianne pacheco · Married on 23/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite DJ services were great. Communication was great...he always got back to me in a timely fashion.
    The wedding night was great. Tony really knew how to work the crowd. Everybody danced all night long. Many people came up to me afterwards and told me that my wedding was the most fun they have ever had and that's thanks to Elite DJ.

    Sent on 09/02/2012
  • S

    Stephanie Griffith · Married on 17/07/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj! Kept everyone dancing even when the midnight buffet came out! We didn't want the dancin to end! Great updated music! Played what we wanted! Reasonable pricing too!

    Sent on 09/02/2012
  • C

    Catherine Gualtieri Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Tony was amazing at our wedding!!! People danced form the moment the dance floor was open until they turned on the lights at the end of the night. Everyone (older, younger) was dancing. Highly recommend to anyone who is getting married :)

    Sent on 17/08/2018

    Elite Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Catherine,

    Thanks for the awesome review.. You and Andrew are an awesome couple..
    Thanks for having me as part of your big day.. It was a pleasuring working with you and meeting your family.

    I wish you nothing but the best.. Let me know if you ever need anything

    Cheers,

    Tony
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.