Elite Entertainment
1520 Trinity Dr. L5T1N9 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elite Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

70
Order by:
  • J

    Jill Larkin · Married on 09/06/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't explain how incredible a DJ Tony was and how he made our night absolutely amazing! The crowd did not stop dancing until well past the hour we were due to leave the venue. We are coming up on our first anniversary and people are still telling us how we've set the wedding bar impossibly high and how our DJ was the greatest they've heard. You'd be a fool not to hire him!!

    Sent on 20/05/2013
  • K

    Kevin McFaul · Married on 12/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music setup and take-down went so smoothly. From the first dance song to the last, each song was a hit. Great value for the money. So friendly, organized and played so many requests. There was a good blend of oldies and new music I danced the entire night and only stopped for water!

    Sent on 13/05/2012
  • M

    Matt Hendrick · Married on 10/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, Tony had everyone dancing all night. Very happy with the music selection and balancing people's requests with our songs. Would use again for any function or party.

    Sent on 21/05/2013
  • L

    Laura Tanel · Married on 04/02/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We rented the photo booth. It was a huge success with family and friends.

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • C

    Carla Colangelo · Married on 04/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was an excellent DJ. He never pressured us like a lot of DJ's that we looked at. We did not have to pay a deposit, but paid all the day of the wedding. He also included uplighting in our package for us. He was very professional, and all of our guests really enjoyed the musical selection and games he provided us. The funniest part was the dance musical selection to get the guests up and dancing at the beginning. We would highly recommened Tony and his team.

    Sent on 20/05/2013
  • S

    Siegal Benjamin · Married on 20/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I and Nurith just want to say a big thank you to Tony and Elite DJ services for making our moments special at our engagement on the 20th November,2011.We knew it would be a successful event during the booking and review process. This preparation made us feel comfortable and ensured that everyone would have a great time at the event.

    Elite DJ services is the best DJ Service in Toronto. Tony was the DJ for our engagement party in November and did a super job of keeping everyone on the dance floor dancing & having a great time. Tony played music that was really amazing the best latest music numbers which was perfect for our guests. All our friends provided very positive feedback on how good the music was and we are happy we selected them for our event.

    Tony we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our engagement day a memorable one.You were so organized,well perpared and you made our guests event memorable too. We cannot imagine our special day without you. I have never had so many compliments on our D.J from the music selection,the overall energy you created and the control you took and everything was just amazing..Thank you again for an amazing event.were so pleased with the service from start to finish. From the first meeting Tony knew where we were coming from in terms of the ambiance we wanted to create for our engagement, and the types of music we wanted plus our guests would enjoy. We got what we really wanted which was just great music we could dance the whole party away to. And that is exactly what we got, a DJ (Tony)with a great personality who kept us dancing the entire evening. Thanks very much Tony!

    I couldn't believe how alive the dance floor was and I truly believe that your music made our event that much more special.

    We thank you from the bottom of our hearts as we feel it was quality entertainment at a great price.

    Thanks once again.

    Cheers!

    Nurith & Siegal

    Siegal & Nurith

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • M

    Mike Urbanski · Married on 08/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our initial meeting with Tony we both knew that we found the right DJ . He has a broad knowledge of all genres of music and cultural preference. We are a interracial couple and Tony knew exactly what would work for us. Tony is very pleasent and down to earth. The day of our wedding he did alot of extra things that were not expected of him , he really went above and beyond and that is the reason why we would recommend Elite entertainment to everyone. You won't find a better DJ service in the GTA .

    Sent on 09/02/2012
  • P

    Paula Botelho · Married on 24/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service & all my recommendations were delivered.

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • J

    Joy Estrada · Married on 14/08/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests love my DJ... & i loved it!!!

    Sent on 09/02/2012
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was a fantastic DJ at a 50th Birthday Party we had for my Mom. Everything we asked for was played and the attention to what the crowd responded to was great! I would totally recommend Elite for any DJ services. The quality and price are uncomparable!

    Sent on 04/09/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.